Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 1401  in December 2017  Page 5 / 29
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5127-2017
5127f 2017-12-14 20:17 UT 2017-12-14 20:17 GMT GB Beguildy Wales ≈3.5s -23 ? ? - David S 2
5127g 2017-12-14 21:00 UT 2017-12-14 21:00 GMT GB Capel England ≈1.5s -10 - - - Nick J 2
Event 5126-2017
5126a 2017-12-15 02:15 UT 2017-12-14 19:15 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s -4 ? ? - Robbie M 3
Event 5125-2017
5125a 2017-12-15 02:16 UT 2017-12-14 20:16 CST US Dickens TX ≈3.5s -9 - - David W 3
5125b 2017-12-15 02:15 UT 2017-12-14 20:15 CST US Monahans TX ≈3.5s -7 - - - Carroll K 1
5125c 2017-12-15 02:00 UT 2017-12-14 20:00 CST US Baird TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Connie D 2
5125d 2017-12-15 01:54 UT 2017-12-14 18:54 MST US Santa Rosa NM ≈7.5s -18 - - Shane S 3
Event 5124-2017
5124a 2017-12-15 02:37 UT 2017-12-14 21:37 EST US Barnstable MA ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Meg M 3
5124b 2017-12-15 01:20 UT 2017-12-14 20:20 EST US Keene NY ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Charles W 1
5124c 2017-12-15 00:28 UT 2017-12-14 19:28 EST US Yaphank NY ≈1.5s -12 - - - BayLee S 3
5124d 2017-12-15 00:09 UT 2017-12-14 19:09 EST US Holbrook MA ≈1.5s -10 - - - ANDY B 4
Event 5123-2017
5123a 2017-12-15 04:00 UT 2017-12-14 21:00 MST US Layton UT ≈3.5s -13 - - - Charisse R 3
Event 5122-2017
5122a 2017-12-15 05:00 UT 2017-12-14 22:00 MST US Aurora CO ≈1.5s -4 - - ? Tania N 1
5122b 2017-12-15 05:00 UT 2017-12-14 22:00 MST US Littleton CO ≈7.5s -18 - - - Philip M 1
Event 5121-2017
5121a 2017-12-15 22:04 UT 2017-12-15 23:04 CET FR Challans Pays de la Loire ≈3.5s 0 - - - Yves R 4
Event 5120-2017
5120a 2017-12-14 12:00 UT 2017-12-14 06:00 CST US Richmond TX ≈1.5s -8 - - Ryan C 3
5120b 2017-12-14 11:55 UT 2017-12-14 05:55 CST US Southlake TX ≈1.5s -8 - - - Diane L 1
Event 5119-2017
5119a 2017-12-14 16:38 UT 2017-12-14 17:38 CET FR Dampierre-en-Yvelines Île-de-France ≈1.5s -12 - - Pierre-Marie P 2
5119b 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 18:40 CET FR Méré Île-de-France ≈1.5s -18 - - - Gregory H 1
5119c 2017-12-14 17:49 UT 2017-12-14 18:49 CET FR Montfort-l'Amaury Île-de-France ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Olivier F 2
5119d 2017-12-14 17:30 UT 2017-12-14 18:30 CET FR Bazouges-la-Pérouse Bretagne ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Benoît C 2
5119e 2017-12-14 17:39 UT 2017-12-14 18:39 CET FR Corps-Nuds Bretagne ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Julien A 1
5119f 2017-12-14 17:38 UT 2017-12-14 18:38 CET FR Pleugriffet Bretagne ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Francoise L 1
5119g 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 18:40 CET FR Guingamp Bretagne ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Florian R 1
5119h 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 18:40 CET FR Saint-Avé Bretagne ≈3.5s -12 - - - Julien K 1
5119i 2017-12-14 17:37 UT 2017-12-14 18:37 CET FR Loyat Bretagne ≈3.5s -20 - - - Frank L 3
5119j 2017-12-14 17:39 UT 2017-12-14 18:39 CET FR Saint-Avé Bretagne ≈3.5s -13 - - - Julie R 1
Event 5118-2017
5118a 2017-12-14 17:45 UT 2017-12-14 17:45 GMT GB Hurstpierpoint England ≈3.5s -21 - - - Daniel S 3
5118b 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 17:40 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -26 - - - Emma H 1
5118c 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 17:40 GMT GB Stevenage England ≈1.5s -9 - - - Savage L 2
5118d 2017-12-14 17:39 UT 2017-12-14 17:39 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -22 ? ? - Stewart T 1
5118e 2017-12-14 17:39 UT 2017-12-14 17:39 GMT GB Totton England ≈1.5s -8 - - - Chris L 2
5118f 2017-12-14 17:35 UT 2017-12-14 17:35 GMT GB Black Notley England ≈7.5s -16 - - ? Andrea A 3
5118h 2017-12-14 17:30 UT 2017-12-14 17:30 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -7 - - - Anthony C 2
5118i 2017-12-14 17:30 UT 2017-12-14 17:30 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -7 - - ? James S 3
5118j 2017-12-14 17:22 UT 2017-12-14 17:22 GMT GB England ≈3.5s 0 - - ? JO W 1
Event 5117-2017
5117a 2017-12-14 18:05 UT 2017-12-14 19:05 CET FR Saint-Babel Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -11 ? ? - Virginie G 2
5117aa 2017-12-14 17:35 UT 2017-12-14 18:35 CET FR Avignon ≈1.5s -9 ? ? - Melvin D 1
5117ab 2017-12-14 17:39 UT 2017-12-14 18:39 CET FR Sury-le-Comtal Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s 0 - - - LC C 1
5117ac 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 18:40 CET FR Andrézieux-Bouthéon Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Christophe M 3
5117ad 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 18:40 CET FR Veauche Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -7 - - - Olivier V 1
5117ae 2017-12-14 17:30 UT 2017-12-14 18:30 CET FR Sainte-Consorce Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Brixe S 1
5117af 2017-12-14 17:20 UT 2017-12-14 18:20 CET FR Saint-Pierre-de-Chandieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -13 - - - Vincent L 1
5117ag 2017-12-14 17:30 UT 2017-12-14 18:30 CET FR Cessieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Eric B 1
5117ah 2017-12-14 17:30 UT 2017-12-14 18:30 CET FR Bourgoin-Jallieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -10 - - - Jonathan G 1
5117ai 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 18:40 CET FR Beaumont-lès-Randan Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -24 - - - gael r 1
5117aj 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 18:40 CET FR Ruy Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 - - Christian B 2
5117ak 2017-12-14 17:39 UT 2017-12-14 18:39 CET FR Cessieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -21 - - - mathieu r 2
5117al 2017-12-14 17:35 UT 2017-12-14 18:35 CET FR Tourouzelle Occitanie ≈3.5s -19 - - - frederic p 1
5117am 2017-12-14 17:40 UT 2017-12-14 18:40 CET FR Les Pennes-Mirabeau Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -11 ? ? - alison m 2