Fireball Reports

Sep 01, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017
Reports found: 2466  in September 2017  Page 49 / 50
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3057-2017
3057b 2017-09-03 02:00 UT 2017-09-02 21:00 CDT US Des Moines IA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Steve S 3
Event 3054-2017
3054a 2017-09-02 02:46 UT 2017-09-01 21:46 CDT US Camdenton MO ≈20s -8 - - - Natalie C 1
Event 3053-2017
3053a 2017-09-01 07:00 UT 2017-09-01 03:00 EDT US Fenton MI ≈20s -16 - - - Andrea M 1
3053b 2017-09-01 07:00 UT 2017-09-01 03:00 EDT US Oscoda Township MI ≈7.5s -9 ? ? ? Eileen K 3
3053c 2017-09-01 07:00 UT 2017-09-01 03:00 EST US Oscoda Township MI ≈7.5s 0 ? ? ? Eileen K 2
Event 3051-2017
3051a 2017-09-02 20:00 UT 2017-09-02 22:00 CEST NL Wehl Gelderland <1s -26 - - - Marcel H 1
Event 3050-2017
3050a 2017-09-02 12:33 UT 2017-09-02 05:33 PDT US Chester CA ≈20s 0 - - - Tammy D 1
3050b 2017-09-02 12:32 UT 2017-09-02 05:32 PDT US Roseville CA ≈1.5s -18 - - - Justin H 1
Event 3049-2017
3049a 2017-09-02 10:47 UT 2017-09-02 03:47 PDT US Hansville WA ? -6 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 3048-2017
3048a 2017-09-02 06:44 UT 2017-09-02 02:44 EDT US Harbor Springs MI ≈1.5s -28 - - - Bryan H 2
3048b 2017-09-02 06:59 UT 2017-09-02 01:59 CDT US Whitelaw WI ≈3.5s -21 ? ? ? Andrew S 2
3048c 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT US Hemlock MI ≈1.5s -26 - - ? Stanley G 2
3048d 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT US West Branch MI ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Chloe B 3
3048e 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT CA Guelph Ontario ≈7.5s -16 - - - Richard B 2
3048f 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT US Marquette MI ≈1.5s -24 - - ? Alexis T 2
3048g 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT US East Lansing MI ≈3.5s -11 - - - John T 4
3048h 2017-09-02 07:01 UT 2017-09-02 02:01 CDT US Lake Geneva WI ≈3.5s -20 ? ? Hannah R 2
3048i 2017-09-02 07:30 UT 2017-09-02 03:30 EDT US Lennon MI ≈7.5s -12 ? ? Aj H 1
3048j 2017-09-02 06:49 UT 2017-09-02 02:49 EDT US Freeland MI ≈20s -12 - - - Angie H 1
3048k 2017-09-02 06:56 UT 2017-09-02 02:56 EDT US Royal Oak MI ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Ryan B 1
3048l 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT US Escanaba MI ≈3.5s 0 ? - - Brandon N 2
3048m 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 02:00 CDT US Fond du Lac WI ≈1.5s -20 - - Eric N 1
3048n 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT US Stockbridge MI ≈1.5s -15 - - Matt F 3
3048o 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT US Howard City MI ≈20s -25 - - ? Loraine H 1
3048p 2017-09-02 06:58 UT 2017-09-02 01:58 CDT US Oshkosh WI ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Greg B 4
3048q 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-02 02:30 EDT US Bellaire MI ≈1.5s -15 ? - - Barb F 3
3048r 2017-09-02 07:00 UT 2017-09-02 03:00 EDT US Mackinaw City MI ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Jay S 2
Event 3047-2017
3047a 2017-09-02 05:30 UT 2017-09-01 22:30 PDT US Powell Butte OR ≈7.5s -23 - - ? Allie F 1
3047aa 2017-09-02 05:30 UT 2017-09-01 22:30 PDT US Olympia WA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Carbon M 2
3047ab 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Woodinville WA ≈7.5s -7 ? - - Barbara L 2
3047ac 2017-09-02 06:48 UT 2017-09-01 23:48 PDT US Belfair WA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Jordan S 2
3047ad 2017-09-02 06:26 UT 2017-09-01 23:26 PDT US Tacoma WA ≈7.5s -5 - - ROBERT L 4
3047ae 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Goldendale WA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Kevin P 1
3047b 2017-09-02 05:30 UT 2017-09-01 22:30 PDT US Sunriver OR ≈3.5s -7 - - Jeff I 2
3047c 2017-09-02 06:25 UT 2017-09-01 23:25 PDT US Bend OR ≈20s -20 - - Scot B 3
3047d 2017-09-02 06:25 UT 2017-09-01 23:25 PDT US Portland OR ≈20s -8 - - - Katie G 2
3047e 2017-09-02 06:25 UT 2017-09-01 23:25 PDT US Burien WA ≈3.5s -12 - - - RYAN M 2
3047f 2017-09-02 06:27 UT 2017-09-01 23:27 PDT US Mount Vernon WA ≈7.5s -7 - - - Raymond B 3
3047g 2017-09-02 06:28 UT 2017-09-01 23:28 PDT US Redmond WA ≈7.5s -5 - - ? P 1
3047h 2017-09-02 06:28 UT 2017-09-01 23:28 PDT US NV ≈3.5s -7 - - john C 3
3047i 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Portland OR ≈7.5s -15 - - - Kip S 4
3047j 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Burns OR ≈1.5s -11 - - Devin W 1
3047k 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Oregon City OR ≈7.5s -10 - - - Joseph H 1
3047l 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Vancouver WA ≈7.5s -7 ? - Jason S 3
3047m 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Portland OR ≈20s -13 - - - M M 1
3047n 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Amboy WA ≈7.5s -9 - - - Danyel P 1
3047o 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Aurora OR ≈3.5s -7 - - - Scott S 4
3047p 2017-09-02 06:31 UT 2017-09-01 23:31 PDT US Beaverton OR ≈3.5s -14 ? - - Donald M 3
3047q 2017-09-02 06:31 UT 2017-09-01 23:31 PDT US Sumner WA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Michael W 3
3047r 2017-09-02 06:45 UT 2017-09-01 23:45 PDT US Albany OR ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Mariah V 2