Fireball Reports

Nov 01, 2017 - Nov 30, 2017
Reports found: 5229  in November 2017  Page 5 / 105
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4780-2017
4780d 2017-11-28 06:06 UT 2017-11-28 07:06 CET ? ≈7.5s -21 - - Guillaume D 2
4780e 2017-11-28 06:08 UT 2017-11-28 07:08 CET FR Démuin Hauts-de-France ≈7.5s -7 - - - Antoine D 4
4780f 2017-11-28 06:05 UT 2017-11-28 07:05 CET FR Boqueho Bretagne ≈1.5s -27 - - - bernard d 3
Event 4779-2017
4779a 2017-11-28 06:10 UT 2017-11-28 07:10 CET BE Grimbergen Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Robin V 3
4779b 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET BE Zwevezele Vlaanderen ≈3.5s 0 - - - Filip V 1
4779c 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET BE Lanaken Vlaanderen ≈3.5s 0 - - - Yves B 1
4779d 2017-11-28 06:14 UT 2017-11-28 07:14 CET BE Riemst Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -4 - - - Mathieu J 1
Event 4778-2017
4778b 2017-11-28 06:10 UT 2017-11-28 07:10 CET NL 's-Heer Arendskerke Zeeland <1s -22 - - - Alec A 1
4778d 2017-11-28 06:09 UT 2017-11-28 07:09 CET BE Stekene Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Eline M 1
4778e 2017-11-28 06:05 UT 2017-11-28 07:05 CET BE Lokeren Flanders ≈3.5s -26 - - - Peter D 1
4778f 2017-11-28 05:50 UT 2017-11-28 06:50 CET BE Sint-Niklaas Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -8 - - - Hans D 1
4778g 2017-11-28 06:28 UT 2017-11-28 06:28 GMT GB Great Baddow England ≈1.5s -17 - - - Phillips P 2
Event 4777-2017
4777a 2017-11-28 06:00 UT 2017-11-28 06:00 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -5 - - - Calvin S 1
Event 4776-2017
4776a 2017-11-28 06:30 UT 2017-11-28 07:30 CET FR Épinay-sur-Orge Île-de-France ≈3.5s -13 - - Anne L 2
4776aa 2017-11-28 06:03 UT 2017-11-28 07:03 CET BE Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -18 - - - Marc K 1
4776ab 2017-11-28 06:17 UT 2017-11-28 07:17 CET BE Gent Vlaanderen ≈7.5s -22 - - - Elke D 1
4776ac 2017-11-28 06:20 UT 2017-11-28 07:20 CET BE Antwerpen Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -26 ? ? ? B M 1
4776ad 2017-11-28 06:08 UT 2017-11-28 07:08 CET FR Saint-Laurent-de-Lévézou Occitanie ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Aurélie L 2
4776ae 2017-11-28 06:16 UT 2017-11-28 07:16 CET BE Willebroek Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -8 - - - Michael B 1
4776af 2017-11-28 06:16 UT 2017-11-28 07:16 CET BE Kasterlee Vlaanderen <1s -5 - - ? Patrick D 1
4776ag 2017-11-28 06:16 UT 2017-11-28 07:16 CET BE Bilzen Vlaanderen ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Goele A 2
4776ah 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET BE Brussel ≈3.5s -4 - - - Gert D 4
4776ai 2017-11-28 06:10 UT 2017-11-28 07:10 CET BE Vosselaar Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Kevin M 1
4776aj 2017-11-28 06:20 UT 2017-11-28 07:20 CET BE Kortrijk Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -13 - - - Emanuel V 1
4776ak 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET BE Geel Vlaanderen <1s -27 - - - Wannes M 2
4776al 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET BE Leuven Vlaanderen <1s -7 ? ? - Maarten D 2
4776b 2017-11-28 06:25 UT 2017-11-28 07:25 CET FR Sainte-Colombe-la-Commanderie Normandie ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Christelle C 1
4776c 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET FR Épernon Centre-Val de Loire ≈3.5s -5 - - Laurent D 2
4776d 2017-11-28 06:14 UT 2017-11-28 07:14 CET FR Cergy Île-de-France ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - patrick s 4
4776e 2017-11-28 06:16 UT 2017-11-28 07:16 CET FR Sérifontaine Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -17 - - - Desjardin B 4
4776f 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET FR Paris Île-de-France ≈1.5s -20 - - - Hervé F 1
4776g 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET FR Canteleu Normandie <1s -20 - - - Aurore H 1
4776h 2017-11-28 06:17 UT 2017-11-28 07:17 CET FR Villons-les-Buissons Normandie ≈1.5s -7 ? ? ? Odin B 2
4776i 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET FR Fontenay-le-Pesnel Normandie ≈1.5s -18 - - - antoine M 1
4776j 2017-11-28 06:17 UT 2017-11-28 07:17 CET FR Arras Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -11 - - - Carine D 1
4776k 2017-11-28 06:20 UT 2017-11-28 07:20 CET FR Montmain Normandie ≈1.5s -20 - - - Mikael D 2
4776l 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET FR Oissel Normandie ≈1.5s 0 - - - Alexandre C 1
4776m 2017-11-28 06:05 UT 2017-11-28 07:05 CET FR Quincampoix Normandie <1s -10 ? ? - Johnny P 2
4776n 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET FR Saint-Quentin Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -16 ? ? christophe H 2
4776o 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET BE Menen Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -8 - - - Jonathan G 2
4776p 2017-11-28 06:08 UT 2017-11-28 07:08 CET BE Kortemark Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -16 - ? Kurt V 1
4776r 2017-11-28 06:10 UT 2017-11-28 07:10 CET BE Oostende Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -6 - - - Piet V 1
4776s 2017-11-28 06:15 UT 2017-11-28 07:15 CET BE Brakel Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -10 - - - k v 3
4776t 2017-11-28 06:10 UT 2017-11-28 07:10 CET BE Brugge Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -27 - - ? Kurt M 1
4776v 2017-11-28 06:09 UT 2017-11-28 07:09 CET BE Gent Vlaanderen ≈1.5s 0 - - - Bart D 1
4776w 2017-11-28 06:00 UT 2017-11-28 07:00 CET FR Guilers Bretagne <1s -21 - - - Vincent D 3
4776x 2017-11-28 06:17 UT 2017-11-28 07:17 CET FR Béthune Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s 0 - - - Alan N 2
4776y 2017-11-28 06:13 UT 2017-11-28 07:13 CET BE Oudenaarde Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Annelies V 1
4776z 2017-11-28 06:05 UT 2017-11-28 07:05 CET BE Aarschot Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -27 - - - Bieke P 2
Event 4775-2017
4775a 2017-11-29 03:05 UT 2017-11-29 00:05 -3 time zones BR Pernambuco ≈1.5s -6 - - - Samuel P 3