Fireball Reports

Sep 01, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017
Reports found: 2465  in September 2017  Page 5 / 50
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3484-2017
3484a 2017-09-29 04:02 UT 2017-09-28 21:02 PDT US Spokane Valley WA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Clint C 2
Event 3483-2017
3483a 2017-09-29 04:00 UT 2017-09-29 00:00 EDT US Atlanta GA ≈3.5s -10 - - Nick L 2
3483b 2017-09-29 04:32 UT 2017-09-28 23:32 CDT US Ashland City TN ≈3.5s -19 ? ? Al P 3
3483c 2017-09-29 04:38 UT 2017-09-28 23:38 CDT US Huntsville AL ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Ashley V 2
Event 3482-2017
3482a 2017-09-29 02:59 UT 2017-09-28 20:59 MDT US Boise ID ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Tammy I 4
3482b 2017-09-29 03:00 UT 2017-09-28 21:00 MDT US Caldwell ID ≈3.5s -9 - - - L B 1
Event 3481-2017
3481a 2017-09-29 01:40 UT 2017-09-28 21:40 EDT US New York NY ≈3.5s -6 - - Keith B 2
3481b 2017-09-29 02:00 UT 2017-09-28 22:00 EDT US Alexandria VA <1s -15 - - - K 1
3481c 2017-09-29 01:40 UT 2017-09-28 21:40 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -12 - - Ben K 2
Event 3480-2017
3480a 2017-09-29 01:00 UT 2017-09-28 21:00 EDT US Lexington KY ≈1.5s -5 - - - Tracy D 4
3480b 2017-09-29 01:30 UT 2017-09-28 21:30 EDT US Brandenburg KY ≈1.5s -22 - - - beth g 3
3480c 2017-09-29 01:30 UT 2017-09-28 21:30 EDT US College Park MD ≈3.5s -8 - - - Henry C 2
Event 3479-2017
3479a 2017-09-28 19:05 UT 2017-09-28 20:05 BST GB Middleton England ≈3.5s 0 - - - Jay W 1
Event 3478-2017
3478a 2017-09-28 12:02 UT 2017-09-28 07:02 CDT US Fort Scott KS ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Andrew D 2
Event 3477-2017
3477a 2017-09-28 11:15 UT 2017-09-28 04:15 PDT US Rohnert Park CA ≈3.5s -28 - - - Claudia M 3
Event 3476-2017
3476a 2017-09-28 10:11 UT 2017-09-28 03:11 PDT US Mabton WA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Will F 1
Event 3475-2017
3475a 2017-09-28 07:57 UT 2017-09-28 03:57 EDT US Camp Hill PA ≈7.5s -11 - Lance C 1
Event 3474-2017
3474a 2017-09-28 06:10 UT 2017-09-28 02:10 EDT US Mechanicsburg PA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Lance C 1
Event 3473-2017
3473a 2017-09-28 05:00 UT 2017-09-28 01:00 EDT US Kitty Hawk NC ≈7.5s -7 - - - Stephen N 2
Event 3472-2017
3472a 2017-09-28 04:30 UT 2017-09-27 23:30 CDT US Rice Lake WI ≈3.5s -23 - - ? Kelsey A 2
3472b 2017-09-28 04:43 UT 2017-09-27 23:43 CDT US Fargo ND ≈7.5s -16 - - David A 3
3472c 2017-09-28 04:43 UT 2017-09-27 23:43 CDT US Thief River Falls MN ≈7.5s -11 ? ? Paul M 3
3472d 2017-09-28 04:44 UT 2017-09-27 23:44 CDT US Carlos MN ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Renee B 2
3472e 2017-09-28 04:44 UT 2017-09-27 23:44 CDT US Nevis MN ≈7.5s -13 - - Debbie C 3
3472f 2017-09-28 05:10 UT 2017-09-28 00:10 CDT US Barnesville MN ≈3.5s -12 - Andrew B 3
Event 3471-2017
3471a 2017-09-28 03:09 UT 2017-09-27 23:09 EDT US Melbourne FL ≈1.5s -7 - - - Angela A 1
Event 3470-2017
3470a 2017-09-28 01:00 UT 2017-09-27 20:00 CDT US Oakdale MN ≈7.5s -9 - - Summer M 1
3470b 2017-09-28 01:37 UT 2017-09-27 20:37 CDT US Defiance MO ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Lindsey C 2
Event 3469-2017
3469a 2017-09-28 00:35 UT 2017-09-27 20:35 EDT US Garwood NJ ≈1.5s -7 - - - Liz M 3
3469b 2017-09-28 00:40 UT 2017-09-27 20:40 EDT US New York NY ≈1.5s -5 - - - David B 1
3469c 2017-09-28 00:42 UT 2017-09-27 20:42 EDT US Clifton NJ ≈3.5s -10 - - - Rosie R 2
Event 3468-2017
3468a 2017-09-27 23:36 UT 2017-09-27 18:36 CDT US Silver Bay MN ≈3.5s -19 - - daniel j 1
Event 3467-2017
3467a 2017-09-27 22:08 UT 2017-09-27 18:08 EDT US Fitchburg MA ≈20s -13 ? - Kate J 1
Event 3466-2017
3466a 2017-09-27 19:05 UT 2017-09-27 22:05 EEST RO Cluj-Napoca JudeČ›ul Cluj ≈1.5s -21 - - ? Razvan S 1
3466b 2017-09-27 19:13 UT 2017-09-27 22:13 EEST RO Cluj-Napoca Cluj County <1s -7 ? ? Alan M 3
Event 3465-2017
3465a 2017-09-26 00:08 UT 2017-09-25 20:08 EDT US Austin IN ≈3.5s -10 - - - Shawna P 1
Event 3464-2017
3464a 2017-09-24 06:07 UT 2017-09-24 02:07 EDT US Canton MI ≈3.5s -13 - - ? John G 1
Event 3463-2017
3463a 2017-09-22 21:19 UT 2017-09-22 17:19 EDT US West Henrietta NY ≈1.5s -11 - - - Evan S 2
Event 3462-2017
3462a 2017-09-20 06:40 UT 2017-09-20 01:40 CDT US Soudan MN ≈1.5s -18 - - ? sarah e 3
Event 3461-2017
3461a 2017-09-10 19:00 UT 2017-09-10 21:00 CEST HR Gespanschaft Split-Dalmatien ≈7.5s -9 - - Jochen U 2
Event 3459-2017
3459a 2017-09-27 17:45 UT 2017-09-27 10:45 PDT US Santa Barbara CA ≈3.5s -4 - - Janet H 3
Event 3458-2017
3458a 2017-09-27 13:30 UT 2017-09-27 23:30 AEST AU Silverleaves Victoria ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Natasha W 1
Event 3457-2017
3457a 2017-09-27 07:01 UT 2017-09-27 00:01 PDT US Trinidad CA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Carl F 3
3457b 2017-09-27 07:02 UT 2017-09-27 00:02 PDT US Crescent City CA ≈1.5s 0 ? - ? Stacy B 3
Event 3456-2017
3456a 2017-09-27 06:10 UT 2017-09-26 23:10 PDT US Bremerton WA ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Julia T 1
Event 3455-2017
3455a 2017-09-27 06:09 UT 2017-09-27 02:09 EDT US Akron NY ≈3.5s -9 - - Michael M 4
3455b 2017-09-27 06:09 UT 2017-09-27 02:09 EDT US Syracuse NY ≈3.5s -17 - - ? Bill T 2
3455c 2017-09-27 06:09 UT 2017-09-27 02:09 EDT US Interlaken NY ≈7.5s -7 - - Jesse B 4
Event 3454-2017
3454a 2017-09-27 05:45 UT 2017-09-26 22:45 PDT US Las Vegas NV ≈3.5s -6 - - - Alec F 3
Event 3453-2017
3453a 2017-09-27 05:29 UT 2017-09-27 00:29 CDT US Minneapolis MN ≈3.5s -12 - - - Becky M S 1