Fireball Reports

Aug 20, 2018 - Sep 20, 2018
Reports found: 2310  in the last 30 days  Page 2 / 47
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3706-2018
3706y 2018-09-19 04:17 UT 2018-09-18 22:17 ? US Texas ≈7.5s -15 ? ? Kevin P 4
3706z 2018-09-19 04:15 UT 2018-09-18 22:15 ? US Kermit TX ≈3.5s 0 - - K S 2
Event 3705-2018
3705a 2018-09-15 22:05 UT 2018-09-15 19:05 -3 time zones BR Pernambuco <1s -5 - - ? Claudio C 1
Event 3704-2018
3704a 2018-09-17 21:47 UT 2018-09-17 23:47 CEST AT Tyrol ≈1.5s -11 - - - Lionel C 1
Event 3703-2018
3703a 2018-09-17 21:40 UT 2018-09-17 23:40 CEST FR Les Hôpitaux-Neufs Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Arthur P 3
Event 3702-2018
3702a 2018-09-17 20:27 UT 2018-09-17 21:27 BST GB Wales ≈3.5s -13 - - - Mike C 2
Event 3701-2018
3701a 2018-09-17 20:00 UT 2018-09-17 22:00 CEST DE Fichtenberg Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Hans-Günther M 2
Event 3700-2018
3700a 2018-09-17 18:03 UT 2018-09-17 20:03 CEST CH St. Gallen Sankt Gallen ≈3.5s -20 - - Pablo P 1
3700b 2018-09-17 19:00 UT 2018-09-17 21:00 CEST CH Zürich Zürich ≈3.5s -8 - - - Floriaan W 2
3700c 2018-09-17 19:01 UT 2018-09-17 21:01 CEST FR Hochfelden Grand Est ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Allan B 1
3700d 2018-09-17 19:02 UT 2018-09-17 21:02 CEST FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈1.5s -11 - - - Michel W 2
3700e 2018-09-17 19:02 UT 2018-09-17 21:02 CEST DE Trebur Hessen ≈3.5s -10 - ? ? Jessica W 1
3700f 2018-09-17 19:03 UT 2018-09-17 21:03 CEST FR Molsheim Grand Est <1s -4 - - - Jean B 2
3700g 2018-09-17 19:04 UT 2018-09-17 21:04 CEST DE Neckartailfingen Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Sin P 1
3700h 2018-09-17 19:04 UT 2018-09-17 21:04 CEST DE Weil der Stadt Baden-Württemberg ≈20s -9 - - - Markus K 4
3700i 2018-09-17 19:04 UT 2018-09-17 21:04 CEST DE Stuttgart Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -10 - - - Victoria S 2
3700j 2018-09-17 19:05 UT 2018-09-17 21:05 CEST FR Wittenheim Grand Est ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Vanessa C 2
3700k 2018-09-17 19:05 UT 2018-09-17 21:05 CEST DE Kornwestheim Baden-Württemberg ≈7.5s -26 - ? - Alen G 2
3700l 2018-09-17 19:05 UT 2018-09-17 21:05 CEST FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Salomé N 1
3700m 2018-09-17 19:06 UT 2018-09-17 21:06 CEST DE Remchingen Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -8 - - - Stefan K 3
3700n 2018-09-17 19:06 UT 2018-09-17 21:06 CEST DE Pforzheim Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s -15 ? - - Martin K 2
3700o 2018-09-17 19:08 UT 2018-09-17 21:08 CEST DE Waidhaus Bayern ≈3.5s -13 - - - Thomas L 1
3700p 2018-09-17 19:10 UT 2018-09-17 21:10 CEST CH Zürich Zurich ≈3.5s -16 - - - Paul G 2
Event 3699-2018
3699a 2018-09-17 10:25 UT 2018-09-17 05:25 CDT US Poplarville MS ≈1.5s -7 - - - A. J 3
Event 3698-2018
3698a 2018-09-17 07:30 UT 2018-09-17 03:30 EDT US NY ≈1.5s -18 - - Eric R 2
Event 3697-2018
3697a 2018-09-17 06:00 UT 2018-09-17 00:00 MDT US Bozeman MT ≈7.5s -9 - - ? Sydney R 1
Event 3696-2018
3696a 2018-09-17 04:17 UT 2018-09-16 21:17 PDT US Downey CA <1s -9 - - - joe a 3
Event 3695-2018
3695a 2018-09-17 04:04 UT 2018-09-16 23:04 CDT US Lee's Summit MO ≈3.5s -5 - - - Bert L 3
Event 3694-2018
3694a 2018-09-17 03:15 UT 2018-09-16 21:15 MDT US Santa Fe NM ≈3.5s -20 - - - Chris B 3
Event 3693-2018
3693a 2018-09-17 02:45 UT 2018-09-16 21:45 CDT US Zion IL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Mark T 2
3693b 2018-09-17 02:48 UT 2018-09-16 21:48 CDT US Rochester MN ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Aaron B 1
Event 3692-2018
3692a 2018-09-17 02:30 UT 2018-09-16 22:30 EDT US Havertown PA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Toni M 3
Event 3691-2018
3691a 2018-09-17 02:00 UT 2018-09-16 21:00 CDT US Carlisle AR ≈1.5s -9 - - - Paige E 1
Event 3690-2018
3690a 2018-09-17 01:10 UT 2018-09-16 21:10 EDT US Dedham ME ≈7.5s -26 - - - Jure C 3
Event 3689-2018
3689a 2018-09-16 22:25 UT 2018-09-17 00:25 CEST FR Bagnères-de-Bigorre Occitanie ≈3.5s -4 - - Mickael W 5
Event 3688-2018
3688a 2018-09-16 18:19 UT 2018-09-16 20:19 CEST IT Montorgiali Tuscany ≈3.5s -4 - - - giacomo z 4
Event 3687-2018
3687a 2018-09-06 03:02 UT 2018-09-05 22:02 CDT US Edina MN ≈7.5s -28 - - L. B 3
Event 3686-2018
3686a 2018-09-16 13:57 UT 2018-09-16 08:57 CDT US Oklahoma City OK ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Suzanne B 2
Event 3685-2018
3685a 2018-09-16 05:43 UT 2018-09-16 01:43 EDT US North Springfield VA ≈3.5s -4 - - - DEAN M 3
Event 3684-2018
3684a 2018-09-16 05:33 UT 2018-09-15 23:33 MDT US Buhl ID ≈3.5s -7 - - - Chris S 4
3684b 2018-09-16 06:00 UT 2018-09-16 00:00 MDT US Jerome ID ≈3.5s -18 - - - Peggy M 1
Event 3683-2018
3683a 2018-09-16 03:45 UT 2018-09-15 23:45 EDT US Dunbar PA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Tsai-Yi L 3
Event 3682-2018
3682a 2018-09-16 02:40 UT 2018-09-15 20:40 MDT US Sandy UT ≈1.5s -7 - - - Dan H 2
Event 3681-2018
3681a 2018-09-16 02:00 UT 2018-09-15 22:00 EDT US Mansfield OH ≈1.5s -6 - - Rolland O 3
Event 3680-2018
3680a 2018-09-15 21:45 UT 2018-09-15 23:45 CEST IT Genova Liguria ≈7.5s -9 - - Elisa T 2
Event 3679-2018
3679a 2018-09-15 10:01 UT 2018-09-15 05:01 CDT US Bartlesville OK ≈3.5s -8 - - - Linda J 1
Event 3678-2018
3678a 2018-09-15 05:45 UT 2018-09-15 01:45 EDT US NJ ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Ellen M 1
Event 3677-2018
3677a 2018-09-16 23:28 UT 2018-09-16 19:28 EDT US Cambridge MA ≈3.5s -10 - - F P 1
3677b 2018-09-16 22:15 UT 2018-09-16 18:15 EDT US Canton MA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Lori P 3
Event 3676-2018
3676a 2018-09-15 22:30 UT 2018-09-16 00:30 CEST BE Meix-devant-Virton Wallonie ≈3.5s -11 - - - Pierre Antoine J 1