Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 3643  in December 2017  Page 71 / 73
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4827-2017
4827am 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Willow Grove PA ? -15 ? ? ? Domenick C 1
4827an 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Baltimore MD <1s -22 - - - Lana Q 2
4827ao 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Annapolis MD ≈3.5s -12 - - - effie g 3
4827ap 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Bridgewater NJ ≈3.5s -25 - - - Marisol I 1
4827ar 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Catharpin VA ≈3.5s -13 - - - George B 4
4827as 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Dulles VA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Katie M 1
4827at 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Braddock PA ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Justin O 1
4827au 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Fredericksburg VA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Merry T 2
4827av 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Martinsburg WV ≈1.5s 0 - - - Tyra L R 4
4827aw 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Bedford NH ≈1.5s -11 ? ? - Ben W 3
4827ax 2017-12-02 07:12 UT 2017-12-02 02:12 EST US Pine Grove PA <1s 0 ? ? - David R 4
4827ay 2017-12-02 08:05 UT 2017-12-02 03:05 EST US Shamokin PA <1s -13 ? - ? Richard H 2
4827az 2017-12-02 08:06 UT 2017-12-02 03:06 EST US Doylestown PA ≈1.5s -22 ? ? Ron B 4
4827b 2017-12-02 08:30 UT 2017-12-02 03:30 EST US Clearfield PA ≈3.5s -13 ? ? Nicole L 3
4827ba 2017-12-02 08:02 UT 2017-12-02 03:02 EST US Philadelphia PA ≈7.5s 0 - - Mike G 4
4827bb 2017-12-02 08:02 UT 2017-12-02 03:02 EST US Newark DE ≈1.5s 0 - - - Vince R 2
4827bc 2017-12-02 08:07 UT 2017-12-02 03:07 EST US Hanover PA ≈7.5s -22 - - Jim C 3
4827bd 2017-12-02 07:00 UT 2017-12-02 02:00 EST US Glassboro NJ ≈3.5s -5 - Eric S 1
4827bf 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Brick NJ ≈1.5s -13 - - - Kim R 1
4827bg 2017-12-02 07:50 UT 2017-12-02 02:50 EST US Dumont NJ ≈1.5s -27 - - - Christian B 1
4827bh 2017-12-02 07:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US NY ≈1.5s -25 - - Abed K 3
4827bi 2017-12-02 08:07 UT 2017-12-02 03:07 EST US NY ≈1.5s -26 - - ? Ian B 1
4827bj 2017-12-02 07:36 UT 2017-12-02 02:36 EST US Albany NY <1s -11 - - - Brandon P 3
4827bk 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Alexandria VA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Eric K 2
4827bl 2017-12-02 06:56 UT 2017-12-02 01:56 EST US West Islip NY ≈3.5s -26 ? ? ? Mimi B 4
4827bm 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Prospect CT ≈7.5s -20 - - Robert C 4
4827bn 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Pittsburgh PA ≈3.5s -16 - - Lulu M 3
4827bo 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Agawam MA ≈3.5s -24 - - - Angelo D 1
4827bp 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Monkton MD ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Mike H 5
4827bq 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Barton NY ≈3.5s -14 ? ? Brittany S 4
4827br 2017-12-02 09:00 UT 2017-12-02 04:00 EST US Neptune City NJ ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Yolanda B 1
4827bs 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Perry Hall MD ≈3.5s -18 - - - DAVE K 1
4827bt 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Southbury CT ≈3.5s -27 ? - ? Jonathan M 1
4827bu 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US NY ≈3.5s -18 - Brian R 1
4827bv 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Middletown CT ≈1.5s 0 - - John B 1
4827bw 2017-12-02 08:13 UT 2017-12-02 03:13 EST US Sicklerville NJ ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Gabrielle B 1
4827bx 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Lacey Township NJ ≈1.5s -15 ? - Julie C 1
4827by 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Eatontown NJ ≈1.5s -18 - - - Donald G 3
4827bz 2017-12-02 08:06 UT 2017-12-02 03:06 EST US Warren NJ ≈3.5s -22 ? ? Emily Z 1
4827c 2017-12-02 08:24 UT 2017-12-02 03:24 EST US Frankford DE ≈3.5s -22 ? ? ? MeLisa S 1
4827ca 2017-12-02 08:18 UT 2017-12-02 03:18 EST US Freehold NJ ≈3.5s -15 - - - Mark B 1
4827cb 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US NJ ≈3.5s -23 ? - ? Michael L 1
4827cc 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Harleysville PA ≈3.5s -26 ? ? ? Kristin F 2
4827cd 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Norwood PA ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Hillary S 1
4827ce 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Fredericksburg VA ≈20s -12 - William G 4
4827cf 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US New Hope PA ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Kate S 3
4827cg 2017-12-02 09:07 UT 2017-12-02 04:07 EST US Tamaqua PA ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Aaron D 2
4827ch 2017-12-02 08:16 UT 2017-12-02 03:16 EST US Freehold Township NJ <1s -27 ? ? ? Katie M 1
4827ci 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US NY ≈1.5s -25 - - - Antonio M 1
4827cj 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Dartmouth MA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Branden S 2