Fireball Reports

Oct 22, 2018 - Nov 22, 2018
Reports found: 2909  in the last 30 days  Page 58 / 59
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2018-11-19 14:13 UT 2018-11-19 06:13 PST US Vancouver WA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Jon B 1
2018-11-19 14:12 UT 2018-11-19 06:12 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -18 - - - Michael S 3
2018-11-19 14:10 UT 2018-11-19 06:10 PST US Tualatin OR ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Tiffany L 1
2018-11-19 14:10 UT 2018-11-19 06:10 PST US Eugene OR ≈3.5s -18 - - Jonathan L 2
2018-11-19 14:10 UT 2018-11-19 06:10 PST US Portland OR ≈3.5s -8 - - ? JJ J 2
2018-11-19 14:07 UT 2018-11-19 06:07 PST US Albany OR ≈20s -27 - - ? Kristi M 3
2018-11-19 14:05 UT 2018-11-19 06:05 PST US Wilsonville OR ≈7.5s -14 - - - D F 1
2018-11-19 14:05 UT 2018-11-19 06:05 PST US Battle Ground WA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Jane D 2
2018-11-19 14:05 UT 2018-11-19 06:05 PST US Vancouver WA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Steve P 2
2018-11-19 14:00 UT 2018-11-19 06:00 PST US Albany OR ≈7.5s -20 - - ? Carol H 3
2018-11-19 14:00 UT 2018-11-19 06:00 PST US Albany OR ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Linda S 1
2018-11-19 13:45 UT 2018-11-19 06:45 MST US Fort Collins CO <1s -25 - - - Greg G 2
2018-11-19 13:05 UT 2018-11-19 05:05 PST US Hillsboro OR ≈3.5s -17 - - - Robyn P 1
2018-11-19 12:30 UT 2018-11-19 04:30 PST US Seattle WA ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Jennifer C 2
2018-11-19 11:50 UT 2018-11-19 04:50 MST US Limon CO ≈3.5s -8 - - - Jon R 2
2018-11-19 11:06 UT 2018-11-19 06:06 EST US Mableton GA <1s -12 - - - J B 3
2018-11-19 11:06 UT 2018-11-19 06:06 EST US Mableton GA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Jonathan B 3
2018-11-19 11:00 UT 2018-11-19 05:00 CST US Chicago IL ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Grant C 1
2018-11-19 10:28 UT 2018-11-19 05:28 EST US Shamong NJ <1s -13 - - ? Craig O 1
2018-11-19 10:27 UT 2018-11-19 05:27 EST US Arlington VA ≈1.5s -13 - - Andew B 2
2018-11-19 10:25 UT 2018-11-19 05:25 EST US Lambertville NJ ≈3.5s -12 - - - diane w 1
2018-11-19 10:18 UT 2018-11-19 05:18 EST US Lutz FL ≈1.5s -13 - - - Janet S 1
2018-11-19 10:15 UT 2018-11-19 05:15 EST US McLean VA ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Jeff K 1
2018-11-19 09:46 UT 2018-11-19 01:46 PST US Hansville WA ? -8 ? ? ? Greg J 2
2018-11-19 08:15 UT 2018-11-19 03:15 EST CA New Tecumseth Ontario ≈3.5s -14 - - - Glenda M 1
2018-11-19 08:10 UT 2018-11-19 02:10 CST US Cedar Rapids IA ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Justine M 1
2018-11-19 08:10 UT 2018-11-19 02:10 CST US Sandwich IL ≈1.5s -8 - - - Terri H 3
2018-11-19 08:10 UT 2018-11-19 03:10 EST US Belding MI ≈1.5s -13 - - ? bill f 2
2018-11-19 08:07 UT 2018-11-19 02:07 CST US Whitewater WI ≈3.5s -19 - - - Libby H 1
2018-11-19 08:04 UT 2018-11-19 03:04 EST US Taylor MI ≈3.5s 0 - - - Daniel A 1
2018-11-19 08:04 UT 2018-11-19 02:04 CST US Chicago IL ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Patrick S 3
2018-11-19 08:01 UT 2018-11-19 02:01 CST US Chicago IL <1s 0 ? - - Sophie D 1
2018-11-19 08:01 UT 2018-11-19 02:01 CST US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Chris S 2
2018-11-19 08:00 UT 2018-11-19 03:00 EST US Saint Johns MI ≈1.5s -4 - - - Chris b 1
2018-11-19 08:00 UT 2018-11-19 02:00 CST US Des Plaines IL ≈3.5s -27 - - - Sara S 1
2018-11-19 07:59 UT 2018-11-19 01:59 CST US Elmwood Park IL ≈1.5s -7 - - Chris P 3
2018-11-19 07:58 UT 2018-11-19 01:58 CST US Chicago Ridge IL ≈1.5s -5 - - Pamela R 1
2018-11-19 07:40 UT 2018-11-18 23:40 PST US Shoreline WA ≈7.5s -7 - - - Marilyn H 2
2018-11-19 07:30 UT 2018-11-19 02:30 EST US Fennville Michigan ≈7.5s -27 - - Colin M 1
2018-11-19 07:25 UT 2018-11-18 23:25 PST US Chowchilla CA ≈7.5s 0 - - - John H 3
2018-11-19 07:22 UT 2018-11-19 01:22 CST US Round Lake IL ≈1.5s -14 - - ? Christina P 2
2018-11-19 06:49 UT 2018-11-18 23:49 MST US Boise ID ≈3.5s -6 - ? - Tina Q 1
2018-11-19 06:23 UT 2018-11-19 00:23 CST US Cedar Falls IA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Dean S 1
2018-11-19 06:22 UT 2018-11-19 01:22 EST US NC ≈1.5s -10 - - - Sandy B 3
2018-11-19 04:45 UT 2018-11-18 22:45 CST US Dallas TX ≈1.5s -14 - - - Zach T 1
2018-11-19 04:30 UT 2018-11-18 21:30 MST US Ramah CO ≈1.5s -8 - - Joseph A 3
2018-11-19 04:20 UT 2018-11-19 00:20 AST CA Goffs Nova Scotia ≈3.5s -20 - - - Holly R 1
2018-11-19 03:34 UT 2018-11-18 19:34 PST US Napa CA ≈1.5s -13 - - Julie H 1
2018-11-19 03:10 UT 2018-11-19 03:10 GMT GB Saint Breward England ≈3.5s -14 - - Aaron M 3
2018-11-19 02:35 UT 2018-11-19 02:35 GMT GB Kirkcudbright Scotland ≈1.5s -18 - - james M 2