Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 1422  in December 2017  Page 11 / 29
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5088-2017
5088b 2017-12-14 02:05 UT 2017-12-13 23:05 -3 time zones BR Ceará <1s -5 - - - Marii F 4
Event 5086-2017
5086a 2017-12-14 02:38 UT 2017-12-14 00:38 -2 time zones BR Nova Prata Rio Grande do Sul ≈7.5s -10 ? ? - Diane M 4
Event 5085-2017
5085a 2017-12-14 02:52 UT 2017-12-14 00:52 -2 time zones BR São Paulo ≈1.5s -5 - - - Thamyres R 1
5085b 2017-12-14 02:40 UT 2017-12-14 00:40 -2 time zones BR Rio de Janeiro ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Patrícia B 1
Event 5083-2017
5083a 2017-12-14 03:30 UT 2017-12-14 01:30 -2 time zones BR Campo Novo Rio Grande do Sul ≈1.5s -7 - - - Lara K 1
Event 5081-2017
5081a 2017-12-14 04:30 UT 2017-12-14 02:30 -2 time zones BR São Paulo ≈3.5s -5 - - - Cyro B 3
5081b 2017-12-14 04:00 UT 2017-12-14 02:00 -2 time zones BR São Paulo ≈1.5s -9 - - - Fernando A 4
5081c 2017-12-14 04:18 UT 2017-12-14 02:18 -2 time zones BR Minas Gerais ≈1.5s -5 - - cleyton a 5
Event 5080-2017
5080a 2017-12-14 00:10 UT 2017-12-13 22:10 -2 time zones BR São Paulo ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Janneth H 3
Event 5079-2017
5079a 2017-12-13 23:50 UT 2017-12-13 20:50 -3 time zones BR Pernambuco <1s 0 - - - Pedro J 3
Event 5077-2017
5077a 2017-12-12 04:00 UT 2017-12-11 22:00 CST US Kingston Springs TN ≈3.5s -12 - - - A M 4
Event 5076-2017
5076a 2017-12-12 03:23 UT 2017-12-11 21:23 CST US Bay Minette AL ≈3.5s -22 - - - cliff d 1
5076b 2017-12-12 03:23 UT 2017-12-11 22:23 EST US Gray GA ≈3.5s -15 ? ? ? Vicki W 2
5076c 2017-12-12 03:23 UT 2017-12-11 22:23 EST US Peachtree City GA ≈3.5s -7 - - - ricky A 4
5076d 2017-12-12 03:24 UT 2017-12-11 21:24 CST US Trussville AL ≈3.5s -18 - - - Marcus D 1
5076e 2017-12-12 04:00 UT 2017-12-11 23:00 EST US Athens GA <1s -13 ? ? - Kieffer F 1
Event 5075-2017
5075a 2017-12-12 03:22 UT 2017-12-11 22:22 EST US Bradenton FL ≈1.5s -8 - - John R 2
Event 5074-2017
5074a 2017-12-12 02:50 UT 2017-12-12 02:50 GMT GB Scotland ≈1.5s -6 - - Christopher M 2
Event 5073-2017
5073a 2017-12-12 02:01 UT 2017-12-11 21:01 EST US Cincinnati OH ≈3.5s -25 - - - Tom L 2
Event 5072-2017
5072a 2017-12-12 01:05 UT 2017-12-12 01:05 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -17 - - - James M 1
Event 5071-2017
5071a 2017-12-11 23:22 UT 2017-12-12 00:22 CET FR Nantes Pays de la Loire ≈1.5s -9 ? - ? L 2
Event 5070-2017
5070a 2017-12-11 15:10 UT 2017-12-11 07:10 PST US North Bend OR ≈7.5s -10 - - C W 2
5070b 2017-12-11 15:10 UT 2017-12-11 07:10 PST US Corvallis OR ≈1.5s -20 ? ? - Mikhail J 2
5070c 2017-12-11 15:10 UT 2017-12-11 07:10 PST US Eagle Point OR ≈1.5s -26 ? - Brooke P 1
5070d 2017-12-11 15:10 UT 2017-12-11 07:10 PST US Lynnwood WA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Susan W 1
5070e 2017-12-11 15:11 UT 2017-12-11 07:11 PST US Brooks OR ≈3.5s -12 - - - Tami B 2
Event 5069-2017
5069a 2017-12-11 12:40 UT 2017-12-11 04:40 PST US Tualatin OR ≈3.5s -12 - - - Gene H 3
Event 5068-2017
5068a 2017-12-11 10:24 UT 2017-12-11 04:24 CST US San Marcos TX ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Balazs P 1
Event 5067-2017
5067a 2017-12-11 09:29 UT 2017-12-11 01:29 PST US Spirit Lake ID ≈3.5s -5 ? - - Laurissa W 3
Event 5066-2017
5066a 2017-12-11 08:42 UT 2017-12-11 00:42 PST US Laytonville CA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Rebecca O 3
Event 5065-2017
5065a 2017-12-11 04:56 UT 2017-12-10 22:56 CST US Moline KS ≈1.5s -7 - - - Anthony F 1
Event 5064-2017
5064a 2017-12-11 04:52 UT 2017-12-10 22:52 CST US Kenner LA ≈7.5s -6 ? ? Wayne T 1
Event 5063-2017
5063a 2017-12-11 04:45 UT 2017-12-10 21:45 MST US Salt Lake City UT ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Ingrid J 2
5063b 2017-12-11 05:00 UT 2017-12-10 22:00 MST US Grand Canyon Village AZ ≈1.5s -6 - - - Jonathan T 3
5063c 2017-12-11 05:02 UT 2017-12-10 22:02 MST US Loveland CO ≈1.5s -4 - - Ricky W 2
Event 5062-2017
5062a 2017-12-11 04:20 UT 2017-12-10 21:20 MST US Helena MT ≈3.5s -18 - - - Claire P 3
5062b 2017-12-11 04:35 UT 2017-12-10 21:35 MST CA Magrath Alberta <1s -4 - - - Brent H 2
Event 5061-2017
5061a 2017-12-11 04:15 UT 2017-12-10 22:15 CST US Breaux Bridge LA ≈7.5s -8 - - - Harry C 1
5061b 2017-12-11 04:30 UT 2017-12-10 22:30 CST US Dallas TX ≈1.5s -5 - - - James W 3
Event 5060-2017
5060a 2017-12-11 03:50 UT 2017-12-10 21:50 CST US Enid OK ≈1.5s -5 - - - terri w 3
Event 5059-2017
5059a 2017-12-11 03:25 UT 2017-12-10 22:25 EST US Carrollton GA ≈3.5s -6 - - ? W W 2
5059b 2017-12-11 03:35 UT 2017-12-10 21:35 CST US Pensacola FL <1s -5 - - steven B 4
Event 5058-2017
5058a 2017-12-11 03:00 UT 2017-12-10 21:00 CST US Lead Hill AR ≈1.5s -6 - - - William M 4
5058b 2017-12-11 03:00 UT 2017-12-10 21:00 CST US St. Peters MO ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Kathleen K 3
5058c 2017-12-11 03:00 UT 2017-12-10 21:00 CST US Glen Carbon IL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Michael D 3
Event 5057-2017
5057a 2017-12-11 02:55 UT 2017-12-10 21:55 EST US Ironton OH ≈1.5s -6 - - - Tonya C 3
Event 5056-2017
5056a 2017-12-11 02:00 UT 2017-12-11 02:00 GMT GB Glasgow Scotland ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Amy D 1
Event 5055-2017
5055a 2017-12-11 01:30 UT 2017-12-10 20:30 EST US Westover MD ≈7.5s -5 ? ? ? Melissa S 3
Event 5054-2017
5054a 2017-12-11 01:30 UT 2017-12-10 20:30 EST US Charleston SC ≈1.5s -27 - - - Angela L 1
Event 5053-2017
5053a 2017-12-11 01:30 UT 2017-12-10 19:30 CST US DeRidder LA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Nehemiah L 1