Fireball Reports

Aug 26, 2018 - Sep 26, 2018
Reports found: 2409  in the last 30 days  Page 22 / 49
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3478-2018
3478n 2018-09-06 02:35 UT 2018-09-05 22:35 EDT US Nabb IN <1s -9 - ? - Shanna H 3
3478o 2018-09-06 02:35 UT 2018-09-05 22:35 EDT US North Vernon IN ≈1.5s -16 - - Damon N 4
3478p 2018-09-06 02:37 UT 2018-09-05 21:37 CDT US Cape Girardeau MO ≈3.5s 0 - - - Angela S 1
3478q 2018-09-06 02:37 UT 2018-09-05 21:37 CDT US O'Fallon IL ≈1.5s -11 - - Tye B 4
3478r 2018-09-06 02:40 UT 2018-09-05 21:40 CDT US Eldorado IL ≈7.5s -14 ? ? Mat M 1
3478s 2018-09-06 02:40 UT 2018-09-05 22:40 EDT US Indianapolis IN ≈3.5s -21 - - ? T 2
3478t 2018-09-06 02:40 UT 2018-09-05 21:40 CDT US Murphysboro IL ≈3.5s -18 - - - Donna L 1
3478u 2018-09-06 02:40 UT 2018-09-05 21:40 CDT US Farina IL ≈3.5s -15 - Jayson P 1
3478v 2018-09-06 02:39 UT 2018-09-05 20:39 ? US AR ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Teresa G 3
Event 3477-2018
3477a 2018-09-06 01:45 UT 2018-09-05 21:45 EDT US Deerfield NH ≈1.5s -7 - - - L 1
3477b 2018-09-06 02:00 UT 2018-09-05 22:00 EDT US Vergennes VT ≈3.5s -27 - - - Didier M 3
Event 3476-2018
3476a 2018-09-06 00:32 UT 2018-09-06 01:32 BST GB New Addington England ≈1.5s -11 - - - Mark R 4
Event 3475-2018
3475a 2018-09-05 20:45 UT 2018-09-05 21:45 BST GB Horsehouse England ≈3.5s -13 - - Emily J 1
Event 3474-2018
3474a 2018-09-05 19:30 UT 2018-09-05 21:30 CEST DE Langelsheim Niedersachsen ≈1.5s -11 - - - Anna K 2
Event 3473-2018
3473a 2018-09-05 19:25 UT 2018-09-05 22:25 EEST GR Athens <1s -9 - - - A 2
Event 3472-2018
3472a 2018-09-05 19:15 UT 2018-09-05 20:15 BST GB Carleton England ≈3.5s -18 - - Stephen F 2
Event 3471-2018
3471a 2018-09-05 07:50 UT 2018-09-05 00:50 PDT US Enterprise NV ≈3.5s -8 - - William S 2
3471b 2018-09-05 08:00 UT 2018-09-05 01:00 PDT US Bakersfield CA ≈1.5s -12 ? ? ? lily c 3
Event 3470-2018
3470a 2018-09-05 05:35 UT 2018-09-04 22:35 PDT US Portland OR ≈1.5s -28 - - - Stephanie Y 3
3470b 2018-09-05 05:49 UT 2018-09-04 22:49 PDT US Siletz OR ≈3.5s -7 - - - Brandy F 3
3470c 2018-09-05 05:50 UT 2018-09-04 22:50 PDT US Corvallis OR ≈3.5s -6 - - ? John G 3
3470d 2018-09-05 05:55 UT 2018-09-04 22:55 PDT US Raleigh Hills OR ≈3.5s 0 - ? - Rose A 1
3470e 2018-09-05 06:00 UT 2018-09-04 23:00 PDT US West Linn OR ≈3.5s -13 - - ? melissa h 1
3470f 2018-09-05 05:40 UT 2018-09-04 22:40 PDT US OR ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Kathi and Doug B 3
Event 3469-2018
3469a 2018-09-05 05:35 UT 2018-09-04 22:35 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈3.5s 0 - - - Cathy H 3
Event 3468-2018
3468a 2018-09-05 05:30 UT 2018-09-05 00:30 CDT CA Shortdale Manitoba ≈7.5s -15 - - ? Meg L 3
3468b 2018-09-05 05:43 UT 2018-09-05 00:43 CDT CA Winnipeg Manitoba ≈3.5s -20 - ? ? Graham M 3
Event 3467-2018
3467a 2018-09-05 05:05 UT 2018-09-04 23:05 MDT CA Edson Alberta ≈3.5s -6 - - Eric F 2
Event 3466-2018
3466a 2018-09-05 04:55 UT 2018-09-05 00:55 EDT US Bridgeport CT ≈3.5s 0 - - Robert K 4
3466b 2018-09-05 04:57 UT 2018-09-05 00:57 EDT US Moorestown NJ ≈3.5s -4 - - - Joe S 5
3466c 2018-09-05 04:57 UT 2018-09-05 00:57 EDT US Methuen MA ≈7.5s -18 - - - Dave D 1
3466d 2018-09-05 04:57 UT 2018-09-05 00:57 EDT US New Milford CT ≈7.5s -4 - - David L 4
3466e 2018-09-05 04:58 UT 2018-09-05 00:58 EDT US Methuen MA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Evan O 3
3466f 2018-09-05 04:58 UT 2018-09-05 00:58 EDT US Jay ME ≈7.5s -8 - - - Daniel R 3
3466g 2018-09-05 04:59 UT 2018-09-05 00:59 EDT US Putnam CT ≈3.5s -4 - - - Maureen K 3
3466h 2018-09-05 04:59 UT 2018-09-05 00:59 EDT US Carlisle MA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Mary P 2
3466i 2018-09-05 05:00 UT 2018-09-05 01:00 EDT US Nashua NH ≈7.5s -20 - - joe s 1
3466j 2018-09-05 05:02 UT 2018-09-05 01:02 EDT US Wynantskill NY ≈3.5s -13 - - - Sara H 1
3466k 2018-09-05 05:02 UT 2018-09-05 01:02 EDT US Wernersville PA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Erin T 1
3466l 2018-09-05 05:04 UT 2018-09-05 01:04 EDT US West Sand Lake NY ≈7.5s -13 - - Brooke D 1
3466m 2018-09-05 05:10 UT 2018-09-05 01:10 EDT US Norwich VT <1s -8 - - - Russell P 1
Event 3465-2018
3465a 2018-09-05 03:44 UT 2018-09-04 20:44 PDT US Gresham OR ≈3.5s -12 - - - Kyle R 3
Event 3464-2018
3464a 2018-09-05 03:42 UT 2018-09-05 05:42 CEST FR Artignosc-sur-Verdon Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -8 - - - Michel D 5
3464b 2018-09-05 03:42 UT 2018-09-05 05:42 CEST FR Avignon Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -11 ? ? ? Prescillia I 1
3464d 2018-09-05 03:40 UT 2018-09-05 05:40 CEST FR Bormes-les-Mimosas Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s 0 - - - Benoît A 2
Event 3462-2018
3462a 2018-09-05 01:50 UT 2018-09-04 21:50 EDT US Acushnet MA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Keri A 3
Event 3461-2018
3461a 2018-09-05 03:30 UT 2018-09-04 23:30 EDT US Gloucester MA ≈7.5s -9 - - John B 1
Event 3460-2018
3460a 2018-09-05 03:26 UT 2018-09-04 20:26 MST US Sierra Vista AZ <1s -6 - - - Mike A 1
Event 3459-2018
3459a 2018-09-05 01:40 UT 2018-09-04 21:40 EDT US Franklin NC <1s -7 - - - Adam D 2
Event 3458-2018
3458a 2018-09-08 03:48 UT 2018-09-08 00:48 -3 time zones BR São Lourenço da Mata Pernambuco ≈1.5s -6 - - - KellyB F 3