Fireball Reports

Nov 01, 2017 - Nov 30, 2017
Reports found: 5232  in November 2017  Page 2 / 105
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4818-2017
4818b 2017-11-30 08:04 UT 2017-11-30 02:04 CST US Shreveport LA ≈3.5s -16 - ? Paige H 1
Event 4817-2017
4817a 2017-11-30 06:45 UT 2017-11-30 06:45 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -12 - - - PHILIP G 2
Event 4816-2017
4816a 2017-11-30 05:20 UT 2017-11-29 21:20 PST US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -20 - - - Uvaldo L 3
4816b 2017-11-30 05:47 UT 2017-11-29 21:47 PST US Huntington Beach CA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Ian D 2
4816c 2017-11-30 05:47 UT 2017-11-29 21:47 PST US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -10 - - - MeteorMarc . 4
4816d 2017-11-30 05:47 UT 2017-11-29 21:47 PST US Huntington Beach CA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Eric R 2
Event 4815-2017
4815a 2017-11-30 05:14 UT 2017-11-30 00:14 EST US Orange Park FL <1s -11 - - - Shelby D 1
Event 4814-2017
4814a 2017-11-30 04:50 UT 2017-11-29 21:50 MST US Lusk WY ≈3.5s -20 ? ? - Cynthia H 1
Event 4813-2017
4813a 2017-11-30 04:28 UT 2017-11-29 22:28 CST US Corinth TX ≈3.5s -21 - - ? Ann A 1
4813b 2017-11-30 04:36 UT 2017-11-29 22:36 CST US Del City OK ≈3.5s -11 - - McKeever A 3
Event 4812-2017
4812a 2017-11-30 04:11 UT 2017-11-29 23:11 EST US New York NY ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Christina C 1
Event 4811-2017
4811a 2017-11-30 02:10 UT 2017-11-29 19:10 MST US Bozeman MT ≈3.5s -19 - - - Mike D 1
Event 4810-2017
4810a 2017-11-28 17:00 UT 2017-11-28 17:00 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -8 - - - John H 2
Event 4809-2017
4809a 2017-11-27 03:15 UT 2017-11-26 21:15 CST US Jacksonville IL ≈3.5s -8 - - - Joe C 1
Event 4807-2017
4807a 2017-11-22 05:22 UT 2017-11-21 22:22 MST US Gillette WY ≈7.5s -9 ? ? Ronin U 2
Event 4806-2017
4806a 2017-11-30 02:14 UT 2017-11-29 20:14 CST US Seward NE ≈1.5s -7 - ? ? Carly B 2
Event 4805-2017
4805a 2017-11-29 08:04 UT 2017-11-29 02:04 CST US Dallas TX ≈3.5s -9 - ? ? Frankie D 3
Event 4804-2017
4804a 2017-11-30 00:30 UT 2017-11-29 22:30 -2 time zones BR Santa Catarina ≈1.5s -22 - - ? priscila s 1
4804b 2017-11-30 00:40 UT 2017-11-29 22:40 -2 time zones BR Santa Catarina ≈3.5s -9 ? - Gabriel B 3
Event 4803-2017
4803a 2017-11-30 03:29 UT 2017-11-29 21:29 CST US Biloxi MS ≈3.5s -6 - - - Christine E 1
4803b 2017-11-30 03:30 UT 2017-11-29 21:30 CST US Wiggins MS ≈7.5s -22 - - ? Billy E 2
Event 4802-2017
4802a 2017-11-30 02:38 UT 2017-11-30 02:38 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Graham B 3
Event 4801-2017
4801a 2017-11-30 02:30 UT 2017-11-29 20:30 CST US Sheppard Air Force Base TX <1s -11 - - - Aidan H 3
4801b 2017-11-30 02:30 UT 2017-11-29 20:30 CST US Cedar Hill TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Sarah S 3
4801c 2017-11-30 02:31 UT 2017-11-29 20:31 CST US Dallas TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Anthony E 3
4801d 2017-11-30 02:33 UT 2017-11-29 20:33 CST US The Village OK ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Evan E 1
4801e 2017-11-30 02:30 UT 2017-11-29 20:30 CST US Allen TX ≈3.5s -12 ? - Charlie M 3
4801f 2017-11-30 02:35 UT 2017-11-29 20:35 CST US Argyle TX ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Ann A 1
Event 4800-2017
4800a 2017-11-30 02:02 UT 2017-11-29 21:02 EST US Central Square NY ≈1.5s -21 - - - Michael G 4
4800b 2017-11-30 02:40 UT 2017-11-29 21:40 EST US Providence RI ≈3.5s -11 - - - Paul O 4
4800c 2017-11-30 02:30 UT 2017-11-29 21:30 EST US North Kingstown RI ≈1.5s -18 - - - Sharon S 1
Event 4799-2017
4799a 2017-11-30 01:01 UT 2017-11-29 19:01 CST US Norman OK ≈3.5s -6 - - - Patrick S 3
Event 4798-2017
4798a 2017-11-29 23:50 UT 2017-11-29 18:50 EST US Jacksonville FL ≈3.5s -13 ? - - Daniel F 2
4798b 2017-11-29 23:53 UT 2017-11-29 18:53 EST US Adel GA ≈1.5s -16 - ? ? Becky F 1
4798c 2017-11-29 23:50 UT 2017-11-29 18:50 EST US Apopka FL ≈1.5s -4 - - - John G 4
4798d 2017-11-30 00:10 UT 2017-11-29 19:10 EST US Sarasota FL ≈1.5s -15 - - - Debbie K 3
Event 4797-2017
4797a 2017-11-29 23:10 UT 2017-11-29 18:10 EST US Walton NY ≈3.5s -12 - - - Richard C 3
4797b 2017-11-29 23:04 UT 2017-11-29 18:04 EST US Edison NJ ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Lisa B 1
Event 4796-2017
4796a 2017-11-29 16:57 UT 2017-11-29 07:57 AKST US Kodiak AK ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Kori A 3
Event 4795-2017
4795a 2017-11-29 12:50 UT 2017-11-29 07:50 EST US Lansing MI ? -20 - - ? Scott S 3
Event 4794-2017
4794a 2017-11-29 10:57 UT 2017-11-29 04:57 CST US Ham Lake MN ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Elisa S 2
4794b 2017-11-29 11:00 UT 2017-11-29 05:00 CST US Winfield IA ≈1.5s -14 ? ? James C 2
4794c 2017-11-29 11:05 UT 2017-11-29 05:05 CST US Ames IA ≈7.5s -17 - - ? Susan S 3
Event 4793-2017
4793a 2017-11-29 10:55 UT 2017-11-29 05:55 EST US Township of Taylorsville NC ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Tracy K 1
4793b 2017-11-29 10:56 UT 2017-11-29 05:56 EST US Wake Forest NC ≈3.5s -11 - - - Jennifer C 1
4793c 2017-11-29 10:59 UT 2017-11-29 05:59 EST US Wake Forest NC ≈1.5s -15 - - Jon G 2
4793d 2017-11-29 10:59 UT 2017-11-29 05:59 EST US Brecksville OH ≈1.5s -16 - - - Greg G 3
4793e 2017-11-29 10:59 UT 2017-11-29 05:59 EST US Kearneysville WV ≈3.5s -5 - ? ? Rebecca C 3
4793f 2017-11-29 11:00 UT 2017-11-29 06:00 EST US Durham NC ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Jessica C 1
4793g 2017-11-29 11:00 UT 2017-11-29 06:00 EST US Apex NC ≈1.5s -17 - - - Mike M 1