Fireball Reports

Dec 18, 2017 - Jan 18, 2018
Reports found: 3362  in the last 30 days  Page 24 / 68
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 38-2018
38h 2018-01-03 23:15 UT 2018-01-03 17:15 CST US De Pere WI ≈1.5s -26 - - - Candace S 1
38i 2018-01-03 23:22 UT 2018-01-03 18:22 EST US Rapid River MI ≈3.5s -15 ? - Robert W 2
38j 2018-01-03 23:22 UT 2018-01-03 17:22 CST US Green Bay WI ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Meghan H 3
38k 2018-01-03 23:24 UT 2018-01-03 17:24 CST US Madison WI ≈1.5s -15 - - - Carol S 4
38l 2018-01-03 23:25 UT 2018-01-03 17:25 CST US Denmark WI ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Cj K 1
38m 2018-01-03 23:25 UT 2018-01-03 17:25 CST US Malone WI ≈7.5s -8 - - - Steve B 3
Event 37-2018
37a 2018-01-03 22:36 UT 2018-01-03 22:36 GMT GB Scotland ≈1.5s -28 - - - oliver l 3
Event 36-2018
36a 2018-01-03 22:20 UT 2018-01-03 17:20 EST US Poughkeepsie NY <1s -8 ? ? - Anna G 2
Event 34-2018
34a 2018-01-03 12:10 UT 2018-01-03 07:10 EST US Cumming GA ≈20s -18 - - - Laura L 3
Event 33-2018
33a 2018-01-03 10:20 UT 2018-01-03 05:20 EST US Poughkeepsie NY <1s -7 ? ? - Anna G 2
Event 32-2018
32a 2018-01-03 08:00 UT 2018-01-03 02:00 CST US Leeds ND ≈1.5s -12 ? ? Ben T 1
32b 2018-01-03 08:38 UT 2018-01-03 02:38 CST CA Virden Manitoba ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Roji K 3
Event 31-2018
31a 2018-01-03 04:38 UT 2018-01-02 23:38 EST US Brazil IN ≈3.5s -13 - - Brian M 3
31b 2018-01-03 04:40 UT 2018-01-02 23:40 EST US Scottsburg IN ≈1.5s -6 - - - Ashten F 2
Event 30-2018
30a 2018-01-03 04:28 UT 2018-01-02 23:28 EST US La Plata MD ≈1.5s -13 - - - david w 4
Event 29-2018
29a 2018-01-03 04:19 UT 2018-01-02 22:19 CST US Plato MN ≈1.5s -11 - - - Karen d 3
29b 2018-01-03 04:45 UT 2018-01-02 22:45 CST US Minneapolis MN ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Jesalyn D 2
Event 28-2018
28a 2018-01-03 03:30 UT 2018-01-02 20:30 MST US El Paso TX ≈7.5s -7 - - Nick D 2
28b 2018-01-03 03:00 UT 2018-01-02 20:00 MST US Las Cruces NM ≈20s -16 - - - Anita Beth I 3
Event 27-2018
27a 2018-01-03 00:40 UT 2018-01-02 19:40 EST US Indianapolis IN ≈3.5s -11 - - - Camille G 1
Event 5567-2017
5567a 2017-12-31 02:45 UT 2017-12-30 21:45 EST US Gibsonton FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Lou O 4
Event 26-2018
26a 2018-01-03 14:29 UT 2018-01-03 11:29 -3 time zones AR Monte Grande Buenos Aires >60s -5 ? - - Sigfrido L 1
Event 25-2018
25a 2018-01-03 03:06 UT 2018-01-02 22:06 EST US Henryville IN ≈1.5s -17 - - - Reginald A 3
Event 24-2018
24a 2018-01-02 05:06 UT 2018-01-01 21:06 PST US Hansville WA ? -5 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 23-2018
23a 2018-01-02 02:45 UT 2018-01-01 19:45 MST CA Alberta ≈1.5s -20 - - - DJ G 3
Event 5565-2017
5565a 2017-12-31 05:56 UT 2017-12-30 22:56 MST US Hudson CO ≈1.5s -6 - - - Jamie S 1
Event 22-2018
22a 2018-01-02 22:40 UT 2018-01-02 20:40 -2 time zones BR Rio Grande do Sul <1s -13 - - - Camila W 3
Event 21-2018
21a 2018-01-02 05:45 UT 2018-01-01 22:45 MST US Helena MT <1s -9 - - ? Christina B 2
21b 2018-01-02 05:40 UT 2018-01-01 22:40 MST US Ennis MT ≈1.5s -12 - - - Benjie E 1
Event 20-2018
20a 2018-01-02 05:40 UT 2018-01-02 00:40 EST US Plainville CT ≈1.5s -12 - - - Luis N 1
20b 2018-01-02 05:45 UT 2018-01-02 00:45 EST US Chicopee MA ≈7.5s -26 - - ? Christine C 1
Event 19-2018
19a 2018-01-02 04:00 UT 2018-01-01 20:00 PST US Snoqualmie WA ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Janell M 1
Event 18-2018
18a 2018-01-02 02:19 UT 2018-01-01 20:19 CST US Esmond ND ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Jessica J 1
18b 2018-01-02 02:30 UT 2018-01-01 20:30 CST CA Garson Manitoba ≈1.5s 0 - - - Chris B 1
Event 17-2018
17a 2018-01-02 01:10 UT 2018-01-01 20:10 EST US Rochester PA ≈20s -12 - - Joy H 1
17b 2018-01-02 01:10 UT 2018-01-01 20:10 EST US Rochester PA ≈45s -10 - - Joy H 1
Event 16-2018
16a 2018-01-01 01:35 UT 2017-12-31 17:35 PST US CA ≈7.5s -18 - - Stephen M 2
Event 5564-2017
5564a 2017-12-24 11:00 UT 2017-12-24 06:00 EST US Cincinnati OH <1s -13 - - ? Travis B 2
Event 15-2018
15a 2018-01-02 01:50 UT 2018-01-01 18:50 MST US Lakewood CO ≈3.5s 0 - - - carol v 1
15b 2018-01-02 01:30 UT 2018-01-01 18:30 MST US Johnstown CO ≈7.5s -5 - - - Karlene S 1
Event 14-2018
14a 2018-01-02 00:31 UT 2018-01-01 19:31 EST US Ashland VA ≈1.5s -26 - - - michael h 3
14b 2018-01-02 00:37 UT 2018-01-01 19:37 EST US Cheshire CT ≈3.5s -10 ? - James P 2
Event 13-2018
13a 2018-01-01 22:00 UT 2018-01-01 22:00 GMT GB Scotland ≈3.5s -9 ? ? ? Mackay L 1
13b 2018-01-01 22:30 UT 2018-01-01 22:30 GMT GB Shilbottle England ≈3.5s -12 - - - Jill F 1
13c 2018-01-01 22:39 UT 2018-01-01 22:39 GMT GB Lauder Scotland ≈1.5s -7 - - Shaun T 2
13d 2018-01-01 22:40 UT 2018-01-01 22:40 GMT GB Cumbernauld Scotland ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Emma M 1
13e 2018-01-01 22:40 UT 2018-01-01 22:40 GMT GB Ballygalley Northern Ireland ≈3.5s -9 - - MICHELLE G 2
13f 2018-01-01 22:40 UT 2018-01-01 22:40 GMT GB Scotland ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Kevin M 2
13g 2018-01-01 22:40 UT 2018-01-01 22:40 GMT GB Dunfermline Scotland ≈3.5s 0 - Leon M 2
13h 2018-01-01 22:40 UT 2018-01-01 22:40 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -18 - - - Nick F 1