Fireball Reports

Jul 19, 2018 - Aug 19, 2018
Reports found: 1287  in the last 30 days  Page 18 / 26
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2669-2018
2669a 2018-07-28 03:00 UT 2018-07-28 00:00 -3 time zones BR Rio Grande do Sul ? -4 - - - Ana F 1
Event 2668-2018
2668a 2018-07-27 21:50 UT 2018-07-27 23:50 CEST BE Onhaye Wallonie ≈1.5s -5 - - - Fastrès T 2
2668b 2018-07-27 21:45 UT 2018-07-27 23:45 CEST NL Amsterdam Noord-Holland ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Mace S 1
Event 2667-2018
2667a 2018-07-27 21:03 UT 2018-07-27 23:03 CEST ES Balearen ≈7.5s -8 - - - Caroline V 1
2667b 2018-07-27 21:16 UT 2018-07-27 23:16 CEST ES Granada Andalucía ≈1.5s -5 - - - Johan E 3
2667c 2018-07-27 21:04 UT 2018-07-27 23:04 CEST ES Illes Balears ≈3.5s -7 - - - Lluís Àngel R 1
Event 2666-2018
2666a 2018-07-27 20:40 UT 2018-07-27 22:40 CEST DE Polling Bayern ≈20s -5 - - - Rudolf P 1
2666b 2018-07-27 20:56 UT 2018-07-27 22:56 CEST DE Frankfurt (Oder) Brandenburg <1s -6 - - - Krispin B 3
2666c 2018-07-27 21:10 UT 2018-07-27 23:10 CEST DE Ainring Bayern ≈1.5s -5 - - - Stefan H 2
Event 2665-2018
2665a 2018-07-27 09:30 UT 2018-07-27 02:30 PDT US Burlingame CA ≈1.5s -4 - - - john r 2
Event 2664-2018
2664a 2018-07-27 05:00 UT 2018-07-26 22:00 PDT US Vallejo CA ≈1.5s 0 - - Daniel R 3
2664b 2018-07-27 05:00 UT 2018-07-26 22:00 PDT US Vallejo CA ≈1.5s -25 - - GODISMYJUDGE R 3
2664c 2018-07-27 05:05 UT 2018-07-26 22:05 PDT US Springfield OR ≈1.5s -27 ? ? - Shawn B 2
2664d 2018-07-27 05:10 UT 2018-07-26 22:10 PDT US Salem OR ≈3.5s -21 ? ? - Alyssa V 3
2664e 2018-07-27 05:10 UT 2018-07-26 22:10 PDT US Carmichael CA <1s -14 - - DENNIS A S 2
2664f 2018-07-27 05:12 UT 2018-07-26 22:12 PDT US Winters CA ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Alexa A 2
2664g 2018-07-27 05:13 UT 2018-07-26 22:13 PDT US Eugene OR ≈1.5s -15 - - Heather H 3
2664h 2018-07-27 05:14 UT 2018-07-26 22:14 PDT US Reno NV ≈3.5s -11 - - - Erika C 1
2664i 2018-07-27 05:15 UT 2018-07-26 22:15 PDT US Eugene OR ≈3.5s -20 - - - Holly K 2
2664j 2018-07-27 05:15 UT 2018-07-26 22:15 PDT US Santa Rosa CA ≈3.5s -17 - - - Austin C 3
2664k 2018-07-27 05:20 UT 2018-07-26 22:20 PDT US Tigard OR ≈1.5s -13 - - Mike P 1
2664l 2018-07-27 05:20 UT 2018-07-26 22:20 PDT US Gridley CA <1s 0 - - - Dan Y 1
2664m 2018-07-27 05:20 UT 2018-07-26 22:20 PDT US Morgan Hill CA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Alyse G 2
2664n 2018-07-27 05:15 UT 2018-07-26 22:15 PDT US Napa CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ofer T 1
Event 2663-2018
2663a 2018-07-27 01:55 UT 2018-07-26 21:55 EDT US Saugus MA ≈1.5s -20 - - Michele H 1
2663b 2018-07-27 02:17 UT 2018-07-26 22:17 EDT US Gloucester MA ≈3.5s -20 - Patrick N 3
2663c 2018-07-27 02:10 UT 2018-07-26 22:10 EDT US NY ? -6 - - - Judith B 1
2663d 2018-07-27 02:15 UT 2018-07-26 22:15 EDT US Melrose MA ≈3.5s -16 - - - Yvonne b 3
Event 2662-2018
2662a 2018-07-27 01:30 UT 2018-07-26 22:30 -3 time zones BR Juiz de Fora State of Minas Gerais ≈1.5s -4 - - - Roberto B 4
Event 2661-2018
2661a 2018-07-27 01:22 UT 2018-07-26 21:22 EDT US Baltimore MD <1s -8 - - - Emily A 3
Event 2660-2018
2660a 2018-07-26 23:10 UT 2018-07-27 01:10 CEST FR Andrésy Île-de-France ≈3.5s -24 - - - Caroline M 1
Event 2659-2018
2659a 2018-07-26 22:20 UT 2018-07-26 23:20 BST GB England ≈1.5s -16 - - - Alvin M 1
2659b 2018-07-26 22:35 UT 2018-07-26 23:35 BST GB England <1s 0 - - - Mike S 4
2659c 2018-07-26 22:36 UT 2018-07-26 23:36 BST GB England ≈3.5s -22 ? - Rhiannon H 1
Event 2658-2018
2658a 2018-07-26 20:00 UT 2018-07-26 22:00 CEST FR Villemandeur Centre-Val de Loire ≈7.5s -27 - ? PASCAL G 1
2658b 2018-07-26 20:10 UT 2018-07-26 22:10 CEST CH Zürich Zurich ≈3.5s -13 - - - Joerg G 2
2658c 2018-07-26 20:10 UT 2018-07-26 22:10 CEST CH Zürich Zürich ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Jan S 2
Event 2657-2018
2657a 2018-07-26 14:10 UT 2018-07-26 19:40 IST IN Jalpaiguri West Bengal ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? bijit c 1
Event 2656-2018
2656a 2018-07-26 05:14 UT 2018-07-26 01:14 EDT US Hicksville NY ≈1.5s -15 - - parris r 3
Event 2655-2018
2655a 2018-07-26 04:15 UT 2018-07-25 23:15 CDT US Medina TX ≈3.5s -6 - - - brittney b 2
Event 2654-2018
2654a 2018-07-26 03:30 UT 2018-07-25 20:30 MST US Tucson AZ ≈1.5s -16 - - don f 1
Event 2653-2018
2653a 2018-07-26 02:57 UT 2018-07-25 21:57 CDT US Fischer TX ≈45s -28 - - - Victor E 3
Event 2652-2018
2652a 2018-07-26 02:00 UT 2018-07-25 22:00 EDT US Elizabethtown KY ≈1.5s 0 - - - Alottava J 3
2652b 2018-07-26 02:00 UT 2018-07-25 21:00 CDT US Bourbonnais IL ≈3.5s -13 - - ? M R 2
2652c 2018-07-26 02:08 UT 2018-07-25 21:08 CDT US Bolingbrook IL ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Alexander A 1
2652d 2018-07-26 02:08 UT 2018-07-25 22:08 EDT US Kentwood MI ≈1.5s -18 - - Mark G 2
2652e 2018-07-26 02:09 UT 2018-07-25 22:09 EDT US Dayton OH ≈3.5s -7 - - Serhan Y 2
2652f 2018-07-26 02:09 UT 2018-07-25 22:09 EDT US Wilmington OH ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Mary Kay D 2
2652g 2018-07-26 02:12 UT 2018-07-25 21:12 CDT US Chicago IL ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Adriana G 2
2652h 2018-07-26 02:12 UT 2018-07-25 21:12 CDT US La Porte IN ≈3.5s -12 - - - Brian M 2