Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 1220  in December 2017  Page 12 / 25
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4894-2017
4894dv 2017-12-06 00:15 UT 2017-12-05 19:15 EST US Punta Gorda FL ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? karen w 1
4894dw 2017-12-05 23:05 UT 2017-12-05 18:05 EST US Punta Gorda FL ≈20s -18 ? ? ? Gil B 1
4894dx 2017-12-05 23:36 UT 2017-12-05 18:36 EST US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Rickie K 2
4894dy 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Venice FL ≈1.5s -11 ? ? - Kristin H 2
4894dz 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US South Sarasota FL ≈3.5s -22 - - - Stacey A 1
4894e 2017-12-05 23:38 UT 2017-12-05 18:38 EST US Jacksonville FL ≈3.5s -20 ? ? Heather D 1
4894ea 2017-12-05 23:40 UT 2017-12-05 18:40 EST US Bradenton FL ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Tamalyn L 1
4894eb 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US Port Charlotte FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Les A 3
4894ec 2017-12-05 23:34 UT 2017-12-05 18:34 EST US Sarasota FL ≈3.5s -22 - - Jeannine L 3
4894ed 2017-12-05 23:33 UT 2017-12-05 18:33 EST US Valrico FL ≈1.5s -24 - - - Kathleen D 1
4894ee 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Plant City FL ≈3.5s -26 ? ? Marjorie G 3
4894ef 2017-12-05 23:40 UT 2017-12-05 18:40 EST US Port Charlotte FL ≈1.5s -16 ? ? ? Caleb C 2
4894eg 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Tampa FL ≈7.5s -28 - - Tammy S 3
4894eh 2017-12-05 23:32 UT 2017-12-05 18:32 EST US Riverview FL ≈3.5s -13 ? - ? Andrea S 1
4894ei 2017-12-05 23:32 UT 2017-12-05 18:32 EST US Valrico FL ≈7.5s -23 - ? Anne w 1
4894ej 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Bradenton FL ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Vanessa O 1
4894ek 2017-12-05 23:40 UT 2017-12-05 18:40 EST US Lakeland FL ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Christia J 2
4894el 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US Bradenton FL ≈7.5s -13 ? ? ? Dawn K 1
4894em 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Mulberry FL ≈3.5s -24 - - Robert C 4
4894en 2017-12-05 23:33 UT 2017-12-05 18:33 EST US Mulberry FL ≈3.5s -7 - - Joshua E 3
4894eo 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US Arcadia FL ≈3.5s -27 - - - Diane D 1
4894ep 2017-12-05 22:20 UT 2017-12-05 17:20 EST US Palmetto FL ≈1.5s -21 - - ? Nicole B 2
4894eq 2017-12-05 22:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Leesburg FL ≈1.5s -17 - - - Marcie P 1
4894er 2017-12-05 23:25 UT 2017-12-05 18:25 EST US Largo FL ≈1.5s -20 - - - John L 3
4894es 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US Pompano Beach FL ≈3.5s -13 - - Didier K 3
4894et 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US Haines City FL ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Stevii H 1
4894eu 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US Bradenton FL ≈1.5s -13 - ? Cybil D 1
4894ev 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US Hernando Beach FL ≈3.5s -10 ? - ? Nicole D 1
4894ew 2017-12-05 23:31 UT 2017-12-05 18:31 EST US New Port Richey FL ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Craig F 2
4894ex 2017-12-05 23:32 UT 2017-12-05 18:32 EST US Fort Myers FL ≈3.5s -23 ? - ? Collin S 2
4894ey 2017-12-05 23:34 UT 2017-12-05 18:34 EST US Marco Island FL ≈3.5s -4 ? ? ? William S 3
4894ez 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Englewood FL ≈3.5s -27 - - - Jean G 1
4894f 2017-12-05 23:32 UT 2017-12-05 18:32 EST US North Port FL ≈3.5s 0 - - Ruth P 2
4894fa 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Clermont FL ≈1.5s -20 - - - Marla C 1
4894fb 2017-12-05 23:45 UT 2017-12-05 18:45 EST US Osteen FL <1s 0 - - - Bethany B 1
4894fc 2017-12-05 23:50 UT 2017-12-05 18:50 EST US Sebastian FL ≈3.5s -27 - - - angele f 4
4894fd 2017-12-06 00:45 UT 2017-12-05 19:45 EST US Stuart FL ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Linda D 1
4894fe 2017-12-06 00:58 UT 2017-12-05 19:58 EST US Auburndale FL ≈1.5s -16 ? - ? Erin P 1
4894ff 2017-12-06 01:22 UT 2017-12-05 20:22 EST US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -28 - - Anna M 1
4894fg 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Tampa FL ≈3.5s -16 - - - Calvin J 1
4894fh 2017-12-05 23:33 UT 2017-12-05 18:33 EST US Tampa FL ≈1.5s -11 - - - Chris C 2
4894fi 2017-12-05 23:33 UT 2017-12-05 18:33 EST US Tampa FL ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Morgan S 1
4894fj 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:35 EST US Dunedin FL ≈20s -18 ? - - Patricia J 3
4894fk 2017-12-05 23:45 UT 2017-12-05 18:45 EST US Belleview FL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Brianna B 1
4894fl 2017-12-05 23:25 UT 2017-12-05 18:25 EST US Sunrise FL ≈3.5s -28 - - - Ashley P 1
4894fm 2017-12-05 22:20 UT 2017-12-05 17:20 EST US Miami FL >60s 0 - - ? Olga S 1
4894fn 2017-12-05 23:32 UT 2017-12-05 18:32 EST US Venus FL ≈3.5s -6 - - - Candice L 3
4894fo 2017-12-05 23:30 UT 2017-12-05 18:30 EST US Alachua FL ≈3.5s -12 - - - frank S 3
4894fp 2017-12-06 00:00 UT 2017-12-05 19:00 EST US Plant City FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Wendy M 1
4894fq 2017-12-05 23:37 UT 2017-12-05 18:37 EST US Sarasota FL ≈1.5s -19 - - - Sarah S 2