Fireball Reports

Aug 01, 2018 - Aug 31, 2018
Reports found: 968  in August 2018  Page 1 / 20
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3183-2018
3183a 2018-08-21 22:30 UT 2018-08-21 23:30 BST GB Long Eaton England ≈7.5s -20 - - - Stephen R 2
Event 3182-2018
3182a 2018-08-21 21:35 UT 2018-08-21 22:35 BST GB England ≈20s -13 - - ? Debbie W 2
Event 3181-2018
3181a 2018-08-21 20:50 UT 2018-08-21 21:50 BST GB Yeadon England <1s -7 - - - Toluco - 3
Event 3180-2018
3180a 2018-08-21 09:46 UT 2018-08-21 03:46 MDT US Pocatello ID ≈7.5s -19 - - Leilani F 4
Event 3179-2018
3179a 2018-08-21 08:55 UT 2018-08-21 04:55 EDT US Fort Myers FL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Sherry L 3
Event 3178-2018
3178a 2018-08-21 08:45 UT 2018-08-21 03:45 CDT US Burleson TX ≈1.5s -5 ? ? Angela B 1
Event 3177-2018
3177a 2018-08-21 05:20 UT 2018-08-21 02:20 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Richard A 4
Event 3176-2018
3176a 2018-08-21 04:00 UT 2018-08-20 22:00 MDT US Englewood CO ≈1.5s -26 - - - Carrie S 1
Event 3175-2018
3175a 2018-08-21 03:35 UT 2018-08-20 23:35 EDT US Lowell MA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Bob P 4
Event 3174-2018
3174a 2018-08-20 22:24 UT 2018-08-21 00:24 CEST SE Näsåker Västernorrland County ≈7.5s -10 ? - Tobias N 1
3174b 2018-08-20 22:25 UT 2018-08-21 00:25 CEST SE Storberg Norrbotten County ≈7.5s -13 ? André L 2
3174c 2018-08-20 22:30 UT 2018-08-21 00:30 CEST SE Mala Skåne län ≈3.5s -28 ? ? Rebecca G 1
Event 3173-2018
3173a 2018-08-20 21:00 UT 2018-08-20 22:00 BST GB Royal Leamington Spa England ≈1.5s -14 - - - Ian H 3
Event 3172-2018
3172a 2018-08-20 10:12 UT 2018-08-20 06:12 EDT US Dunedin FL <1s -16 - - - Shannon R 1
Event 3171-2018
3171a 2018-08-20 07:42 UT 2018-08-20 00:42 PDT US Laguna Niguel CA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Michaeli M 5
Event 3170-2018
3170a 2018-08-20 04:15 UT 2018-08-19 22:15 MDT US Granby CO ≈3.5s -11 - - Kamara B 3
Event 3169-2018
3169a 2018-08-20 03:54 UT 2018-08-19 20:54 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈7.5s -12 - - - David N 3
Event 3168-2018
3168a 2018-08-20 03:15 UT 2018-08-19 23:15 EDT US Greensboro NC ≈1.5s -17 - - - Brian M 3
Event 3167-2018
3167a 2018-08-20 01:30 UT 2018-08-19 21:30 EDT US Vero Beach FL ≈1.5s -7 - - - Michael W 1
Event 3166-2018
3166a 2018-08-20 01:18 UT 2018-08-19 21:18 EDT CA Fort-Coulonge Québec ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Sam D 2
Event 3165-2018
3165a 2018-08-19 23:30 UT 2018-08-19 18:30 CDT US College Station TX ≈1.5s -8 - - Tara G 3
Event 3164-2018
3164a 2018-08-19 20:53 UT 2018-08-19 21:53 BST GB Hodge Lea England ≈20s -28 - - Michael P 1
Event 3163-2018
3163a 2018-08-19 19:56 UT 2018-08-19 21:56 CEST IT Dolo Veneto ≈1.5s -6 - - - Emanuele B 1
3163b 2018-08-19 20:00 UT 2018-08-19 22:00 CEST DE Bad Aibling Bayern ≈3.5s -6 ? - Marcel W 3
3163c 2018-08-19 20:15 UT 2018-08-19 22:15 CEST AT Hornstein Burgenland ≈3.5s -5 - ? - Bernd R 2
Event 3162-2018
3162a 2018-08-19 19:20 UT 2018-08-19 21:20 CEST HR Brela Splitsko-dalmatinska županija ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Emma H 1
Event 3161-2018
3161a 2018-08-19 10:00 UT 2018-08-19 03:00 PDT US Portland OR ≈3.5s -10 ? - - Kyle A 4
Event 3160-2018
3160a 2018-08-19 08:07 UT 2018-08-19 02:07 CST BZ ≈3.5s -16 - - Armando P 3
Event 3159-2018
3159a 2018-08-19 02:30 UT 2018-08-18 20:30 MDT US Colorado Springs CO ≈3.5s -14 - - - Lisa G 1
Event 3158-2018
3158a 2018-08-19 01:55 UT 2018-08-18 20:55 CDT US Lexington TX ≈3.5s -13 - - Jeff g 1
Event 3157-2018
3157a 2018-08-18 21:50 UT 2018-08-18 23:50 CEST HR Ustrine Primorsko-goranska županija <1s -21 - - ? Stefano C 2
Event 3156-2018
3156a 2018-08-18 18:00 UT 2018-08-18 20:00 CEST HR Novi Vinodolski Primorsko-goranska županija ≈3.5s -10 - - Danielle T 1
Event 3155-2018
3155a 2018-08-18 17:25 UT 2018-08-18 20:25 EEST GR Arnissa ≈20s -18 - - ? eftimios g 2
Event 3154-2018
3154a 2018-08-18 10:20 UT 2018-08-18 04:20 MDT US ≈7.5s -11 ? ? ? Sarah M 1
Event 3153-2018
3153a 2018-08-18 16:15 UT 2018-08-18 18:15 CEST HR Vela Luka Dubrovačko-neretvanska županija ≈1.5s -6 ? ? ? Ante B 1
Event 3152-2018
3152a 2018-08-18 04:00 UT 2018-08-17 23:00 CDT US TX <1s -21 - - - frank g 3
Event 3151-2018
3151a 2018-08-18 02:50 UT 2018-08-17 22:50 EDT US Elverson PA <1s -13 - - ? C 1
Event 3150-2018
3150a 2018-08-18 01:15 UT 2018-08-17 21:15 EDT US Snellville GA ≈3.5s -8 - - Roger R 3
3150b 2018-08-18 02:00 UT 2018-08-17 22:00 EDT US Gainesville GA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Josh H 2
Event 3149-2018
3149a 2018-08-17 02:40 UT 2018-08-16 21:40 CDT US New Waverly TX ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Patti G 4
Event 3148-2018
3148a 2018-08-16 17:00 UT 2018-08-17 02:00 JST JP 平谷村 長野県 ? -12 - - ? Hirofumi S 3
Event 3147-2018
3147a 2018-08-16 10:20 UT 2018-08-16 06:20 EDT US Vienna VA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Becky K 1
Event 3146-2018
3146a 2018-08-16 04:20 UT 2018-08-15 21:20 PDT US Bend OR ≈20s -21 - - - Wayne S 1
Event 3145-2018
3145a 2018-08-14 18:00 UT 2018-08-14 20:00 CEST IT Castel De Paolis Lazio ≈3.5s 0 - - - Gabriella A 1
Event 3144-2018
3144a 2018-08-13 21:01 UT 2018-08-13 18:01 -3 time zones BR Jaboatão dos Guararapes Pernambuco ≈1.5s -4 - - - João V 1
Event 3142-2018
3142a 2018-08-20 03:10 UT 2018-08-20 00:10 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈3.5s -15 - ? - Rafael S 4
Event 3141-2018
3141a 2018-08-05 01:40 UT 2018-08-04 21:40 EDT US Old Lyme CT ≈3.5s -10 - - - Maya C 3
Event 3140-2018
3140a 2018-08-19 09:15 UT 2018-08-19 02:15 PDT US Palm Desert CA ≈3.5s 0 - - Jen O 3
3140b 2018-08-19 09:30 UT 2018-08-19 02:30 PDT US Moreno Valley CA ≈7.5s -5 - - - Ning P 1
3140c 2018-08-19 09:32 UT 2018-08-19 02:32 PDT US Lake Forest CA ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? Bradley H 2