Fireball Reports

Sep 01, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017
Reports found: 2467  in September 2017  Page 3 / 50
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3501-2017
3501h 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Butler PA ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Debra R 1
3501i 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Olney MD ≈1.5s -18 - - - Ilene F 3
3501j 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Cobbs Creek VA ≈3.5s -12 ? - - Christi L 3
3501k 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Wilcox PA ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Jennifer S 1
3501m 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Abilene VA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Duawne S 2
3501n 2017-09-30 23:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 EDT US Salisbury MD <1s 0 - - ? Amanda K 1
3501o 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Germantown MD ≈1.5s -7 - - - Richard C 3
3501p 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Gaithersburg MD ≈3.5s 0 ? ? - Greg B 4
3501q 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Germantown MD ≈1.5s -7 - - - Richard C 3
3501r 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Gaithersburg MD ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Greg B 4
3501s 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Kensington MD ≈3.5s -7 - - - Giovanni R 2
3501t 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Silver Spring MD <1s 0 ? ? ? Jeffrey W 1
3501u 2017-09-30 23:52 UT 2017-09-30 19:52 EDT US McLean VA ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Laura V 2
3501v 2017-09-30 23:45 UT 2017-09-30 19:45 EDT US Leesburg VA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Thomas B 3
3501w 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Ashburn VA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Debbie S 1
3501x 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Ashburn VA ≈3.5s -7 ? - - Michelle R 1
3501y 2017-09-30 23:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 EDT US Laurel MD ≈7.5s -20 - - - J S 2
3501z 2017-09-30 23:45 UT 2017-09-30 19:45 EDT US Washington DC ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Gale M 1
Event 3500-2017
3500a 2017-09-30 19:15 UT 2017-09-30 21:15 CEST SE Surahammar Västmanland County ≈1.5s -6 ? ? ? Henrik H 4
3500b 2017-09-30 18:55 UT 2017-09-30 21:55 EEST LT Šiauliai Šiaulių apskritis ≈3.5s -23 - - - Henrieta J 2
Event 3499-2017
3499a 2017-09-30 18:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 CEST NL Westwoud Noord-Holland ≈1.5s -11 ? ? ? Chan B 2
3499b 2017-09-30 18:06 UT 2017-09-30 20:06 CEST NL Bergen op Zoom Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -6 - - - Marcel H 2
Event 3498-2017
3498a 2017-09-30 08:36 UT 2017-09-30 01:36 PDT US Exeter CA ≈1.5s -6 ? ? - Linda C 3
Event 3497-2017
3497a 2017-09-30 03:46 UT 2017-09-29 23:46 EDT CA Waterloo Ontario ≈3.5s 0 - - Jon C 2
Event 3496-2017
3496a 2017-09-30 03:32 UT 2017-09-29 21:32 MDT US Green River UT ≈1.5s -7 - - - Priscilla S 3
Event 3495-2017
3495a 2017-09-30 01:50 UT 2017-09-29 21:50 EDT US Hamden CT ≈3.5s 0 - ? ? Kenz M 1
3495b 2017-09-30 01:53 UT 2017-09-29 21:53 EDT US Pottstown PA ≈1.5s -5 ? - John H 3
Event 3494-2017
3494a 2017-09-30 00:48 UT 2017-09-29 20:48 EDT US Fredericksburg VA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Paula Jean Z 2
Event 3493-2017
3493a 2017-09-30 00:19 UT 2017-09-29 19:19 CDT US Coulterville IL ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - James C 4
3493b 2017-09-30 00:30 UT 2017-09-29 19:30 CDT US Greenbrier TN ≈7.5s -9 - - - Sally Z 2
3493c 2017-09-30 00:20 UT 2017-09-29 19:20 CDT US Brookport IL ≈7.5s -9 - ? Rebecca S 2
Event 3492-2017
3492a 2017-09-29 20:30 UT 2017-09-29 16:30 EDT US NJ ≈3.5s 0 - - Michael S 1
3492b 2017-09-29 21:00 UT 2017-09-29 17:00 EDT US Milford MA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Ellen R 2
Event 3491-2017
3491a 2017-09-29 11:00 UT 2017-09-29 07:00 EDT US Derby CT ≈1.5s -12 - - - Kevin M 1
Event 3490-2017
3490a 2017-09-29 23:09 UT 2017-09-29 19:09 EDT US Hingham MA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Eric R 1
3490aa 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Newark DE ≈7.5s -5 - - ? Dhanya R 1
3490ab 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Jersey City NJ ≈1.5s -16 - - - Kevin F 1
3490ac 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Newton NJ ≈3.5s -22 - - - Angel C 3
3490ad 2017-09-29 23:00 UT 2017-09-29 19:00 EDT US Woodland Park NJ ≈3.5s -14 - - - Sandra L 1
3490ae 2017-09-29 22:54 UT 2017-09-29 18:54 EDT US Pasadena MD <1s 0 - - - John B 2
3490af 2017-09-29 22:50 UT 2017-09-29 18:50 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Linda G 1
3490ag 2017-09-29 23:00 UT 2017-09-29 19:00 EDT US Pittston PA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Peter U 2
3490ah 2017-09-29 22:50 UT 2017-09-29 18:50 EDT US Mannington Township NJ ≈1.5s -24 - - - Daniel H 3
3490ai 2017-09-29 22:54 UT 2017-09-29 18:54 EDT US Eden MD <1s -4 - - - Brandon W 3
3490aj 2017-09-29 22:50 UT 2017-09-29 18:50 EDT US Lansdale PA ≈1.5s -20 - - - Matt W 3
3490ak 2017-09-29 22:50 UT 2017-09-29 18:50 EDT US Auburn MA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Betty R 1
3490al 2017-09-29 22:50 UT 2017-09-29 18:50 EDT US Wilkes-Barre PA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Glenn M 3
3490am 2017-09-29 22:51 UT 2017-09-29 18:51 EDT US Roscoe NY ≈3.5s -9 - - - Lydia B 2
3490an 2017-09-29 22:30 UT 2017-09-29 18:30 EDT US Tenafly NJ ≈1.5s -16 - - - Babu R 1
3490ao 2017-09-29 23:10 UT 2017-09-29 19:10 EDT US New York NY ≈20s -23 - - ? Nancy H 3