Fireball Reports

Jun 20, 2018 - Jul 21, 2018
Reports found: 2308  in the last 30 days  Page 42 / 47
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2209-2018
2209a 2018-06-27 00:00 UT 2018-06-26 20:00 EDT US Tiverton RI ≈20s -6 - - - April W 3
Event 2208-2018
2208a 2018-06-26 23:02 UT 2018-06-27 00:02 BST GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - Julia D 3
2208b 2018-06-26 23:10 UT 2018-06-27 01:10 CEST FR Dinard Bretagne ≈1.5s -4 - - - Veronica G 2
Event 2207-2018
2207a 2018-06-26 21:35 UT 2018-06-26 23:35 CEST FR Saint-Michel-l'Observatoire ≈1.5s 0 - - - David C 5
2207b 2018-06-26 21:45 UT 2018-06-26 23:45 CEST FR Vaison-la-Romaine Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -9 - - - Stephane J 2
2207c 2018-06-26 22:23 UT 2018-06-27 00:23 CEST FR Corcelles-les-Monts Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -8 - - - Abderrazak B 4
2207d 2018-06-26 21:27 UT 2018-06-26 23:27 CEST FR Saint-Maurice-de-Ventalon Occitanie ≈3.5s -18 - - - Diégo A 5
Event 2206-2018
2206a 2018-06-26 21:30 UT 2018-06-26 23:30 CEST NL Raamsdonksveer Noord-Brabant ≈1.5s -6 - - - Arjan V 1
2206b 2018-06-26 21:31 UT 2018-06-26 23:31 CEST DE Heidgraben Schleswig-Holstein ≈3.5s -12 - - Mathis R 3
2206c 2018-06-26 21:30 UT 2018-06-26 23:30 CEST NL Lelystad Flevoland ≈1.5s -6 - - Kees F 2
Event 2205-2018
2205a 2018-06-26 19:41 UT 2018-06-26 13:41 MDT US Bozeman MT ≈3.5s -11 - - P S 2
Event 2204-2018
2204a 2018-06-26 18:00 UT 2018-06-26 20:00 CEST MT Rabat ≈1.5s -25 - - ? Sarah B 1
Event 2203-2018
2203a 2018-06-26 15:50 UT 2018-06-26 17:50 CEST MT Naxxar ≈1.5s -26 - - - Frank V 4
Event 2202-2018
2202a 2018-06-26 14:10 UT 2018-06-26 22:10 8 time zones MY ≈3.5s -8 - - - RASHID Z 1
Event 2201-2018
2201a 2018-06-26 12:45 UT 2018-06-26 05:45 PDT US La Honda CA ≈3.5s -24 - - jennifer H 1
2201b 2018-06-26 12:45 UT 2018-06-26 05:45 PDT US San Bruno CA ≈3.5s -28 - - - Lori M 2
Event 2200-2018
2200a 2018-06-26 05:30 UT 2018-06-25 22:30 PDT US El Cajon CA ≈3.5s -12 ? - Che b 4
Event 2199-2018
2199a 2018-06-26 04:23 UT 2018-06-26 00:23 EDT US Saint Petersburg FL ≈1.5s -14 - - - Andrea R 4
Event 2198-2018
2198a 2018-06-26 04:15 UT 2018-06-25 23:15 CDT US Alice TX ≈7.5s -15 - - Stephanie M 3
2198b 2018-06-26 04:20 UT 2018-06-25 23:20 CDT US San Antonio TX ≈20s -22 ? ? Edie S 3
Event 2197-2018
2197a 2018-06-26 02:20 UT 2018-06-25 21:20 CDT US San Benito TX ≈1.5s -12 - - Herby P 2
Event 2196-2018
2196a 2018-06-26 00:30 UT 2018-06-26 02:30 CEST DE Kippenheim Baden-Württemberg ≈7.5s -13 ? - Jennifer-Jasmin G 1
2196b 2018-06-26 00:32 UT 2018-06-26 02:32 CEST LU Bettembourg District de Luxembourg ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Fernand E 4
Event 2195-2018
2195a 2018-06-25 18:15 UT 2018-06-25 11:15 PDT CA Nanaimo British Columbia ≈1.5s -27 - Brent P 3
Event 2194-2018
2194a 2018-06-25 05:00 UT 2018-06-24 22:00 PDT US Port Angeles WA ≈1.5s -27 - - karl m 4
Event 2193-2018
2193a 2018-06-25 03:24 UT 2018-06-24 23:24 EDT US Apple Creek OH ≈3.5s -5 - - Michelle F 3
Event 2192-2018
2192a 2018-06-27 07:35 UT 2018-06-27 03:35 -4 time zones CL Copiapó Región de Atacama ≈3.5s -7 - - Paulina T 1
Event 2191-2018
2191a 2018-06-25 09:59 UT 2018-06-25 05:59 EDT US Fredericksburg VA ≈7.5s -9 - - ? Tamra B 3
Event 2190-2018
2190a 2018-06-25 03:30 UT 2018-06-24 21:30 MDT US Hartsel CO ≈1.5s -13 - - - Beth B 1
2190b 2018-06-25 03:30 UT 2018-06-24 21:30 MDT US Layton UT ≈1.5s -11 - - Brad K 3
2190c 2018-06-25 03:35 UT 2018-06-24 21:35 MDT US Kremmling CO ≈3.5s -9 - - Jim M 3
Event 2189-2018
2189a 2018-06-25 00:30 UT 2018-06-25 01:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -21 - - - R W 2
Event 2188-2018
2188a 2018-06-24 21:00 UT 2018-06-24 23:00 CEST IT Reggio Emilia Emilia-Romagna ≈3.5s -17 ? ? - Diego C 1
2188b 2018-06-24 20:45 UT 2018-06-24 22:45 CEST IT Castellina in Chianti Toscana ≈1.5s -7 - - - Andrea M 2
Event 2187-2018
2187a 2018-06-24 21:00 UT 2018-06-24 23:00 CEST FR Eygalières Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Gisèle M 4
2187b 2018-06-24 20:57 UT 2018-06-24 22:57 CEST FR Mandelieu-la-Napoule Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -15 - - Christophe G 4
Event 2186-2018
2186a 2018-06-24 20:15 UT 2018-06-24 22:15 CEST FR Nice Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -13 ? ? Pauline G 1
Event 2185-2018
2185a 2018-06-24 05:40 UT 2018-06-24 00:40 CDT US Houston TX ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Craig L 3
Event 2184-2018
2184a 2018-06-24 03:28 UT 2018-06-23 23:28 EDT US Clarksburg MD ≈3.5s -8 - Shawn M 1
Event 2183-2018
2183b 2018-06-24 02:45 UT 2018-06-23 21:45 CDT US Mannford OK ≈3.5s -4 - - - Christina S 1
2183c 2018-06-24 02:50 UT 2018-06-23 21:50 CDT US Borger TX ≈1.5s -24 - - - Deana G 4
Event 2182-2018
2182a 2018-06-23 19:15 UT 2018-06-23 21:15 CEST BE Perwez Wallonie ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Caroline V 1
Event 2181-2018
2181a 2018-06-23 13:50 UT 2018-06-23 23:50 AEST AU St Leonards New South Wales ≈3.5s -22 - - - Ryan W 1
Event 2180-2018
2180a 2018-06-23 10:10 UT 2018-06-23 05:10 CDT US Vancleave MS ≈1.5s -7 - - Josh B 1
Event 2179-2018
2179a 2018-06-23 04:34 UT 2018-06-23 06:34 CEST ES Huelva Andalusia ≈3.5s -20 Mario M 1
Event 2178-2018
2178a 2018-06-23 06:45 UT 2018-06-23 01:45 CDT US Norfolk NE ≈1.5s -24 ? ? ? Benjamin W 1
2178b 2018-06-23 06:45 UT 2018-06-23 00:45 MDT US Morrison CO ≈1.5s -9 ? - - David L 3
Event 2177-2018
2177a 2018-06-23 06:18 UT 2018-06-22 20:18 HST US Honolulu HI ≈3.5s -28 - - Kevin J 2
Event 2176-2018
2176a 2018-06-23 03:30 UT 2018-06-22 20:30 MST US Rio Rico AZ ≈3.5s -18 - - - None ur B 1
Event 2175-2018
2175a 2018-06-23 03:20 UT 2018-06-22 22:20 CDT US Mishicot WI ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Pat S 1