Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017
Reports found: 2005  in October 2017  Page 5 / 41
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4047-2017
4047c 2017-10-30 18:42 UT 2017-10-30 19:42 CET CH Echallens Vaud ≈3.5s -7 - - - A Z 4
4047ca 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Chaleins Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -18 ? ? pierre R 1
4047cb 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Marseille Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -28 - - - Steph B 1
4047cc 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Antibes Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -5 - - - Emmanuelle S 1
4047cd 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Sauveterre Occitanie ≈3.5s 0 - - - Anne-Sophie C 1
4047ce 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Chalain-le-Comtal Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -22 - - - Jacqueline M 1
4047cf 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Le Cendre Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -20 ? ? - Céline L 1
4047cg 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Pouilly-en-Auxois Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -20 - - - Audrey B 1
4047ch 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR La Roche-sur-Foron Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 ? ? Vincent Z 4
4047ci 2017-10-30 18:46 UT 2017-10-30 19:46 CET FR Cuers Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -7 - - sebastien B 4
4047cj 2017-10-30 18:55 UT 2017-10-30 19:55 CET FR Le Lavandou Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -17 - - franck G 3
4047ck 2017-10-30 19:00 UT 2017-10-30 20:00 CET IT Due Carrare Veneto ≈3.5s -6 ? ? - luca S 3
4047cl 2017-10-30 19:00 UT 2017-10-30 20:00 CET FR Oullins Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ? -6 - - - Julien R 2
4047cm 2017-10-30 19:15 UT 2017-10-30 20:15 CET IT Scandicci Toscana ≈3.5s -14 - - - Rita R 1
4047cn 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Craponne Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -13 - - - Amandine B 1
4047co 2017-10-30 18:43 UT 2017-10-30 19:43 CET FR Champlemy Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -8 - - - Thibaut R 1
4047cp 2017-10-30 17:41 UT 2017-10-30 18:41 CET FR Beaumont-lès-Valence Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? S G 2
4047cq 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Valence Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -16 - - Alexandre A 2
4047cr 2017-10-30 17:41 UT 2017-10-30 18:41 CET FR Morestel Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -20 - - evelyne G 4
4047cs 2017-10-30 17:41 UT 2017-10-30 18:41 CET FR Bron Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -25 - - - Jean-Luc C 2
4047ct 2017-10-30 17:50 UT 2017-10-30 18:50 CET FR Miribel Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -22 - - - judith D 3
4047cu 2017-10-30 17:40 UT 2017-10-30 18:40 CET FR Le Brusquet Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -12 - - Diane M 3
4047cv 2017-10-30 19:41 UT 2017-10-30 20:41 CET FR Valensole Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Raphaël E 4
4047cw 2017-10-30 17:41 UT 2017-10-30 18:41 CET FR Brioude Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -20 - - - Stéphane B 1
4047cx 2017-10-30 19:23 UT 2017-10-30 20:23 CET FR Fréjus Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -8 - - Gaelle F 4
4047cy 2017-10-30 18:00 UT 2017-10-30 19:00 CET FR Montpellier Occitanie ≈3.5s 0 - - Laurent T 1
4047cz 2017-10-30 17:40 UT 2017-10-30 18:40 CET FR Venerque Occitanie ≈3.5s -20 - - SERGE P 2
4047d 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Annecy Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 - - - Virginie M 1
4047da 2017-10-30 19:30 UT 2017-10-30 20:30 CET CH Schaffhausen Schaffhausen ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Shironia M 2
4047dd 2017-10-30 18:41 UT 2017-10-30 19:41 CET CH Commugny Vaud ≈3.5s -10 - - - Andre W 2
4047df 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Allonzier-la-Caille Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -25 - - - Emmanuel F 1
4047dg 2017-10-30 18:41 UT 2017-10-30 19:41 CET FR Artignosc-sur-Verdon Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈7.5s -10 - - Michel D 5
4047dh 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Colombier-Saugnieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Jean Louis B 1
4047di 2017-10-30 18:30 UT 2017-10-30 19:30 CET FR Chauffayer Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -17 - - - Julien G 3
4047dj 2017-10-30 18:30 UT 2017-10-30 19:30 CET FR Nice Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈7.5s 0 - - - Lucille P 1
4047dk 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Villeurbanne Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -7 - - - Nick L 4
4047dl 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR L'Argentière-la-Bessée Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Hélène V 2
4047dm 2017-10-30 18:42 UT 2017-10-30 19:42 CET FR Jasseron Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Antoine T 1
4047dn 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Escragnolles Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s -5 - - - Pascal M 1
4047do 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Vénissieux Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -15 - - - Ludovic C 3
4047dp 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Colombier-Saugnieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -15 - - Fanny M 1
4047dq 2017-10-30 18:30 UT 2017-10-30 19:30 CET FR La Colle-sur-Loup Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -6 - - - François G 3
4047dr 2017-10-30 18:30 UT 2017-10-30 19:30 CET FR La Colle-sur-Loup Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -6 - - - François G 3
4047ds 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Marignac-en-Diois Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -5 - - - Clément G 1
4047dt 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Annecy Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s 0 - - - Blandine V 1
4047du 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Copponex Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -17 ? ? - maxime M 1
4047dv 2017-10-30 19:00 UT 2017-10-30 20:00 CET FR Aubagne Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈7.5s 0 - - - Florent P 1
4047dw 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Grenay Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -12 ? ? Cedrine A 1
4047dx 2017-10-30 19:10 UT 2017-10-30 20:10 CET CH Meyrin Genève ≈3.5s 0 - - - Xavier B 2
4047dy 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Mours-Saint-Eusèbe Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -19 - - ? Thierry C 3