Fireball Reports

Oct 16, 2018 - Nov 16, 2018
Reports found: 2542  in the last 30 days  Page 49 / 51
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4247-2018
4247k 2018-10-18 11:05 UT 2018-10-18 07:05 EDT US Winter Springs FL ≈3.5s -26 - - - Lisa K 1
4247l 2018-10-18 11:04 UT 2018-10-18 07:04 EDT US Melbourne FL <1s -15 ? - - Ken F 2
4247m 2018-10-18 11:09 UT 2018-10-18 07:09 EDT US Orlando FL <1s -16 - - - Jay J 2
Event 4246-2018
4246a 2018-10-18 10:26 UT 2018-10-18 03:26 PDT US Olancha CA ≈7.5s -11 ? ? ? Mike L 5
4246b 2018-10-18 10:35 UT 2018-10-18 03:35 MST US Cornville AZ <1s 0 - - ? Larry S 1
Event 4245-2018
4245a 2018-10-18 09:50 UT 2018-10-18 05:50 EDT US Greensburg PA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Jennifer L 1
4245b 2018-10-18 09:51 UT 2018-10-18 05:51 EDT US Howell MI ≈3.5s -5 - - - Robert G 1
4245c 2018-10-18 09:58 UT 2018-10-18 05:58 EDT US Hamburg MI ≈1.5s -18 - - - Joe F 1
4245d 2018-10-18 10:00 UT 2018-10-18 06:00 EDT US Honeoye Falls NY <1s -11 - - - Gary E 3
4245e 2018-10-18 09:50 UT 2018-10-18 05:50 EDT US Oxon Hill MD <1s -17 - - - Megan J 1
4245f 2018-10-18 09:52 UT 2018-10-18 05:52 EDT US Weirton WV ≈3.5s -10 ? ? Brandy D 3
4245g 2018-10-18 09:45 UT 2018-10-18 05:45 EDT US Mansfield OH ≈1.5s -14 - - ? Brandon P 1
Event 4244-2018
4244a 2018-10-18 05:52 UT 2018-10-18 00:52 CDT US Storm Lake IA <1s -9 - - - Kevin S 3
Event 4243-2018
4243a 2018-10-18 05:30 UT 2018-10-17 22:30 PDT US Oceanside CA ≈3.5s -19 - - tony s 2
4243b 2018-10-18 05:35 UT 2018-10-17 22:35 PDT US Marina del Rey CA ≈1.5s -19 - ? - Alexander D 2
4243c 2018-10-18 05:35 UT 2018-10-17 22:35 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -14 - - - Mandy B 3
4243d 2018-10-18 05:38 UT 2018-10-17 22:38 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -27 - - ? A D 1
4243e 2018-10-18 05:45 UT 2018-10-17 22:45 PDT US Imperial Beach CA ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Tina S 1
4243f 2018-10-18 06:00 UT 2018-10-17 23:00 PDT US San Diego CA <1s -11 - - ? Kay M 1
4243g 2018-10-18 05:36 UT 2018-10-17 22:36 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈3.5s -7 - - Stacy V 3
Event 4242-2018
4242a 2018-10-18 05:18 UT 2018-10-18 00:18 CDT US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -4 - - ? Divi L 3
4242b 2018-10-18 05:30 UT 2018-10-18 00:30 CDT US Cedar Rapids IA ≈45s -24 ? ? - Courtney M 3
Event 4241-2018
4241a 2018-10-18 04:01 UT 2018-10-18 05:01 BST GB Manchester England ≈1.5s -11 - - - Mark S 1
4241b 2018-10-18 04:02 UT 2018-10-18 05:02 BST GB England ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? James B 2
Event 4240-2018
4240a 2018-10-18 02:40 UT 2018-10-17 21:40 CDT US Sioux City IA ≈3.5s -5 - - Anne K 1
Event 4239-2018
4239a 2018-10-18 02:30 UT 2018-10-18 03:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - - Mike S 1
Event 4238-2018
4238a 2018-10-18 00:49 UT 2018-10-18 01:49 BST GB Northern Ireland <1s -15 - - - Stephen M 1
Event 4237-2018
4237a 2018-10-18 00:02 UT 2018-10-17 18:02 CST BZ Ladyville Belize District ≈3.5s -21 - ? - Belizean O 1
Event 4236-2018
4236a 2018-10-17 18:30 UT 2018-10-17 20:30 CEST IT Milano Lombardia <1s -13 - - - Filippo Carlo C 3
Event 4235-2018
4235a 2018-10-17 11:05 UT 2018-10-17 07:05 EDT US Auburndale FL <1s -10 - - ? Jeff W 2
Event 4233-2018
4233a 2018-10-17 21:50 UT 2018-10-17 22:50 BST GB Chwilog Wales ≈3.5s -22 ? ? ? david l 2
4233b 2018-10-17 21:57 UT 2018-10-17 22:57 BST GB Clayton-le-Moors England <1s -6 ? - - Donna D 1
4233c 2018-10-17 21:54 UT 2018-10-17 22:54 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Cara W 1
4233d 2018-10-17 21:58 UT 2018-10-17 23:58 CEST FR Erquinghem-Lys Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -19 - - Maxime d 4
4233e 2018-10-17 22:15 UT 2018-10-17 23:15 BST GB Wales ≈1.5s -21 - - - Emrys P 1
4233f 2018-10-17 22:20 UT 2018-10-17 23:20 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - Alice R 1
4233g 2018-10-17 22:10 UT 2018-10-17 23:10 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Sonia H 1
4233h 2018-10-17 21:56 UT 2018-10-17 22:56 BST GB England ≈1.5s -18 - - - Steve W 1
4233i 2018-10-17 22:20 UT 2018-10-17 23:20 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -9 - - - Kirk M 2
4233j 2018-10-17 21:59 UT 2018-10-17 22:59 BST GB Dingley England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Luke D 2
4233k 2018-10-17 22:05 UT 2018-10-17 23:05 BST GB Cruden Bay Scotland ≈1.5s -18 - - William D 2
4233m 2018-10-17 22:00 UT 2018-10-17 23:00 BST GB England ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Andrew E 3
4233n 2018-10-17 21:59 UT 2018-10-17 23:59 CEST NL Bleskensgraaf Zuid-Holland <1s -13 - - Anco B 3
4233o 2018-10-17 21:59 UT 2018-10-17 22:59 BST GB England ≈3.5s -18 - - Phil W 4
4233p 2018-10-17 22:00 UT 2018-10-17 23:00 BST GB Scotland <1s -7 - - ? Eleanor M 2
4233q 2018-10-17 22:01 UT 2018-10-17 23:01 BST GB England ≈3.5s -17 - - - Ashley W 2
4233r 2018-10-17 22:10 UT 2018-10-17 23:10 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -18 ? - - Sophie W 3
Event 4232-2018
4232a 2018-10-17 20:50 UT 2018-10-17 21:50 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -22 - - - Chris H 2
Event 4231-2018
4231a 2018-10-17 01:34 UT 2018-10-16 20:34 CDT US Albany MO ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Dan B 4
Event 4230-2018
4230a 2018-10-16 22:30 UT 2018-10-16 23:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -5 - - - Samira A 1