Fireball Reports

Jun 20, 2018 - Jul 21, 2018
Reports found: 2308  in the last 30 days  Page 43 / 47
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2174-2018
2174a 2018-06-23 01:55 UT 2018-06-22 20:55 CDT US Friendswood TX ≈1.5s -4 - - ? Kenneth R 2
Event 2173-2018
2173a 2018-06-23 01:50 UT 2018-06-22 21:50 EDT US Shrewsbury MA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Tyler G 1
Event 2172-2018
2172a 2018-06-22 23:48 UT 2018-06-23 01:48 CEST BE Wommelgem Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -13 - - - Yaro D 2
2172b 2018-06-22 23:51 UT 2018-06-23 01:51 CEST LU Bettembourg District de Luxembourg ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Fernand E 4
2172c 2018-06-23 00:00 UT 2018-06-23 01:00 BST GB England ≈1.5s -7 - - - Felicio L 3
2172d 2018-06-23 00:15 UT 2018-06-23 01:15 BST GB <1s -26 - - - Corey M 1
Event 2171-2018
2171a 2018-06-22 22:50 UT 2018-06-22 23:50 BST GB England ≈7.5s -7 - - - Damian A 3
2171b 2018-06-22 23:10 UT 2018-06-23 00:10 BST GB Calder Vale England ≈7.5s 0 - - - Gareth P 1
2171c 2018-06-22 23:10 UT 2018-06-23 00:10 BST GB England ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Lb B 2
2171d 2018-06-22 23:12 UT 2018-06-23 00:12 BST GB England ≈1.5s -9 - - - Harry B 2
2171e 2018-06-22 23:14 UT 2018-06-23 00:14 BST GB Holbeach Saint Marks England ≈7.5s -8 - - - barry f 4
2171f 2018-06-22 23:14 UT 2018-06-23 00:14 BST GB Ravensmoor England ≈7.5s -4 - - - William S 5
2171g 2018-06-22 23:15 UT 2018-06-23 00:15 BST GB Thirsk England ≈3.5s -13 - - - STEPHEN M 1
2171h 2018-06-22 23:15 UT 2018-06-23 00:15 BST GB Ulleskelf England ≈3.5s -15 ? ? - Mark T 1
2171i 2018-06-22 23:15 UT 2018-06-23 00:15 BST GB Bomere Heath England ≈3.5s -12 - - - Edmund P 3
2171j 2018-06-22 23:30 UT 2018-06-23 00:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Jo P 1
2171k 2018-06-22 23:30 UT 2018-06-23 00:30 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -10 - - Carole E 3
2171l 2018-06-22 23:45 UT 2018-06-23 01:45 CEST FR Fouilloy Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -12 - - - Antoine D 4
2171m 2018-06-22 23:15 UT 2018-06-23 00:15 BST GB Barton England ≈1.5s -7 - - - Colin H 2
2171n 2018-06-23 00:00 UT 2018-06-23 01:00 BST GB ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jon M 1
Event 2170-2018
2170a 2018-06-22 21:00 UT 2018-06-22 22:00 BST GB Tingley England ≈3.5s -23 - - - Alan B 3
2170b 2018-06-22 21:00 UT 2018-06-22 23:00 CEST DE Bayern ≈3.5s -15 - - David N 1
2170c 2018-06-22 21:00 UT 2018-06-22 23:00 CEST DE Kipfenberg Bayern ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Thomas L 3
2170d 2018-06-22 21:10 UT 2018-06-22 23:10 CEST DE Landsberg am Lech Bayern ≈3.5s -11 - - Robert F 3
2170e 2018-06-22 21:12 UT 2018-06-22 23:12 CEST DE Griesheim Hessen ≈1.5s -6 - - - Stefan P 2
2170f 2018-06-22 21:14 UT 2018-06-22 23:14 CEST DE Igensdorf Bayern ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Reinhard D 1
2170g 2018-06-22 21:14 UT 2018-06-22 23:14 CEST DE München Bayern ≈3.5s -12 - - - Y E 2
2170h 2018-06-22 21:02 UT 2018-06-22 23:02 CEST AT Maria Neustift Oberösterreich ≈3.5s -13 - ? ? Renate K 2
2170i 2018-06-22 21:14 UT 2018-06-22 23:14 CEST SI Domžale ≈3.5s -11 - - - Urška P 4
2170j 2018-06-22 21:15 UT 2018-06-22 23:15 CEST DE Wasserburg am Inn Bayern ≈3.5s -24 - - - Peter L 2
2170k 2018-06-22 21:15 UT 2018-06-22 23:15 CEST DE Haag in Oberbayern Bayern ≈3.5s -10 - - Hans L 4
2170l 2018-06-22 21:20 UT 2018-06-22 23:20 CEST DE Landsberg am Lech Bayern ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Romano S 1
2170m 2018-06-22 21:20 UT 2018-06-22 23:20 CEST FR Hœrdt Grand Est ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Elodie D 1
2170n 2018-06-22 21:25 UT 2018-06-22 23:25 CEST DE Seeon-Seebruck Bayern ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Ludwig M 2
2170o 2018-06-22 21:30 UT 2018-06-22 23:30 CEST FR Viols-en-Laval Occitanie ≈3.5s -8 - - - JACQUIN N 4
Event 2169-2018
2169a 2018-06-22 11:30 UT 2018-06-22 13:30 CEST NL Zoetermeer Zuid-Holland <1s -5 - - - Kees D 1
Event 2168-2018
2168a 2018-06-22 10:08 UT 2018-06-22 03:08 PDT US San Jose CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Brandon Elliot(t) H 3
Event 2167-2018
2167a 2018-06-22 04:36 UT 2018-06-22 00:36 EDT US Warren OH <1s -5 - - - Jeffery N 2
Event 2166-2018
2166a 2018-06-20 22:30 UT 2018-06-21 00:30 CEST FR Saint-Claud Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -12 - - - dominique b 2
Event 2165-2018
2165a 2018-06-22 08:15 UT 2018-06-22 01:15 PDT US Fort Bragg CA ≈1.5s -23 - - - Madison F 3
Event 2164-2018
2164a 2018-06-22 08:10 UT 2018-06-22 04:10 EDT US Atlanta GA ≈3.5s -6 ? ? - Ric W 3
Event 2163-2018
2163a 2018-06-22 03:05 UT 2018-06-21 21:05 MDT US Salida CO ≈3.5s -10 - - - Thomas S 3
2163b 2018-06-22 03:20 UT 2018-06-21 21:20 MDT US Golden CO ≈3.5s -12 - - - Dave and Amy T 3
2163c 2018-06-22 03:12 UT 2018-06-21 21:12 MDT US Greenwood Village CO ≈1.5s -8 - - - Louise S 2
2163d 2018-06-22 03:30 UT 2018-06-21 21:30 MDT US Highlands Ranch CO ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Julian B 2
2163e 2018-06-22 03:20 UT 2018-06-21 21:20 MDT US Colorado Springs CO ≈3.5s -20 - - - Michael K 1
2163f 2018-06-22 03:16 UT 2018-06-21 21:16 MDT US Albuquerque NM ≈1.5s -9 - - - Caroline H 1
2163g 2018-06-22 03:20 UT 2018-06-21 21:20 MDT US Littleton CO ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Chris P 2
2163h 2018-06-22 03:22 UT 2018-06-21 21:22 MDT US La Jara CO ≈3.5s -18 - - DEACON A 3
2163i 2018-06-22 03:12 UT 2018-06-21 21:12 MDT US Los Lunas NM ≈1.5s -17 - - - Steven K 3