Fireball Reports

Aug 23, 2017 - Sep 23, 2017
Reports found: 2829  in the last 30 days  Page 23 / 57
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3107-2017
3107a 2017-09-06 20:45 UT 2017-09-06 21:45 BST GB England >60s -27 - - - Morris A 2
Event 3106-2017
3106a 2017-09-06 19:00 UT 2017-09-06 21:00 CEST NL Cuijk Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -13 - Kelly C 1
Event 3105-2017
3105a 2017-09-06 18:15 UT 2017-09-06 21:15 EEST GR Laganas ≈3.5s 0 - - - Stephen N 2
Event 3104-2017
3104a 2017-09-05 21:20 UT 2017-09-05 22:20 BST GB England <1s -13 - - - Mark G 1
Event 3103-2017
3103a 2017-09-06 13:45 UT 2017-09-06 21:45 8 time zones PH Quezon City Metro Manila ≈3.5s -18 - - - Leandro O 1
Event 3102-2017
3102a 2017-09-06 10:14 UT 2017-09-06 05:14 CDT US Rosemont IL ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Greg D 2
Event 3101-2017
3101a 2017-09-05 02:50 UT 2017-09-04 19:50 PDT US Deer Park WA ≈1.5s -14 ? ? ? Mary F 1
Event 3100-2017
3100a 2017-09-06 05:00 UT 2017-09-05 22:00 PDT US Baldwin Park CA ≈3.5s 0 - - Robert L C 1
3100b 2017-09-06 05:30 UT 2017-09-05 22:30 PDT US Costa Mesa CA ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Maxwell P 2
3100c 2017-09-06 05:30 UT 2017-09-05 22:30 PDT US Santa Barbara CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Amy D 3
3100d 2017-09-06 05:45 UT 2017-09-05 22:45 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s 0 ? - - Michael S 2
3100e 2017-09-06 05:20 UT 2017-09-05 22:20 PDT US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -11 - - - John C 2
Event 3099-2017
3099a 2017-09-06 03:51 UT 2017-09-05 22:51 CDT US Madison KS ≈1.5s -13 - - - Patty B 2
3099b 2017-09-06 03:55 UT 2017-09-05 22:55 CDT US Oak Grove MO ≈1.5s -5 - - - Joshua H 1
3099c 2017-09-06 04:00 UT 2017-09-05 23:00 CDT US Lawrence KS ≈1.5s -6 ? ? - Shawn N 1
Event 3098-2017
3098a 2017-09-05 23:50 UT 2017-09-05 18:50 CDT US North Little Rock AR ≈7.5s -7 ? - - Cindy S 3
Event 3097-2017
3097a 2017-09-05 00:44 UT 2017-09-04 20:44 EDT US Charleston WV <1s -5 - - - ethan f 2
Event 3096-2017
3096a 2017-09-04 23:52 UT 2017-09-04 20:52 ADT CA Dartmouth Nova Scotia ≈3.5s -16 ? - ? G G 2
Event 3095-2017
3095a 2017-09-05 08:20 UT 2017-09-05 05:20 -3 time zones BR Espírito Santo <1s -13 - - - Gilberto A 2
Event 3094-2017
3094a 2017-09-06 00:40 UT 2017-09-05 20:40 EDT US North Augusta SC ≈3.5s -11 - - - Jess G 1
Event 3093-2017
3093a 2017-09-05 04:05 UT 2017-09-04 21:05 PDT US Apple Valley CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Maggie V 3
Event 3092-2017
3092a 2017-09-02 05:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 MDT US Boise ID ≈3.5s -11 - - Corby H 1
Event 3090-2017
3090a 2017-09-05 22:00 UT 2017-09-05 23:00 BST GB England ≈3.5s -12 - - - ed f 2
3090b 2017-09-05 22:04 UT 2017-09-05 23:04 BST GB England ≈3.5s -19 ? ? - Sara A 2
3090c 2017-09-05 22:05 UT 2017-09-05 23:05 BST GB Scotland ≈7.5s -5 - - - Keith M 5
3090d 2017-09-05 22:07 UT 2017-09-05 23:07 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s -13 - - - Joe D 1
3090e 2017-09-05 22:09 UT 2017-09-05 23:09 BST GB Winksley England ≈3.5s -6 - - Tony Q 3
3090f 2017-09-05 22:10 UT 2017-09-05 23:10 BST GB Elie Scotland ≈1.5s 0 - - - Vicky B 1
3090g 2017-09-05 22:10 UT 2017-09-05 23:10 BST GB Scone Scotland ≈3.5s -13 - ? - Kimberly H 1
3090h 2017-09-05 22:11 UT 2017-09-05 23:11 BST GB East Kilbride Scotland ≈3.5s -10 - - - S M 1
3090i 2017-09-05 22:07 UT 2017-09-05 23:07 BST GB Scotland ≈7.5s -6 - - ? Amanda V 1
3090j 2017-09-05 22:10 UT 2017-09-05 23:10 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -20 - - - C H 1
3090k 2017-09-05 21:50 UT 2017-09-05 22:50 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -14 - ? Ann B 2
3090l 2017-09-05 22:20 UT 2017-09-05 23:20 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -9 - - - Ian W 2
Event 3088-2017
3088a 2017-09-05 20:48 UT 2017-09-05 22:48 CEST FR Malzéville Grand Est ≈3.5s -18 - - - Lisette H 1
Event 3087-2017
3087a 2017-09-05 19:44 UT 2017-09-05 20:44 BST GB England ≈1.5s -7 - - - Alwyn L 3
3087b 2017-09-05 20:00 UT 2017-09-05 22:00 CEST NL Abbenbroek Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -27 - - ? Kelly V 1
3087c 2017-09-05 20:00 UT 2017-09-05 21:00 BST GB Netley England ≈1.5s -20 - - - Oriana F 2
Event 3085-2017
3085a 2017-09-04 17:00 UT 2017-09-04 19:00 CEST DE Münsing Bayern <1s -12 - - - B s 1
Event 3084-2017
3084a 2017-09-05 01:45 UT 2017-09-04 20:45 CDT US Lewisville TX ≈7.5s -7 - - Thom H 3
Event 3083-2017
3083a 2017-09-05 00:52 UT 2017-09-04 20:52 EDT US Citrus Springs FL ≈1.5s -4 - - - arthur c 3
Event 3082-2017
3082a 2017-09-04 18:39 UT 2017-09-04 20:39 CEST AT Semriach Steiermark ≈3.5s -22 - - ? mich h 1
3082b 2017-09-04 18:39 UT 2017-09-04 20:39 CEST HR Rab ≈3.5s -9 - - Andrej V 4
3082c 2017-09-04 18:40 UT 2017-09-04 20:40 CEST IT Urbino Marche ≈3.5s 0 - - - Cheryl F 3
3082d 2017-09-04 18:40 UT 2017-09-04 20:40 CEST HR Barilović Karlovačka županija ≈3.5s -10 - - - Kresimir T 1
3082e 2017-09-04 18:43 UT 2017-09-04 20:43 CEST AT Mistelbach Niederösterreich ≈3.5s -19 - - Alexander K 3
Event 3081-2017
3081a 2017-09-04 10:55 UT 2017-09-04 05:55 CDT US Columbia MO ≈1.5s -20 - - Lowell L 3
3081b 2017-09-04 11:00 UT 2017-09-04 06:00 CDT US Martin TN ≈3.5s -23 - - ? Christine F 1
3081c 2017-09-04 11:00 UT 2017-09-04 06:00 CDT US Maryland Heights MO ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Janice R 2
3081d 2017-09-04 11:02 UT 2017-09-04 06:02 CDT US Trenton TN ≈3.5s -13 - - - James S 3