Fireball Reports

Nov 01, 2017 - Nov 30, 2017
Reports found: 5229  in November 2017  Page 104 / 105
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4111-2017
4111ar 2017-11-03 23:00 UT 2017-11-03 19:00 EDT US Fishkill NY ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Sara G 2
4111as 2017-11-03 22:13 UT 2017-11-03 18:13 EST US Glen Gardner NJ ≈3.5s -22 - - - Joe M 1
4111at 2017-11-03 22:37 UT 2017-11-03 18:37 EST US Framingham MA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Laurie F 1
4111au 2017-11-03 22:40 UT 2017-11-03 18:40 EST US Bernardsville NJ ≈1.5s -9 ? ? - Ed M 5
4111av 2017-11-03 22:37 UT 2017-11-03 18:37 EST US Boxborough MA <1s -4 - - - Bob C 1
4111aw 2017-11-03 22:30 UT 2017-11-03 18:30 EST US North East MD ≈3.5s -12 - - - Mark M 5
4111ax 2017-11-03 22:45 UT 2017-11-03 18:45 EST US Stillwater NY ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Jessica K 3
4111b 2017-11-03 22:38 UT 2017-11-03 18:38 EDT US NJ ≈3.5s -10 - - - Dayna M 4
4111c 2017-11-03 22:36 UT 2017-11-03 18:36 EDT US Jamison PA ≈3.5s -11 - - ? James A 1
4111d 2017-11-03 22:36 UT 2017-11-03 18:36 EDT US Blue Bell PA ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Tom L 1
4111e 2017-11-03 22:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 EDT US South Burlington VT ≈3.5s -7 - - - Al R 1
4111f 2017-11-03 22:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 EDT US Bloomfield NJ ≈1.5s -18 ? ? - john p 1
4111g 2017-11-03 22:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 EDT US Dumont NJ ≈3.5s 0 - - William S 4
4111h 2017-11-03 22:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 EDT US Cazenovia NY ≈1.5s -13 - - - Grace M 2
4111i 2017-11-03 22:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 EDT US White Plains NY ≈1.5s -8 - - - Arthur E 2
4111j 2017-11-03 22:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 EDT US Syracuse NY ≈3.5s -7 - - - Russell S 1
4111k 2017-11-03 22:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 EDT US Avon CT ≈3.5s -5 - - - Jon B 3
4111l 2017-11-03 22:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 EDT US Plattsburgh NY ≈3.5s -11 - - - Brittany R 1
4111m 2017-11-03 22:32 UT 2017-11-03 18:32 EDT US Montville NJ ≈1.5s -14 - - ? Jennifer S 2
4111n 2017-11-03 22:30 UT 2017-11-03 18:30 EDT US Deerfield MA ≈3.5s -6 - - - James T 3
4111o 2017-11-03 22:30 UT 2017-11-03 18:30 EDT US Kent CT ≈3.5s 0 - - Peter J 3
4111p 2017-11-03 22:30 UT 2017-11-03 18:30 EDT US Piscataway Township NJ ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Jesse B 2
4111q 2017-11-03 22:30 UT 2017-11-03 18:30 EDT US Newtown CT ≈3.5s 0 - - - Mike O 1
4111r 2017-11-03 22:00 UT 2017-11-03 18:00 EDT US Newark NY ≈3.5s -28 - - Sean C 4
4111s 2017-11-03 22:00 UT 2017-11-03 18:00 EDT US Kingston NY ≈3.5s -9 - - John P 3
4111u 2017-11-03 22:45 UT 2017-11-03 18:45 EDT US Pleasantville NY ≈3.5s -20 ? ? - Linda Z 4
4111v 2017-11-03 22:30 UT 2017-11-03 18:30 EDT US Wayne NJ ≈3.5s -19 - - - A R 1
4111w 2017-11-03 23:30 UT 2017-11-03 19:30 EDT US White Plains NY ≈1.5s -13 - - - Laurie O 1
4111x 2017-11-03 22:40 UT 2017-11-03 18:40 EDT US Clifton NJ ≈1.5s -6 - - - caitlyn j 1
4111y 2017-11-03 22:25 UT 2017-11-03 18:25 EDT US Litchfield CT ≈7.5s -13 ? - - Pat D 1
4111z 2017-11-03 22:37 UT 2017-11-03 18:37 EDT US Waterbury CT <1s -20 ? - ? Justin L 1
Event 4110-2017
4110a 2017-11-03 01:13 UT 2017-11-02 21:13 EDT US Kennebunkport ME ≈1.5s -13 - - - Pam J 3
Event 4109-2017
4109a 2017-11-02 22:17 UT 2017-11-02 18:17 EDT US New Boston NH <1s -12 - - - Josh S 3
4109b 2017-11-02 22:39 UT 2017-11-02 18:39 EDT US Essex Fells NJ ≈3.5s -21 - - - Thomas B 2
Event 4108-2017
4108a 2017-11-02 17:40 UT 2017-11-02 18:40 CET NL Harderwijk Gelderland ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Leonne Z 1
4108b 2017-11-02 18:33 UT 2017-11-02 19:33 CET NL Harderwijk Gelderland ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Fietje S 1
4108c 2017-11-02 18:33 UT 2017-11-02 19:33 CET NL Dordrecht Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -4 - - Arie N 5
4108d 2017-11-02 18:34 UT 2017-11-02 19:34 CET NL Oldehove Groningen ≈3.5s -12 - - - D 1
4108e 2017-11-02 18:35 UT 2017-11-02 19:35 CET NL Zwolle Overijssel ≈1.5s -17 - - ? Linda v 1
4108f 2017-11-02 19:00 UT 2017-11-02 20:00 CET NL Huizen Noord-Holland ≈3.5s -25 - - - sarah w 1
4108g 2017-11-02 18:30 UT 2017-11-02 18:30 GMT GB Bere Regis England ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Sue O 2
4108h 2017-11-02 18:30 UT 2017-11-02 19:30 CET BE Brakel Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -18 ? ? Sander V 2
4108i 2017-11-02 18:32 UT 2017-11-02 19:32 CET BE Ath Wallonie ≈3.5s -22 ? ? Pierre M 1
Event 4107-2017
4107a 2017-11-02 14:22 UT 2017-11-02 07:22 PDT US Bainbridge Island WA ≈1.5s -12 ? - - Ed C 2
Event 4106-2017
4106a 2017-11-02 10:35 UT 2017-11-02 19:35 JST JP 国分寺市 東京都 <1s -4 - - - jyunji h 3
Event 4105-2017
4105a 2017-11-02 05:11 UT 2017-11-02 06:11 GMT GB Ipswich England ≈1.5s -16 - - - Gary G 2
4105b 2017-11-02 06:08 UT 2017-11-02 06:08 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -11 - - - Roger N 2
4105c 2017-11-02 06:10 UT 2017-11-02 06:10 GMT GB Wales ≈3.5s -28 - - - Davina A 1
4105d 2017-11-02 06:13 UT 2017-11-02 06:13 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Eoin H 1
4105e 2017-11-02 06:15 UT 2017-11-02 06:15 GMT GB East Malling England ≈3.5s -19 - ? - lee t 1