Fireball Reports

Dec 25, 2018 - Jan 25, 2019
Reports found: 2200  in the last 30 days  Page 14 / 44
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 228-2019
228f 2019-01-14 03:26 UT 2019-01-13 19:26 PST US Hansville WA ? -10 ? ? ? Greg J 2
228g 2019-01-14 03:27 UT 2019-01-13 19:27 PST US Anacortes WA ≈1.5s -11 - - - Eugene F 3
228h 2019-01-14 03:25 UT 2019-01-13 19:25 PST CA Delta British Columbia ≈7.5s -24 - - ? Laura W 2
228i 2019-01-14 03:00 UT 2019-01-13 19:00 PST US Snohomish WA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Madeline R 1
228j 2019-01-14 03:27 UT 2019-01-13 19:27 PST US Kettle Falls WA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Artie M 3
228k 2019-01-14 03:28 UT 2019-01-13 19:28 PST CA Clearwater British Columbia <1s -11 ? ? Rose M 2
228l 2019-01-14 02:42 UT 2019-01-13 18:42 PST US Lake Stevens WA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Tam M 2
228m 2019-01-14 03:42 UT 2019-01-13 19:42 PST US Everett WA ≈7.5s -14 - - - Christie L 1
228n 2019-01-14 03:30 UT 2019-01-13 19:30 PST US WA ≈1.5s -8 - - - baptiste j 5
228o 2019-01-14 03:15 UT 2019-01-13 19:15 PST US Monroe WA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Sharon F 3
228p 2019-01-14 03:20 UT 2019-01-13 19:20 PST US Lynnwood WA <1s -14 - - - Joni B 1
228q 2019-01-14 03:26 UT 2019-01-13 19:26 PST CA Coquitlam British Columbia ≈1.5s -7 - - Susan L 2
228r 2019-01-14 02:40 UT 2019-01-13 18:40 PST US Rainier OR ≈3.5s -17 - - ? Steve Z 3
228s 2019-01-14 02:45 UT 2019-01-13 18:45 PST US Portland OR ≈3.5s -12 - - - Andrew B 1
228t 2019-01-14 03:40 UT 2019-01-13 20:40 MST CA Calgary Alberta ≈1.5s -13 - - - John T 3
228u 2019-01-14 03:26 UT 2019-01-13 19:26 PST US Edmonds WA ≈3.5s -13 - - Fredrick N 2
Event 227-2019
227a 2019-01-14 03:45 UT 2019-01-13 22:45 EST US Sharon NH ≈1.5s -9 ? ? - Heather C 3
227b 2019-01-14 03:42 UT 2019-01-13 22:42 EST US Prospect CT ≈3.5s -6 - - Jim M 1
227c 2019-01-14 04:25 UT 2019-01-13 23:25 EST US Hamden CT <1s -9 - - Judith S 2
227d 2019-01-14 03:48 UT 2019-01-13 22:48 EST US NJ ≈3.5s -9 - - - Tyler G 2
Event 226-2019
226a 2019-01-14 11:11 UT 2019-01-14 04:11 MST US Moab UT <1s -5 - - - Dave S 4
226b 2019-01-14 11:10 UT 2019-01-14 04:10 MST US ≈3.5s -28 ? ? - Michael S 2
Event 225-2019
225a 2019-01-13 23:09 UT 2019-01-13 21:09 -2 time zones BR Espírito Santo ≈3.5s -21 - - - Lanny L 2
Event 224-2019
224a 2019-01-13 00:53 UT 2019-01-12 22:53 -2 time zones BR São Paulo <1s 0 - - - Juliana G 4
Event 223-2019
223a 2019-01-13 02:00 UT 2019-01-12 18:00 PST US Kent WA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Noel B 2
Event 222-2019
222a 2019-01-13 01:45 UT 2019-01-12 20:45 EST US Glenburn ME <1s -5 - - Greg I 2
Event 221-2019
221a 2019-01-13 01:39 UT 2019-01-12 20:39 EST US Hamilton Township NJ ≈1.5s -10 - - - Cameron S 1
Event 220-2019
220a 2019-01-12 05:29 UT 2019-01-12 00:29 EST US Jacksonville FL ≈3.5s -18 ? ? ? Cuitlahuac V 2
Event 219-2019
219a 2019-01-12 05:03 UT 2019-01-11 22:03 MST CA Baldonnel British Columbia ≈3.5s -6 - - - Patrick C 2
Event 218-2019
218a 2019-01-12 23:40 UT 2019-01-12 20:40 -3 time zones PY Villarrica Departamento de Guairá ≈3.5s -7 - - Raquel C 1
Event 217-2019
217a 2019-01-12 04:20 UT 2019-01-11 23:20 EST US OH ≈1.5s -20 - - - Bruce R 3
Event 216-2019
216a 2019-01-12 22:59 UT 2019-01-12 23:59 CET DE Mayen Rheinland-Pfalz ≈1.5s -10 ? - - Thea M 1
Event 215-2019
215a 2019-01-12 03:05 UT 2019-01-11 22:05 EST US Raynham MA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Julie R 1
Event 214-2019
214a 2019-01-12 01:20 UT 2019-01-11 20:20 EST US Derry NH ≈20s -13 - - - Josh C 1
Event 213-2019
213a 2019-01-11 03:00 UT 2019-01-10 19:00 PST US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Mark S 2
213b 2019-01-11 03:00 UT 2019-01-10 20:00 MST US Vail AZ ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Jennifer F 1
Event 212-2019
212a 2019-01-11 02:40 UT 2019-01-10 20:40 CST US Spring TX ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Brandi T 3
Event 211-2019
211a 2019-01-09 23:30 UT 2019-01-09 18:30 EST US Turkey NC ≈45s -23 - - - Ashley h 3
Event 210-2019
210a 2019-01-09 16:10 UT 2019-01-09 16:10 GMT GB Nuneaton England ≈3.5s -22 - - - Jeremy S 2
210b 2019-01-09 16:42 UT 2019-01-09 16:42 GMT GB Metrocentre England ≈3.5s -8 - - - Ted R 1
Event 209-2019
209a 2019-01-08 03:30 UT 2019-01-07 22:30 EST US Kutztown PA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Melisa C 1
Event 208-2019
208a 2019-01-09 23:07 UT 2019-01-09 21:07 -2 time zones BR Goiás ≈3.5s -13 - - Kelly Anastácia J 4
Event 206-2019
206a 2019-01-11 11:30 UT 2019-01-11 05:30 CST US Mattoon IL ≈1.5s -4 - - - Ellsworth M 2
Event 205-2019
205a 2019-01-11 10:34 UT 2019-01-11 05:34 EST US Owings Mills MD ≈1.5s -4 - - - Tim P 4
Event 204-2019
204a 2019-01-11 10:06 UT 2019-01-11 03:06 MST US Apache Junction AZ ≈3.5s -10 - - - Rob G 1
204b 2019-01-11 10:29 UT 2019-01-11 03:29 MST US ≈1.5s -11 ? ? ? Heidi H 1
204c 2019-01-11 10:29 UT 2019-01-11 03:29 MST US Safford AZ ? -10 ? ? ? Dave T 5
Event 202-2019
202a 2019-01-11 03:38 UT 2019-01-10 20:38 MST CA Airdrie Alberta ≈3.5s -6 - - - Emily B 3
Event 201-2019
201a 2019-01-11 03:02 UT 2019-01-10 21:02 CST CA Fairy Hill Saskatchewan ≈7.5s -12 - - Andrea L 4
Event 200-2019
200a 2019-01-10 03:35 UT 2019-01-09 22:35 EST US Hendersonville NC ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jim W 2