Fireball Reports

Nov 01, 2017 - Nov 30, 2017
Reports found: 5254  in November 2017  Page 105 / 106
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4111-2017
4111r 2017-11-03 22:00 UT 2017-11-03 18:00 EDT US Newark NY ≈3.5s -28 - - Sean C 4
4111s 2017-11-03 22:00 UT 2017-11-03 18:00 EDT US Kingston NY ≈3.5s -9 - - John P 3
4111u 2017-11-03 22:45 UT 2017-11-03 18:45 EDT US Pleasantville NY ≈3.5s -20 ? ? - Linda Z 4
4111v 2017-11-03 22:30 UT 2017-11-03 18:30 EDT US Wayne NJ ≈3.5s -19 - - - A R 1
4111w 2017-11-03 23:30 UT 2017-11-03 19:30 EDT US White Plains NY ≈1.5s -13 - - - Laurie O 1
4111x 2017-11-03 22:40 UT 2017-11-03 18:40 EDT US Clifton NJ ≈1.5s -6 - - - caitlyn j 1
4111y 2017-11-03 22:25 UT 2017-11-03 18:25 EDT US Litchfield CT ≈7.5s -13 ? - - Pat D 1
4111z 2017-11-03 22:37 UT 2017-11-03 18:37 EDT US Waterbury CT <1s -20 ? - ? Justin L 1
Event 4110-2017
4110a 2017-11-03 01:13 UT 2017-11-02 21:13 EDT US Kennebunkport ME ≈1.5s -13 - - - Pam J 3
Event 4109-2017
4109a 2017-11-02 22:17 UT 2017-11-02 18:17 EDT US New Boston NH <1s -12 - - - Josh S 3
4109b 2017-11-02 22:39 UT 2017-11-02 18:39 EDT US Essex Fells NJ ≈3.5s -21 - - - Thomas B 2
Event 4108-2017
4108a 2017-11-02 17:40 UT 2017-11-02 18:40 CET NL Harderwijk Gelderland ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Leonne Z 1
4108b 2017-11-02 18:33 UT 2017-11-02 19:33 CET NL Harderwijk Gelderland ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Fietje S 1
4108c 2017-11-02 18:33 UT 2017-11-02 19:33 CET NL Dordrecht Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -4 - - Arie N 5
4108d 2017-11-02 18:34 UT 2017-11-02 19:34 CET NL Oldehove Groningen ≈3.5s -12 - - - D 1
4108e 2017-11-02 18:35 UT 2017-11-02 19:35 CET NL Zwolle Overijssel ≈1.5s -17 - - ? Linda v 1
4108f 2017-11-02 19:00 UT 2017-11-02 20:00 CET NL Huizen Noord-Holland ≈3.5s -25 - - - sarah w 1
4108g 2017-11-02 18:30 UT 2017-11-02 18:30 GMT GB Bere Regis England ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Sue O 2
4108h 2017-11-02 18:30 UT 2017-11-02 19:30 CET BE Brakel Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -18 ? ? Sander V 2
4108i 2017-11-02 18:32 UT 2017-11-02 19:32 CET BE Ath Wallonie ≈3.5s -22 ? ? Pierre M 1
Event 4107-2017
4107a 2017-11-02 14:22 UT 2017-11-02 07:22 PDT US Bainbridge Island WA ≈1.5s -12 ? - - Ed C 2
Event 4106-2017
4106a 2017-11-02 10:35 UT 2017-11-02 19:35 JST JP 国分寺市 東京都 <1s -4 - - - jyunji h 3
Event 4105-2017
4105a 2017-11-02 05:11 UT 2017-11-02 06:11 GMT GB Ipswich England ≈1.5s -16 - - - Gary G 2
4105b 2017-11-02 06:08 UT 2017-11-02 06:08 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -11 - - - Roger N 2
4105c 2017-11-02 06:10 UT 2017-11-02 06:10 GMT GB Wales ≈3.5s -28 - - - Davina A 1
4105d 2017-11-02 06:13 UT 2017-11-02 06:13 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Eoin H 1
4105e 2017-11-02 06:15 UT 2017-11-02 06:15 GMT GB East Malling England ≈3.5s -19 - ? - lee t 1
4105f 2017-11-02 06:01 UT 2017-11-02 06:01 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -23 - - - Sophie P 2
4105g 2017-11-02 06:10 UT 2017-11-02 06:10 GMT GB ≈3.5s -23 - - - charlie k 1
4105h 2017-11-02 06:13 UT 2017-11-02 06:13 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Foster K 1
4105i 2017-11-02 06:35 UT 2017-11-02 06:35 GMT GB Wales ≈1.5s -8 - - - Zoe L 1
4105j 2017-11-02 06:05 UT 2017-11-02 06:05 GMT GB Elston England ≈1.5s -20 - - - Louise P 1
4105k 2017-11-02 06:14 UT 2017-11-02 07:14 CET BE Zedelgem Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -20 - - ? WIM D 1
4105l 2017-11-02 06:07 UT 2017-11-02 06:07 GMT GB Little Hadham England ≈3.5s -10 - - - Tracii A 1
4105m 2017-11-02 06:20 UT 2017-11-02 06:20 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -17 ? - Hugh F 3
4105n 2017-11-02 06:12 UT 2017-11-02 06:12 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -23 - - - Ella M 1
4105o 2017-11-02 06:10 UT 2017-11-02 06:10 GMT GB Scotland ≈1.5s -6 - - - Graham W 2
4105q 2017-11-02 06:15 UT 2017-11-02 06:15 GMT GB Buckhurst Hill England ≈1.5s -13 - - ? lee i 1
4105r 2017-11-02 06:14 UT 2017-11-02 06:14 GMT GB Cirencester England ≈1.5s -12 - - - Peter L 2
Event 4104-2017
4104a 2017-11-02 03:18 UT 2017-11-01 20:18 PDT US NV ≈3.5s -22 - - - Dacia J 1
Event 4103-2017
4103a 2017-11-02 01:43 UT 2017-11-01 19:43 MDT US Moffat CO ≈7.5s -11 - - ? Sarrahfiena S 4
Event 4102-2017
4102a 2017-11-02 00:12 UT 2017-11-01 18:12 MDT US Navajo NM >60s -11 ? - - Don L 2
Event 4101-2017
4101a 2017-11-01 17:00 UT 2017-11-01 18:00 CET FR Meulan-en-Yvelines Île-de-France ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Matthias C 2
Event 4094-2017
4094a 2017-11-02 00:45 UT 2017-11-01 17:45 PDT US Bremerton WA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Mark C 4
Event 4092-2017
4092a 2017-11-02 01:01 UT 2017-11-01 21:01 EDT US Groton CT ≈20s -28 ? ? ? Jon N 3
Event 4091-2017
4091a 2017-11-01 18:15 UT 2017-11-01 19:15 CET IT Puglia ≈3.5s -22 - - - Adele Mariangela S 1
Event 4089-2017
4089a 2017-11-01 18:02 UT 2017-11-01 19:02 CET FR Ételfay Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -11 - - - Catherine P 3
4089b 2017-11-01 18:10 UT 2017-11-01 19:10 CET FR Conflans-Sainte-Honorine Île-de-France ≈3.5s -20 - - - Nicolas D 2
4089c 2017-11-01 18:00 UT 2017-11-01 19:00 CET FR Berck Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -13 - - geoffrey r 2
4089d 2017-11-01 18:00 UT 2017-11-01 19:00 CET FR Flers Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -27 - - - Vincent M 3