Fireball Reports

Dec 21, 2017 - Jan 21, 2018
Reports found: 3969  in the last 30 days  Page 19 / 80
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 168-2018
168df 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Clarkston MI ≈1.5s -27 ? ? ? Melinda B 1
168dg 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Perrysburg OH ≈1.5s -19 - - - Christy S 2
168dh 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Trenton MI ≈1.5s -15 - Lori P 1
168di 2018-01-17 01:30 UT 2018-01-16 20:30 EST US Auburn Hills MI ≈3.5s -22 ? ? - Travis A 1
168dj 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Brandon Township MI ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Tracy M 1
168dk 2018-01-17 01:14 UT 2018-01-16 20:14 EST US Troy MI ≈3.5s -18 ? ? Tarkrkaczmar M 2
168dl 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Royal Oak MI ≈3.5s -23 ? ? Zachary C 2
168dm 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 20:05 EST US Royal Oak MI ≈1.5s -19 Charles S 1
168dn 2018-01-17 00:30 UT 2018-01-16 19:30 EST US Detroit MI >60s -13 - Tamika W 1
168do 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Rochester MI ≈1.5s -21 - - Heidi K 3
168dp 2018-01-17 01:09 UT 2018-01-16 20:09 EST US Orion charter Township MI ≈3.5s -22 - - Mariah H 2
168dq 2018-01-17 01:29 UT 2018-01-16 20:29 EST US Royal Oak MI ≈1.5s -15 - - Ed W 2
168dr 2018-01-17 01:21 UT 2018-01-16 20:21 EST US Oakland charter Township MI ≈3.5s -23 - ? Sierra L 3
168ds 2018-01-17 01:06 UT 2018-01-16 20:06 EST US Troy MI ≈7.5s -13 - - - Michelle G 1
168dt 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Elmore OH ≈7.5s -24 - - Amy S 1
168du 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Troy MI ≈3.5s -21 - - Sarah B 1
168dv 2018-01-17 01:16 UT 2018-01-16 20:16 EST US Warren MI ≈3.5s -18 - Jorden L 3
168dw 2018-01-17 01:16 UT 2018-01-16 20:16 EST US Shelby charter Township MI ≈3.5s -28 ? Trumble J 1
168dx 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Millington MI ≈1.5s 0 ? ? ? Dylin P 1
168dy 2018-01-17 01:14 UT 2018-01-16 20:14 EST US Warren MI ≈1.5s -18 - - Emily S 3
168dz 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Grosse Pointe Woods MI ≈7.5s -27 ? Cheryl K 1
168e 2018-01-17 01:11 UT 2018-01-16 20:11 EST US Washington MI ≈1.5s -27 - - Brian R 3
168ea 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Oak Harbor OH ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Jen G 1
168eb 2018-01-17 01:06 UT 2018-01-16 20:06 EST US Almont MI ≈3.5s -24 ? ? - Laura P 3
168ec 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Harrison charter Township MI ≈3.5s -12 - - - June C 1
168ed 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 19:05 CST US Highland IN ≈1.5s -5 - - - Rosalinda N 3
168ee 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 19:10 CST US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Drew M 2
168ef 2018-01-17 00:44 UT 2018-01-16 18:44 CST US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Kim A 3
168eg 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 19:15 CST US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -13 - - - Sulema G 1
168eh 2018-01-17 01:12 UT 2018-01-16 20:12 EST US Lakeside Marblehead OH ≈3.5s -28 - - - Nancy W 1
168ei 2018-01-17 01:30 UT 2018-01-16 19:30 CST US Glenview IL ≈1.5s -10 - - - Katerina P 2
168ej 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 19:05 CST US Crete IL ≈3.5s 0 - - - Felice H 2
168ek 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 19:05 CST US Northbrook IL ≈1.5s 0 - - - Thomas P 2
168el 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 19:08 CST US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Olivia Z 1
168em 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 19:15 CST US McCook IL ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Chris H 2
168en 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 19:05 CST US Kenosha WI ≈1.5s -27 - - - Chris K 3
168eo 2018-01-17 01:13 UT 2018-01-16 19:13 CST US Kenosha WI ≈7.5s -20 - ? - Gloria S 2
168ep 2018-01-17 01:13 UT 2018-01-16 20:13 EST CA Chatham-Kent Ontario ≈1.5s -21 - - ? Autumn A 2
168eq 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 19:05 CST US Hillside IL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Vik J 2
168er 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 19:08 CST US Schaumburg IL ≈7.5s -22 - - Lucas R 2
168es 2018-01-17 01:07 UT 2018-01-16 19:07 CST US Downers Grove IL ≈1.5s -11 - - - Adam S 4
168et 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 19:08 CST US Bolingbrook IL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Josh D 2
168eu 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 19:05 CST US Wauwatosa WI <1s -14 - - - Alissa K 1
168ev 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 19:15 CST US Naperville IL ≈3.5s -12 - - - Janine P 4
168ew 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 19:08 CST US Plainfield IL ≈1.5s 0 - - - Mike D 1
168ex 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 19:08 CST US Burlington WI ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Liz M 1
168ey 2018-01-17 01:07 UT 2018-01-16 19:07 CST US Morris IL ≈1.5s -21 - - - Dale R 3
168ez 2018-01-17 01:30 UT 2018-01-16 20:30 EST US Glennie MI ≈1.5s 0 - - - Joyce H 1
168f 2018-01-17 01:11 UT 2018-01-16 20:11 EST US Farmington Hills MI ≈1.5s 0 - - Deborah H 5
168fa 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Cleveland OH ≈1.5s -12 - - - Ryan T 1