Fireball Reports

Oct 25, 2017 - Nov 25, 2017
Reports found: 4498  in the last 30 days  Page 59 / 90
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4299-2017
4299vu 2017-11-14 16:55 UT 2017-11-14 17:55 CET DE Oppenheim Rheinland-Pfalz ≈7.5s 0 - - Lu S 1
4299vv 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈7.5s -7 - - - Christelle G 1
4299vw 2017-11-14 16:55 UT 2017-11-14 17:55 CET DE Saarbrücken Saarland ≈7.5s -20 - - Adam K 2
4299vx 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Val-de-Meuse Grand Est ≈7.5s -13 - - - Samantha C 1
4299vy 2017-11-14 16:47 UT 2017-11-14 17:47 CET FR Mulhouse Grand Est ≈3.5s -10 - - ? bob M 1
4299vz 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Ernolsheim-Bruche Grand Est ≈7.5s -13 - - - Gaëlle F 3
4299w 2017-11-14 16:55 UT 2017-11-14 17:55 CET DE Vöhringen Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - S M 1
4299wa 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Lainsecq Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈1.5s -6 ? ? - philippe b 2
4299wb 2017-11-14 16:46 UT 2017-11-14 17:46 CET CH Köniz Bern ≈7.5s -15 ? - ? Geoff S 3
4299wc 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET DE Gau-Algesheim Rheinland-Pfalz ≈20s -18 ? ? ? björn b 1
4299wd 2017-11-14 16:55 UT 2017-11-14 17:55 CET FR Kurtzenhouse Grand Est ≈7.5s -26 - - - Dominique S 1
4299we 2017-11-14 16:46 UT 2017-11-14 17:46 CET DE Esslingen am Neckar Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -18 - - Sarah F 1
4299wf 2017-11-14 16:30 UT 2017-11-14 17:30 CET FR Illzach Grand Est ≈7.5s -11 - - - Eric R 1
4299wg 2017-11-14 16:48 UT 2017-11-14 17:48 CET FR Plancher-Bas Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -26 - - - Alexandre M 2
4299wh 2017-11-14 16:40 UT 2017-11-14 17:40 CET FR Chamoux-sur-Gelon Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes <1s -18 - - - Elisabeth J 1
4299wi 2017-11-14 16:20 UT 2017-11-14 17:20 CET DE Dresden Sachsen ≈3.5s -28 - - - Kathrin L 3
4299wk 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Obernai Grand Est ≈7.5s -18 - ? - Ishak C 2
4299wl 2017-11-14 16:47 UT 2017-11-14 17:47 CET DE Tutzing Bayern ≈7.5s -6 - - Hank S 4
4299wm 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Saint-Jean-d'Ardières Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -22 - - - Jean-Philippe l 2
4299wn 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET DE Mannheim Baden-Württemberg ≈7.5s 0 - ? Bernd K 1
4299wo 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -4 - - - Élise O 1
4299wp 2017-11-14 17:47 UT 2017-11-14 18:47 CET DE Flörsheim am Main Hessen ≈3.5s -21 - - Daniel D 1
4299wq 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Herrlisheim Grand Est ≈7.5s -21 - - - Stéphane H 1
4299wr 2017-11-14 17:18 UT 2017-11-14 18:18 CET DE Bruchköbel Hessen ≈3.5s -19 - - - leonard v 1
4299ws 2017-11-14 16:46 UT 2017-11-14 17:46 CET FR Wittelsheim Grand Est ≈3.5s -15 - - - Eden E 2
4299wt 2017-11-14 16:47 UT 2017-11-14 17:47 CET DE Heppenheim (Bergstraße) Hessen ≈7.5s -9 ? - Matthias B 4
4299wv 2017-11-14 17:15 UT 2017-11-14 18:15 CET FR Tart-le-Haut Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -27 - - - philippe m 1
4299ww 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET DE Frankfurt Hesse ≈3.5s -5 - - - Simon B 1
4299wx 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET DE Darmstadt Hessen ≈3.5s -11 - - - Christian A 1
4299wy 2017-11-14 16:46 UT 2017-11-14 17:46 CET FR Hindisheim Grand Est ≈1.5s -13 - - - Jean-Paul O 1
4299wz 2017-11-14 16:43 UT 2017-11-14 17:43 CET DE Deidesheim Rheinland-Pfalz ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Charlotte H 1
4299x 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET DE Engelsbrand Baden-Württemberg ≈20s -24 - - christian c 3
4299xa 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Dambach-la-ville Grand Est ≈20s -25 - - PATRICK H 2
4299xb 2017-11-14 16:41 UT 2017-11-14 17:41 CET FR Wintzenheim Grand Est ≈3.5s -22 - - - Fanny G 1
4299xc 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Illkirch-Graffenstaden Grand Est ≈3.5s -13 - - - Bruno H 1
4299xd 2017-11-14 16:48 UT 2017-11-14 17:48 CET DE Feucht Bayern ? -18 ? ? ? Natalie G 1
4299xe 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Niedernai Grand Est ≈1.5s -10 - - - Gaelle n 1
4299xf 2017-11-14 16:51 UT 2017-11-14 17:51 CET DE Langen (Hessen) Hessen ≈3.5s -11 - - - Michaela T 1
4299xg 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Ouanne Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Thibault L 1
4299xh 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET DE Holzkirchen Bayern ≈7.5s -20 - - ? Steffi G 1
4299xi 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Dole Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈1.5s -18 - - - Alain G 1
4299xj 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -14 - - - Maximilien L 2
4299xk 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Marckolsheim Grand Est ≈7.5s -13 - - - Arnold R 4
4299xl 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET DE Penzberg Bayern ≈3.5s -17 - - - Karin B 1
4299xm 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Saint-Benoît-sur-Loire Centre-Val de Loire ≈3.5s -25 - - - Guillaume S 1
4299xn 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Leimbach Grand Est ≈3.5s -25 ? ? - jacques a 1
4299xo 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Marange-Silvange Grand Est ≈3.5s -6 - - - stephanie m 1
4299xp 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Chazey-sur-Ain Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -16 ? ? - Daniel N 1
4299xq 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Grandvillars Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈1.5s -14 - - - CHRISTOPHE R 1
4299xr 2017-11-14 16:57 UT 2017-11-14 17:57 CET FR Niederbronn-les-Bains Grand Est ≈7.5s -18 ? ? - Helmut F 1