Fireball Reports

Dec 21, 2017 - Jan 21, 2018
Reports found: 3969  in the last 30 days  Page 18 / 80
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 168-2018
168bj 2018-01-17 01:02 UT 2018-01-16 20:02 EST US Ann Arbor MI ≈1.5s -22 - - Karen J 2
168bk 2018-01-17 01:00 UT 2018-01-16 20:00 EST US Ann Arbor MI ≈3.5s -13 - ? ANGELA O 1
168bl 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Ann Arbor MI ≈1.5s -28 - - Mikaela M 2
168bm 2018-01-17 00:58 UT 2018-01-16 19:58 EST US Brighton MI ≈1.5s -22 ? ? ? Mark C 3
168bn 2018-01-17 01:13 UT 2018-01-16 20:13 EST US Ann Arbor MI ≈3.5s -17 ? ? ? Damon h 3
168bo 2018-01-17 01:18 UT 2018-01-16 20:18 EST US Brighton MI >60s 0 - - Lisa S 1
168bp 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Ann Arbor MI <1s -22 - Bryan S 1
168bq 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Ann Arbor MI <1s -20 - - - Hoyt B 3
168br 2018-01-17 01:07 UT 2018-01-16 20:07 EST US Ann Arbor MI ≈1.5s -25 - - ? M C 1
168bs 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Riga MI ≈3.5s -17 - - - Dane E 4
168bt 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Ravenna MI ≈7.5s 0 ? ? - Alisha L 3
168bu 2018-01-17 01:30 UT 2018-01-16 20:30 EST US South Lyon MI ≈20s -14 ? A B 2
168bv 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 20:05 EST US South Lyon MI ≈1.5s -18 ? - Melissa E 1
168bw 2018-01-17 01:07 UT 2018-01-16 20:07 EST US Highland Charter Township MI ≈3.5s -25 - - Liz S 1
168bx 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 20:05 EST US Fenton MI ≈3.5s -13 ? - ? Veronica N 4
168by 2018-01-17 01:09 UT 2018-01-16 20:09 EST US Highland Charter Township MI ≈1.5s -13 - - Jennifer M 2
168bz 2018-01-17 01:00 UT 2018-01-16 20:00 EST US Fenton MI <1s -22 ? ? ? B R 2
168c 2018-01-17 01:12 UT 2018-01-16 20:12 EST US Conway PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Robert L 1
168ca 2018-01-17 01:30 UT 2018-01-16 20:30 EST US Highland Charter Township MI ≈3.5s -12 ? A 3
168cb 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Swartz Creek MI ≈3.5s 0 ? ? J C 3
168cc 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Lambertville MI ≈3.5s -13 - - - Cassandra M 1
168cd 2018-01-17 01:25 UT 2018-01-16 20:25 EST US Canton MI ≈3.5s -18 - ? Nathan H 2
168ce 2018-01-17 01:16 UT 2018-01-16 20:16 EST US Howard City MI ≈1.5s -24 - - - Wendy S 1
168cf 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Toledo OH <1s -27 - - ? Luanne B 1
168cg 2018-01-17 01:09 UT 2018-01-16 20:09 EST US Novi MI ≈1.5s -6 - ? John S 1
168ch 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Temperance MI ≈1.5s -5 - - - JOY F 3
168ci 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Plymouth Charter Township MI ≈7.5s -28 ? ? - Eileen S 2
168cj 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Wixom MI ≈7.5s -16 Cory B 3
168ck 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Canton MI ≈1.5s -24 - - Merle C 1
168cl 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Perrysburg OH ≈3.5s -20 - - Phil W 1
168cm 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 20:05 EST US Muskegon MI ≈7.5s -7 - - ? Maggie H 3
168cn 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 20:05 EST US Romulus MI ≈1.5s -24 - ? Chris M 2
168co 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Westland MI ≈3.5s -28 ? - Abigail R 1
168cp 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US White Lake charter Township MI ≈3.5s -16 - Mike T 4
168cq 2018-01-17 01:35 UT 2018-01-16 20:35 EST US West Bloomfield Township MI ≈3.5s -23 - - Kristin M 1
168cr 2018-01-17 01:12 UT 2018-01-16 20:12 EST US Grand Blanc MI ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Max M 3
168cs 2018-01-17 01:05 UT 2018-01-16 20:05 EST US Livonia MI <1s -22 - - Pete C 2
168ct 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US West Bloomfield Township MI ? 0 ? Caitlin P 3
168cu 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Fremont MI <1s -18 ? ? - Nate S 2
168cv 2018-01-17 01:09 UT 2018-01-16 20:09 EST US Waterford Township MI ≈7.5s -5 - ? Bridget S 1
168cw 2018-01-17 01:07 UT 2018-01-16 20:07 EST US Romulus MI ≈3.5s 0 ? Jessica D 2
168cx 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Clarkston MI ≈3.5s -24 - Kevin B 1
168cy 2018-01-17 01:10 UT 2018-01-16 20:10 EST US Waterford Township MI ≈1.5s -24 ? Lee R 1
168cz 2018-01-17 01:06 UT 2018-01-16 20:06 EST US Walbridge OH ≈20s -26 ? ? ? Sara G 3
168d 2018-01-17 01:12 UT 2018-01-16 19:12 CST US Madison WI ≈3.5s -5 - - - Rae H 2
168da 2018-01-17 00:57 UT 2018-01-16 19:57 EST US Grand Blanc MI ≈3.5s -20 - - Remington C 1
168db 2018-01-17 01:15 UT 2018-01-16 20:15 EST US Stanwood MI ≈1.5s -17 - - - M S 3
168dc 2018-01-17 01:18 UT 2018-01-16 20:18 EST US Farmington Hills MI ≈1.5s -22 O 3
168dd 2018-01-17 01:08 UT 2018-01-16 20:08 EST US Waterford Township MI ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Jazabelle S 1
168de 2018-01-17 01:12 UT 2018-01-16 20:12 EST US Southfield MI ≈20s -13 ? ? Roderick D 4