Fireball Reports

Sep 18, 2018 - Oct 19, 2018
Reports found: 1954  in the last 30 days  Page 1 / 40
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4233-2018
4233a 2018-10-17 21:50 UT 2018-10-17 22:50 BST GB Chwilog Wales ≈3.5s -22 ? ? ? david l 2
4233b 2018-10-17 21:57 UT 2018-10-17 22:57 BST GB Clayton-le-Moors England <1s -6 ? - - Donna D 1
4233c 2018-10-17 21:54 UT 2018-10-17 22:54 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Cara W 1
4233d 2018-10-17 21:58 UT 2018-10-17 23:58 CEST FR Erquinghem-Lys Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -19 - - Maxime d 4
4233e 2018-10-17 22:15 UT 2018-10-17 23:15 BST GB Wales ≈1.5s -21 - - - Emrys P 1
4233f 2018-10-17 22:20 UT 2018-10-17 23:20 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - Alice R 1
4233g 2018-10-17 22:10 UT 2018-10-17 23:10 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Sonia H 1
4233h 2018-10-17 21:56 UT 2018-10-17 22:56 BST GB England ≈1.5s -18 - - - Steve W 1
4233i 2018-10-17 22:20 UT 2018-10-17 23:20 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -9 - - - Kirk M 2
4233j 2018-10-17 21:59 UT 2018-10-17 22:59 BST GB Dingley England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Luke D 2
4233k 2018-10-17 22:05 UT 2018-10-17 23:05 BST GB Cruden Bay Scotland ≈1.5s -18 - - William D 2
4233l 2018-10-17 22:10 UT 2018-10-17 23:10 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -20 - - - Somatochlora A 3
4233m 2018-10-17 22:00 UT 2018-10-17 23:00 BST GB England ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Andrew E 3
Event 4232-2018
4232a 2018-10-17 20:50 UT 2018-10-17 21:50 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -22 - - - Chris H 2
Event 4231-2018
4231a 2018-10-17 01:34 UT 2018-10-16 20:34 CDT US Albany MO ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Dan B 4
Event 4230-2018
4230a 2018-10-16 22:30 UT 2018-10-16 23:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -5 - - - Samira A 1
Event 4229-2018
4229a 2018-10-17 15:14 UT 2018-10-17 08:14 PDT US Paradise CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - P G 3
4229b 2018-10-17 15:15 UT 2018-10-17 08:15 PDT US Sacramento CA ≈3.5s -20 - - - Mindy M 1
4229c 2018-10-17 15:17 UT 2018-10-17 08:17 PDT US Davis CA <1s -5 - - - Matthew G 2
4229d 2018-10-17 15:18 UT 2018-10-17 08:18 PDT US Georgetown CA ≈1.5s -17 - - randall d 1
Event 4228-2018
4228a 2018-10-17 09:40 UT 2018-10-17 04:40 CDT US Maple Grove MN ≈7.5s -24 - - - Jacob V 2
Event 4227-2018
4227a 2018-10-17 08:15 UT 2018-10-17 02:15 MDT US Boise ID ≈3.5s -7 - - Jesse C 4
Event 4226-2018
4226a 2018-10-17 05:43 UT 2018-10-17 00:43 CDT US Chicago IL ≈3.5s -23 ? ? ? Valerie D 1
4226b 2018-10-17 05:44 UT 2018-10-17 01:44 EDT US Van Buren Charter Township MI ≈3.5s -14 - - David A 2
4226c 2018-10-17 06:00 UT 2018-10-17 02:00 EDT US Chelsea MI ≈1.5s -16 ? - - Lance F 3
Event 4225-2018
4225a 2018-10-17 04:20 UT 2018-10-17 00:20 EDT US Port St. Lucie FL ≈7.5s -24 - - ? Wilbert C 1
Event 4224-2018
4224a 2018-10-17 04:00 UT 2018-10-16 22:00 MDT US Cedar City UT ≈1.5s -10 - - - Abe D 3
4224b 2018-10-17 04:18 UT 2018-10-16 22:18 MDT US Green River UT ≈3.5s -17 - Roger R 4
Event 4223-2018
4223a 2018-10-17 03:27 UT 2018-10-16 21:27 MDT US ID ≈3.5s -26 ? ? E B 3
Event 4222-2018
4222a 2018-10-17 03:05 UT 2018-10-16 23:05 EDT US Lansing MI ≈1.5s -16 - - Ishaan P 2
4222b 2018-10-17 03:10 UT 2018-10-16 22:10 CDT US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -5 - - - Thomas B 3
4222c 2018-10-17 03:10 UT 2018-10-16 23:10 EDT US Oberlin OH <1s -7 ? ? ? J M 2
4222d 2018-10-17 03:15 UT 2018-10-16 23:15 EDT US Potterville MI ≈3.5s 0 - - - Daniel D 1
4222e 2018-10-17 03:05 UT 2018-10-16 23:05 EDT US OH ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Mary G 2
4222f 2018-10-17 03:09 UT 2018-10-16 23:09 EDT US Delta OH ≈3.5s -12 - - - Hollie R 1
4222g 2018-10-17 03:08 UT 2018-10-16 23:08 EDT US Montrose Township MI ≈3.5s -17 - ? Aaron S 2
4222h 2018-10-17 03:20 UT 2018-10-16 23:20 EDT US Sandusky MI ≈3.5s -16 - - Adam F 3
4222i 2018-10-17 03:14 UT 2018-10-16 23:14 EDT US OH ≈7.5s -12 - - ? samuel D 4
4222j 2018-10-17 03:09 UT 2018-10-16 23:09 EDT US Three Rivers MI ≈1.5s -7 - - - Karli A 3
4222k 2018-10-17 03:09 UT 2018-10-16 23:09 EDT US Leslie MI ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Rebecca C 2
4222l 2018-10-17 03:10 UT 2018-10-16 23:10 EDT CA Chatham-Kent Ontario ≈3.5s -11 - - - Terrance L 2
4222m 2018-10-17 03:30 UT 2018-10-16 23:30 EDT US Caseville MI ≈1.5s 0 - - ? JOY P 1
4222n 2018-10-17 03:10 UT 2018-10-16 23:10 EDT US Comstock Park MI ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Melissa V 1
4222o 2018-10-17 03:10 UT 2018-10-16 23:10 EDT US Howell MI ≈1.5s -15 - - - Fred G 3
4222p 2018-10-17 02:45 UT 2018-10-16 22:45 EDT US Durand MI ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Lisa C 2
4222q 2018-10-17 03:15 UT 2018-10-16 23:15 EDT CA Mildmay Ontario ≈3.5s -24 - - - Greg M 1
Event 4221-2018
4221a 2018-10-17 02:30 UT 2018-10-16 22:30 EDT US Connellsville PA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Fred S 4
Event 4220-2018
4220a 2018-10-17 02:17 UT 2018-10-16 22:17 EDT US Summerville SC ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Matthew L 2
Event 4219-2018
4219a 2018-10-17 02:04 UT 2018-10-16 20:04 MDT US Aurora CO <1s -28 - - ? Samuel H 1
Event 4218-2018
4218a 2018-10-16 23:40 UT 2018-10-17 01:40 CEST NL Boskoop Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -10 - - - Marco v 1