Fireball Reports

Sep 20, 2017 - Oct 21, 2017
Reports found: 2261  in the last 30 days  Page 21 / 46
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3546-2017
3546a 2017-10-04 07:30 UT 2017-10-04 03:30 EDT US Grove City OH ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Cameron S 2
3546b 2017-10-04 07:45 UT 2017-10-04 03:45 EDT US Georgetown KY ≈1.5s -11 ? ? - Courtney B 3
Event 3545-2017
3545a 2017-10-04 06:13 UT 2017-10-04 02:13 EDT US Elizabethtown KY ≈1.5s -16 - - - Eric R 2
Event 3544-2017
3544a 2017-10-04 05:15 UT 2017-10-04 01:15 EDT US Van Buren IN ≈3.5s -18 - - Kenny L 3
3544b 2017-10-04 05:00 UT 2017-10-04 01:00 EDT US Kingston OH ≈3.5s -4 - ? Sam N 1
Event 3543-2017
3543a 2017-10-04 05:00 UT 2017-10-03 22:00 PDT US Grand Ronde OR ≈1.5s -10 ? ? - Jenelle R 2
3543b 2017-10-04 05:10 UT 2017-10-03 22:10 PDT CA Sorrento British Columbia ≈1.5s -20 ? - - Pat D 1
Event 3542-2017
3542a 2017-10-04 00:48 UT 2017-10-03 20:48 EDT US Tunbridge VT ≈3.5s -6 - - Kathi T 3
3542b 2017-10-04 00:45 UT 2017-10-03 20:45 EDT US Leicester NY ≈3.5s -10 ? ? ? Robert M 2
Event 3541-2017
3541a 2017-10-04 00:46 UT 2017-10-03 20:46 EDT US Lenoir NC ≈3.5s -16 - - - Anton R 3
Event 3540-2017
3540a 2017-10-03 07:26 UT 2017-10-03 01:26 MDT CA Okotoks Alberta ≈1.5s -17 - - Brent B 3
3540b 2017-10-03 07:27 UT 2017-10-03 00:27 PDT US Hansville WA ? -6 ? ? ? Greg J 2
3540c 2017-10-03 07:27 UT 2017-10-03 00:27 PDT CA Lake Country British Columbia ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Laura S 1
Event 3539-2017
3539a 2017-10-03 04:25 UT 2017-10-02 21:25 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Meteor Marc . 4
3539b 2017-10-03 04:30 UT 2017-10-02 21:30 PDT US San Luis Obispo CA ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Cindy N 2
3539c 2017-10-03 04:20 UT 2017-10-02 21:20 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈7.5s -16 - - - Joni Y 1
3539d 2017-10-03 04:30 UT 2017-10-02 21:30 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -24 - - - Xiaoyan B 1
3539e 2017-10-03 04:30 UT 2017-10-02 21:30 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Hedy W 1
3539f 2017-10-03 04:30 UT 2017-10-02 21:30 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Sarah and Michael T 2
Event 3537-2017
3537a 2017-10-03 03:30 UT 2017-10-02 22:30 CDT US Hardinsburg KY ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Jerry M 1
3537b 2017-10-03 03:35 UT 2017-10-02 22:35 CDT US Smyrna TN ≈7.5s -10 - - - Robert W 2
3537c 2017-10-03 03:54 UT 2017-10-02 23:54 EDT US Piedmont SC ≈7.5s -18 - - ? Logan M 2
Event 3536-2017
3536a 2017-10-03 01:55 UT 2017-10-02 21:55 EDT US Newton MA ≈3.5s -13 - - - sarvenaz a 3
Event 3535-2017
3535a 2017-10-03 00:10 UT 2017-10-02 20:10 EDT US Annapolis MD ≈1.5s -10 - - - Megan B 2
3535b 2017-10-03 00:20 UT 2017-10-02 20:20 EDT US Carrollton VA ≈3.5s -12 - - - DAVID R 1
Event 3534-2017
3534a 2017-10-02 23:30 UT 2017-10-03 00:30 BST GB Neilston Scotland ≈1.5s -7 - - - Elaine C 2
Event 3533-2017
3533a 2017-10-02 23:30 UT 2017-10-02 19:30 EDT CA Redbridge Ontario ≈1.5s 0 - - - Gilles B 1
Event 3532-2017
3532a 2017-10-02 23:10 UT 2017-10-02 19:10 EDT US Queensbury NY ≈1.5s -8 ? - - Scott W 3
Event 3531-2017
3531a 2017-10-02 19:31 UT 2017-10-02 20:31 BST GB England ≈7.5s -22 - - ? Amanda N 1
3531b 2017-10-02 19:55 UT 2017-10-02 20:55 BST GB Rassau Wales ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Nick T 2
3531c 2017-10-02 19:56 UT 2017-10-02 20:56 BST GB England ≈3.5s -12 - - Jody W 1
3531d 2017-10-02 20:04 UT 2017-10-02 21:04 BST GB England ≈20s -14 - - ? Col F 2
Event 3530-2017
3530a 2017-10-02 14:30 UT 2017-10-02 22:30 CST TW New Taipei City ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Shiuan Yi C 2
Event 3529-2017
3529a 2017-10-02 12:55 UT 2017-10-02 05:55 PDT US Anaheim CA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Ted M 3
Event 3528-2017
3528a 2017-10-02 10:45 UT 2017-10-02 06:45 EDT US New York NY ? 0 - - - C 1
Event 3527-2017
3527a 2017-10-02 10:00 UT 2017-10-02 06:00 EDT US Lake City FL ≈1.5s -22 - - - Elaine A 3
Event 3526-2017
3526a 2017-10-02 09:04 UT 2017-10-02 02:04 PDT US Livermore CA ≈7.5s -18 - - - Spooky Boo R 1
Event 3525-2017
3525a 2017-10-02 05:44 UT 2017-10-02 01:44 EDT US Oakland ME ≈1.5s -12 ? ? ? Emily L 1
3525b 2017-10-02 05:48 UT 2017-10-02 01:48 EDT US Fairfield VT ≈3.5s 0 - - - Nate H 2
Event 3524-2017
3524a 2017-10-02 00:52 UT 2017-10-01 20:52 EDT CA Odessa Ontario ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Michelle P 3
Event 3523-2017
3523a 2017-10-01 21:42 UT 2017-10-02 03:12 IST IN Gurugram Haryana <1s -10 - - ? Ahad K 1
Event 3522-2017
3522a 2017-10-01 21:05 UT 2017-10-01 22:05 BST GB Keig Scotland ≈1.5s -20 ? ? ? Skinner C 1
Event 3521-2017
3521a 2017-10-01 03:50 UT 2017-09-30 23:50 EDT US Wilmington DE ≈1.5s -7 - - - Ben I 1
3521b 2017-10-01 04:00 UT 2017-10-01 00:00 EDT US Boston MA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Carly J 1
Event 3520-2017
3520a 2017-09-30 09:25 UT 2017-09-30 05:25 EDT US Gettysburg PA ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Chip W 2
Event 3519-2017
3519a 2017-09-29 06:00 UT 2017-09-29 02:00 EDT US Newton MA ≈3.5s -20 - - Luna M 1
Event 3516-2017
3516a 2017-10-02 00:20 UT 2017-10-01 20:20 EDT US Herndon VA ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Miguel V 2
Event 3515-2017
3515a 2017-10-01 22:47 UT 2017-10-01 19:47 -3 time zones BR Rio Grande do Norte ≈1.5s -12 - - - João P 3
Event 3514-2017
3514a 2017-10-01 12:40 UT 2017-10-01 05:40 PDT US Twentynine Palms CA ≈3.5s -18 ? ? ? Zach A 2
Event 3513-2017
3513a 2017-10-01 09:42 UT 2017-10-01 05:42 EDT US Charlotte NC ≈1.5s -6 - - - Dave W 3