Fireball Reports

Aug 26, 2018 - Sep 26, 2018
Reports found: 2417  in the last 30 days  Page 13 / 49
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3639-2018
3639m 2018-09-15 03:10 UT 2018-09-14 20:10 PDT US Mission Viejo CA ≈3.5s -8 - - David E 3
3639n 2018-09-15 03:12 UT 2018-09-14 20:12 PDT US Santa Clarita CA ≈3.5s -18 - - Rick J 1
3639o 2018-09-15 03:13 UT 2018-09-14 20:13 PDT US Orange CA ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Claire E 2
3639p 2018-09-15 04:30 UT 2018-09-14 21:30 PDT US Hemet CA ≈3.5s -11 - Tony V 4
3639q 2018-09-15 03:07 UT 2018-09-14 20:07 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -9 - - Sean S 3
3639r 2018-09-15 03:12 UT 2018-09-14 20:12 PDT US Oceanside CA ≈3.5s -13 - - Christophe R 2
3639s 2018-09-15 03:12 UT 2018-09-14 20:12 PDT US Lancaster CA ≈3.5s -17 ? ? Fred S 2
3639t 2018-09-15 03:19 UT 2018-09-14 20:19 PDT US Aliso Viejo CA ≈3.5s -21 ? Matt B 3
3639u 2018-09-15 03:12 UT 2018-09-14 20:12 PDT US Anaheim CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Nakul P 3
3639v 2018-09-15 03:13 UT 2018-09-14 20:13 PDT US Mission Viejo CA ≈3.5s -13 - - Patty E 3
Event 3638-2018
3638a 2018-09-15 02:55 UT 2018-09-14 22:55 EDT CA Fort Erie Ontario <1s -5 - - Rick H 3
Event 3637-2018
3637a 2018-09-15 02:38 UT 2018-09-14 21:38 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -9 - - - Del C 2
3637b 2018-09-15 02:42 UT 2018-09-14 21:42 CDT US MS ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jeff C 3
3637c 2018-09-15 02:50 UT 2018-09-14 21:50 CDT US Eldon MO ≈3.5s -6 - - Michelle M 2
3637d 2018-09-15 02:00 UT 2018-09-14 21:00 CDT US Prairie Grove AR ≈3.5s 0 - - Gary R 4
3637e 2018-09-15 03:00 UT 2018-09-14 22:00 CDT US Morris OK ≈3.5s -7 - - Mike G 3
3637f 2018-09-15 03:00 UT 2018-09-14 22:00 CDT US Clinton AR ≈20s -13 ? ? ? Alyssa R 1
Event 3636-2018
3636a 2018-09-15 02:30 UT 2018-09-14 22:30 EDT US Fire Island NY ≈3.5s -9 - - - Heather K 4
Event 3635-2018
3635a 2018-09-15 02:20 UT 2018-09-15 03:20 BST GB Holbeach England ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Barry F 4
Event 3634-2018
3634a 2018-09-15 00:47 UT 2018-09-15 02:47 CEST IT Bovalino Calabria ≈7.5s -6 - - - Marco R 5
Event 3633-2018
3633a 2018-09-15 00:21 UT 2018-09-14 19:21 CDT US Joplin MO ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Lynn C 1
Event 3632-2018
3632a 2018-09-15 00:01 UT 2018-09-14 19:01 CDT US Riverside IL ≈7.5s -26 - - - Robert O 3
Event 3631-2018
3631a 2018-09-14 05:18 UT 2018-09-14 00:18 CDT US Derby KS ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Carrie M 3
Event 3630-2018
3630a 2018-09-12 03:03 UT 2018-09-11 22:03 CDT US Eagan MN ≈3.5s -7 - - Patrick A 1
Event 3629-2018
3629a 2018-09-08 18:21 UT 2018-09-08 20:21 CEST ES Catalonia ≈20s -12 - - - Andy P 1
Event 3628-2018
3628a 2018-09-14 03:15 UT 2018-09-13 21:15 MDT US Santa Fe NM ≈3.5s -13 - - - Diane F 1
Event 3627-2018
3627a 2018-09-05 00:00 UT 2018-09-05 01:00 BST GB England ≈3.5s -25 ? ? ? Lee W 4
Event 3626-2018
3626a 2018-09-14 22:50 UT 2018-09-14 23:50 WEST PT Estreito da Calheta Madeira <1s -16 - - - Chloé B 1
Event 3625-2018
3625a 2018-09-14 22:44 UT 2018-09-15 00:44 CEST FR Perpignan Occitanie <1s -15 - - - Ludovic G 2
Event 3624-2018
3624a 2018-09-14 21:10 UT 2018-09-14 22:10 BST GB England ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Joanna F 1
3624b 2018-09-14 21:00 UT 2018-09-14 22:00 BST GB ≈1.5s -7 - - - Alison M 1
3624c 2018-09-14 21:15 UT 2018-09-14 22:15 BST GB England <1s -10 ? ? ? Lucy S 1
3624d 2018-09-14 21:15 UT 2018-09-14 22:15 BST GB England ≈1.5s -7 - - - Lucy R 2
3624e 2018-09-14 21:20 UT 2018-09-14 22:20 BST GB Wombwell England ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Levi C 1
3624f 2018-09-14 21:25 UT 2018-09-14 22:25 BST GB England ≈1.5s -18 ? ? ? Rhiannon C 2
3624g 2018-09-14 21:25 UT 2018-09-14 22:25 BST GB England ≈1.5s -20 - - - Yannick D 3
3624h 2018-09-14 21:25 UT 2018-09-14 22:25 BST GB Ketton England ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Jo P 1
3624i 2018-09-14 21:21 UT 2018-09-14 22:21 BST GB England ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Richard B 4
Event 3623-2018
3623a 2018-09-14 19:18 UT 2018-09-14 21:18 CEST FR Villeurbanne Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -9 - - Alexandre P 1
3623b 2018-09-14 19:20 UT 2018-09-14 21:20 CEST FR Villeneuve-sur-Yonne Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Myriam D 3
3623c 2018-09-14 19:20 UT 2018-09-14 21:20 CEST FR Saint-Maurice-de-Beynost Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -17 - - - Viviane B 1
3623d 2018-09-14 19:20 UT 2018-09-14 21:20 CEST FR Huningue Grand Est <1s -10 ? - - Curti V 1
3623e 2018-09-14 19:30 UT 2018-09-14 21:30 CEST FR Lyon Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -11 - - Sidoine T 4
3623f 2018-09-14 19:22 UT 2018-09-14 21:22 CEST FR Lons-le-Saunier Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈7.5s 0 ? ? Laura B 3
3623g 2018-09-14 19:00 UT 2018-09-14 21:00 CEST FR Cogny Centre-Val de Loire ≈1.5s -20 - - Philippe K 1
3623h 2018-09-14 19:21 UT 2018-09-14 21:21 CEST FR Neyron Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -11 - - Esteban S 4
3623i 2018-09-14 19:22 UT 2018-09-14 21:22 CEST FR Marcy-l'Étoile Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -7 - - Romain B 2
3623j 2018-09-14 19:30 UT 2018-09-14 21:30 CEST FR Hautecourt-Romanèche Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -17 - - MARC P 3
Event 3622-2018
3622a 2018-09-08 02:45 UT 2018-09-07 21:45 CDT US Grand Forks ND ≈3.5s -6 - - - Steve K 4
Event 3621-2018
3621a 2018-09-14 10:25 UT 2018-09-14 05:25 CDT US O'Fallon MO ≈1.5s -7 - - Erin P 1