Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017
Reports found: 2013  in October 2017  Page 41 / 41
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3524-2017
3524a 2017-10-02 00:52 UT 2017-10-01 20:52 EDT CA Odessa Ontario ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Michelle P 3
Event 3523-2017
3523a 2017-10-01 21:42 UT 2017-10-02 03:12 IST IN Gurugram Haryana <1s -10 - - ? Ahad K 1
Event 3522-2017
3522a 2017-10-01 21:05 UT 2017-10-01 22:05 BST GB Keig Scotland ≈1.5s -20 ? ? ? Skinner C 1
Event 3521-2017
3521b 2017-10-01 04:00 UT 2017-10-01 00:00 EDT US Boston MA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Carly J 1
Event 3516-2017
3516a 2017-10-02 00:20 UT 2017-10-01 20:20 EDT US Herndon VA ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Miguel V 2
Event 3515-2017
3515a 2017-10-01 22:47 UT 2017-10-01 19:47 -3 time zones BR Rio Grande do Norte ≈1.5s -12 - - - João P 3
Event 3514-2017
3514a 2017-10-01 12:40 UT 2017-10-01 05:40 PDT US Twentynine Palms CA ≈3.5s -18 ? ? ? Zach A 2
Event 3513-2017
3513a 2017-10-01 09:42 UT 2017-10-01 05:42 EDT US Charlotte NC ≈1.5s -6 - - - Dave W 3
3513b 2017-10-01 09:45 UT 2017-10-01 05:45 EST US Ringgold GA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Angie C 1
Event 3512-2017
3512a 2017-10-01 08:29 UT 2017-10-01 04:29 EDT US Landrum SC ≈7.5s -28 ? ? Jay D 3
Event 3511-2017
3511a 2017-10-01 07:10 UT 2017-10-01 02:10 CDT US Plano TX ≈7.5s -25 - - - Paitrck S 4
Event 3510-2017
3510a 2017-10-01 06:35 UT 2017-10-01 02:35 EDT US Newland NC ≈3.5s -6 - - Maureen K 2
Event 3509-2017
3509a 2017-10-01 05:00 UT 2017-10-01 01:00 EDT US Whately MA <1s -20 - - - Michael T 3