Fireball Reports

Dec 25, 2018 - Jan 25, 2019
Reports found: 2200  in the last 30 days  Page 17 / 44
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 176-2019
176b 2019-01-10 01:15 UT 2019-01-09 19:15 CST US Irving TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Mark A 3
176c 2019-01-10 01:30 UT 2019-01-09 19:30 CST US Mabank TX ≈3.5s -10 ? ? ? Amy S 1
Event 175-2019
175a 2019-01-10 01:00 UT 2019-01-10 01:00 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -22 - - - Vicky N 1
Event 174-2019
174a 2019-01-09 12:35 UT 2019-01-09 07:35 EST US California MD ≈20s -4 ? ? Jeremiah N 1
Event 173-2019
173a 2019-01-09 11:40 UT 2019-01-09 06:40 EST US Winston GA ≈7.5s -9 - - - Justin A 3
173b 2019-01-09 11:50 UT 2019-01-09 05:50 CST US Tupelo MS ≈3.5s -6 - ? - Bailey M 1
Event 172-2019
172a 2019-01-09 09:40 UT 2019-01-09 04:40 EST US DE ≈3.5s -6 - - - Domenica T 1
172b 2019-01-09 09:40 UT 2019-01-09 04:40 EST US Millington MD ≈1.5s -5 - - - Douglas W 1
Event 171-2019
171a 2019-01-09 07:00 UT 2019-01-09 01:00 CST US Farmington MO ≈1.5s -10 - - - Shayne K 3
171b 2019-01-09 08:00 UT 2019-01-09 02:00 CST US ≈3.5s -7 - - Natalie S 1
Event 170-2019
170a 2019-01-09 05:28 UT 2019-01-09 05:28 GMT GB Winchcombe England ≈1.5s -18 - - - Robert S 2
Event 169-2019
169a 2019-01-08 13:04 UT 2019-01-08 06:04 MST US Arvada CO ≈3.5s -20 - - - Bill M 3
Event 168-2019
168a 2019-01-08 05:10 UT 2019-01-08 05:10 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - Elaine M 1
Event 167-2019
167a 2019-01-06 05:45 UT 2019-01-06 00:45 EST US Delaplane VA ≈1.5s -5 - - John K 5
Event 166-2019
166a 2019-01-09 22:25 UT 2019-01-09 23:25 CET DK Charlottenlund ≈1.5s 0 - ? ? Sofia B 1
Event 165-2019
165a 2019-01-09 19:40 UT 2019-01-09 14:40 EST US Ladson SC ? -23 - - - Robin H 2
Event 164-2019
164a 2019-01-09 12:10 UT 2019-01-09 06:10 CST US Calera AL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Randy J 2
Event 163-2019
163a 2019-01-09 11:35 UT 2019-01-09 06:35 EST US Soddy-Daisy TN ≈1.5s -5 - - - Amy B 1
163b 2019-01-09 11:40 UT 2019-01-09 06:40 EST US ≈7.5s -9 - - - jamie b 1
Event 162-2019
162a 2019-01-09 10:25 UT 2019-01-09 05:25 EST US Nazareth PA ≈1.5s -7 - - Benjamin G 3
162b 2019-01-09 10:38 UT 2019-01-09 05:38 EST US North Arlington NJ ≈1.5s -19 - - - richard o 1
162c 2019-01-09 10:38 UT 2019-01-09 05:38 EST US New Providence NJ ≈1.5s -21 - - - Michael C 1
162d 2019-01-09 10:40 UT 2019-01-09 05:40 EST US Durham CT ≈3.5s -8 - - - Tim P 4
162e 2019-01-09 10:35 UT 2019-01-09 05:35 EST US Medford NJ ≈3.5s -22 - - - Robert D 1
162f 2019-01-09 10:39 UT 2019-01-09 05:39 EST US Maplewood NJ ≈3.5s -10 - - ? David B 1
162i 2019-01-09 10:40 UT 2019-01-09 05:40 EST US Mount Arlington NJ ≈7.5s -20 - - - Wayne M 1
162j 2019-01-09 10:35 UT 2019-01-09 05:35 EST US NY ≈3.5s -13 ? ? Katherine B 1
Event 161-2019
161a 2019-01-09 09:39 UT 2019-01-09 04:39 EST US Boones Mill VA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Robin C 1
161b 2019-01-09 09:34 UT 2019-01-09 04:34 EST US TN ≈3.5s -8 - - - Terri A 1
Event 160-2019
160a 2019-01-09 09:35 UT 2019-01-09 04:35 EST US La Plata MD ≈3.5s -7 - - - Erin T 3
160b 2019-01-09 09:44 UT 2019-01-09 04:44 EST US Midlothian VA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Elizabeth F 1
160c 2019-01-09 09:48 UT 2019-01-09 04:48 EST US Falmouth VA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Linda W 1
Event 159-2019
159a 2019-01-09 08:38 UT 2019-01-09 03:38 EST US La Plata MD ≈3.5s -8 - - - david w 4
159b 2019-01-09 08:10 UT 2019-01-09 03:10 EST US Springfield PA ≈7.5s -18 ? ? ? catherine R 1
159c 2019-01-09 08:19 UT 2019-01-09 03:19 EST US Roanoke VA ≈7.5s -13 - - - Matt D 1
159d 2019-01-09 08:20 UT 2019-01-09 03:20 EST US Bethlehem PA ≈20s -5 - - ? Todd R 1
159e 2019-01-09 08:30 UT 2019-01-09 03:30 EST US Fredericksburg VA ≈7.5s -5 - - - Brian M 2
159f 2019-01-09 08:15 UT 2019-01-09 03:15 EST US Montclair VA ≈3.5s -27 - - - Linda M 3
Event 158-2019
158a 2019-01-09 06:30 UT 2019-01-09 01:30 EST US Woodford VA ≈1.5s -16 - - - MARY C 1
Event 157-2019
157a 2019-01-09 05:15 UT 2019-01-09 00:15 EST US Ellettsville IN ≈3.5s -8 - - - tall m 3
Event 156-2019
156a 2019-01-09 04:15 UT 2019-01-08 23:15 EST US Coral Gables FL ≈1.5s -7 - - - Sean B 2
Event 155-2019
155a 2019-01-09 03:23 UT 2019-01-08 22:23 EST US SC ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Dustin Y 1
Event 154-2019
154a 2019-01-09 02:30 UT 2019-01-08 21:30 EST US Franklin NJ ≈7.5s -15 ? Chris K 1
Event 153-2019
153a 2019-01-09 01:29 UT 2019-01-08 20:29 EST US Enon OH ≈1.5s -7 ? ? ? Ron S 1
153b 2019-01-09 01:54 UT 2019-01-08 20:54 EST US Delaware OH ≈3.5s -7 - - Chris S 2
153c 2019-01-09 01:45 UT 2019-01-08 20:45 EST US Dayton OH ≈3.5s -7 - ? Michael T 2
153d 2019-01-09 01:47 UT 2019-01-08 20:47 EST US Troy OH ≈3.5s -6 - - Andrew L 4
153e 2019-01-09 01:50 UT 2019-01-08 20:50 EST US Grosse Pointe Farms MI ≈3.5s -9 ? ? Charles G 2
153f 2019-01-09 01:46 UT 2019-01-08 20:46 EST US Waynesfield OH ≈3.5s -21 ? ? - Bekah Y 1
153g 2019-01-09 01:35 UT 2019-01-08 20:35 EST US Indianapolis IN ≈3.5s 0 - - - Margaret B 2