Fireball Reports

Nov 01, 2017 - Nov 30, 2017
Reports found: 5255  in November 2017  Page 3 / 106
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4795-2017
4795a 2017-11-29 12:50 UT 2017-11-29 07:50 EST US Lansing MI ? -20 - - ? Scott S 3
Event 4794-2017
4794a 2017-11-29 10:57 UT 2017-11-29 04:57 CST US Ham Lake MN ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Elisa S 2
4794b 2017-11-29 11:00 UT 2017-11-29 05:00 CST US Winfield IA ≈1.5s -14 ? ? James C 2
4794c 2017-11-29 11:05 UT 2017-11-29 05:05 CST US Ames IA ≈7.5s -17 - - ? Susan S 3
Event 4793-2017
4793a 2017-11-29 10:55 UT 2017-11-29 05:55 EST US Township of Taylorsville NC ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Tracy K 1
4793b 2017-11-29 10:56 UT 2017-11-29 05:56 EST US Wake Forest NC ≈3.5s -11 - - - Jennifer C 1
4793c 2017-11-29 10:59 UT 2017-11-29 05:59 EST US Wake Forest NC ≈1.5s -15 - - Jon G 2
4793d 2017-11-29 10:59 UT 2017-11-29 05:59 EST US Brecksville OH ≈1.5s -16 - - - Greg G 3
4793e 2017-11-29 10:59 UT 2017-11-29 05:59 EST US Kearneysville WV ≈3.5s -5 - ? ? Rebecca C 3
4793f 2017-11-29 11:00 UT 2017-11-29 06:00 EST US Durham NC ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Jessica C 1
4793g 2017-11-29 11:00 UT 2017-11-29 06:00 EST US Apex NC ≈1.5s -17 - - - Mike M 1
4793h 2017-11-29 11:15 UT 2017-11-29 06:15 EST US Dover DE ≈1.5s -5 - - Larry L 3
4793i 2017-11-29 11:15 UT 2017-11-29 06:15 EST US Durham NC ≈3.5s -5 - - ? C G 1
Event 4792-2017
4792a 2017-11-29 10:20 UT 2017-11-29 02:20 PST US Hansville WA ? -6 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 4791-2017
4791a 2017-11-29 10:05 UT 2017-11-29 05:05 EST US Smyrna DE ≈3.5s -15 - - - Eileen C 2
4791b 2017-11-29 10:21 UT 2017-11-29 05:21 EST US Wolcott CT ≈1.5s -17 - - - Jean R 2
Event 4790-2017
4790a 2017-11-29 07:08 UT 2017-11-29 02:08 EST US Saint Petersburg FL ≈3.5s -5 - - - Adam T 4
Event 4789-2017
4789a 2017-11-29 04:45 UT 2017-11-28 22:45 CST US Tomball TX <1s -5 - - - Juan L 1
Event 4788-2017
4788a 2017-11-29 01:33 UT 2017-11-28 19:33 CST US Little Rock AR ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - J.D F 4
Event 4787-2017
4787a 2017-11-29 01:25 UT 2017-11-28 20:25 EST US Durham CT ≈7.5s -8 - - - Maureen D 3
4787b 2017-11-29 02:00 UT 2017-11-28 21:00 EST US Seymour CT ≈3.5s -7 - - - Kellie S 1
4787c 2017-11-29 02:00 UT 2017-11-28 21:00 EST US Middletown CT ≈3.5s -14 ? ? Christopher F 1
4787d 2017-11-29 02:15 UT 2017-11-28 21:15 EST US Burlington NJ ≈1.5s 0 - - - Cisco B 1
4787e 2017-11-29 02:00 UT 2017-11-28 21:00 EST US Quogue NY ≈3.5s 0 - - - Wendy H 3
4787f 2017-11-29 02:00 UT 2017-11-28 21:00 EST US Manchester CT ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Ashley F 3
Event 4786-2017
4786a 2017-11-29 03:52 UT 2017-11-28 22:52 EST US St. Augustine FL <1s -8 - - ? Michael T 1
Event 4785-2017
4785a 2017-11-28 05:59 UT 2017-11-27 23:59 CST US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -28 - ? ? Nikki N 1
Event 4784-2017
4784a 2017-11-27 17:05 UT 2017-11-27 17:05 GMT GB England <1s -10 - - ? Samantha T 1
Event 4783-2017
4783a 2017-11-11 17:05 UT 2017-11-11 17:05 GMT GB Wentbridge England ≈3.5s -28 - - Chris S 2
Event 4781-2017
4781a 2017-11-29 17:49 UT 2017-11-29 17:49 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -28 - - ? Don r 1
4781aa 2017-11-29 17:07 UT 2017-11-29 17:07 GMT GB Earby England ≈3.5s -25 - - - Michael B 1
4781ab 2017-11-29 17:06 UT 2017-11-29 17:06 GMT GB Scotland ≈1.5s -22 - - John S 2
4781ac 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 18:05 CET FR Saint-James Normandie ≈1.5s -8 - - - David M 1
4781ad 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 17:05 GMT GB Wales ≈1.5s -13 - - - Alison B 1
4781ae 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 17:05 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -9 - - Gary I 3
4781af 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 17:05 GMT GB Bedale England ≈3.5s -15 - - - Ballantyne K 1
4781ag 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 17:05 GMT GB Norton England ≈3.5s -10 - - - Mell J 3
4781ah 2017-11-29 17:00 UT 2017-11-29 17:00 GMT GB England ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Andrew S 2
4781ai 2017-11-29 17:00 UT 2017-11-29 17:00 GMT GB Morebattle Scotland ≈3.5s -9 ? - Joanne K 3
4781aj 2017-11-29 17:00 UT 2017-11-29 17:00 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -22 - - - Allan M 1
4781ak 2017-11-29 17:06 UT 2017-11-29 17:06 GMT US Paris AR ≈1.5s -5 - - - W 1
4781al 2017-11-29 17:06 UT 2017-11-29 17:06 GMT GB Ravensmoor England ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Stewart W 5
4781am 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 17:05 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -7 - - - Charlotte H 2
4781an 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 17:05 GMT GB England <1s -14 - - Nick C 1
4781ao 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 17:05 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -8 - - - Lynsey T 2
4781ap 2017-11-29 17:30 UT 2017-11-29 17:30 GMT GB Dukinfield England ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Ja A 3
4781aq 2017-11-29 17:10 UT 2017-11-29 18:10 CET BE Zelzate Vlaanderen <1s -7 - - - Erik C 2
4781ar 2017-11-29 17:07 UT 2017-11-29 17:07 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -26 - - ? Keith F 2
4781as 2017-11-29 17:06 UT 2017-11-29 17:06 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -10 - - - Georgina E 1
4781at 2017-11-29 17:05 UT 2017-11-29 17:05 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Christina B 1