Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017
Reports found: 2004  in October 2017  Page 4 / 41
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4047-2017
4047ab 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Lavancia-Epercy Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -13 - - - eddy b 1
4047ac 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Voglans Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -16 ? ? Florent B 2
4047ad 2017-10-30 18:38 UT 2017-10-30 19:38 CET FR La Turbie Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Muriel G 1
4047ae 2017-10-30 18:35 UT 2017-10-30 19:35 CET IT Collegno Piemonte ≈7.5s -18 ? ? - Sara B 1
4047af 2017-10-30 18:42 UT 2017-10-30 19:42 CET FR Lyon Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -13 - - Axelle d 1
4047ag 2017-10-30 18:41 UT 2017-10-30 19:41 CET FR Verrières-du-Grosbois Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -19 ? ? - francois xavier g 1
4047ah 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Les Villards-sur-Thônes Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -23 - - - florence t 1
4047ai 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR ≈1.5s -18 - - - FREDERIC L 1
4047aj 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Viviers-du-Lac Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Loïc B 2
4047ak 2017-10-30 18:39 UT 2017-10-30 19:39 CET FR Foëcy Centre-Val de Loire ≈3.5s 0 - - - Blaise G 1
4047al 2017-10-30 18:35 UT 2017-10-30 19:35 CET FR Nice Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -25 - - - Alain D 3
4047am 2017-10-30 18:30 UT 2017-10-30 19:30 CET FR Hyères Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -20 - - - Astrid Q 1
4047an 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Peille Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -8 - - - Yann G 1
4047ao 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Menton Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -14 - - - A O 1
4047ap 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET IT Liguria ≈3.5s -13 - - - Caitlin R 1
4047aq 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR La Londe-les-Maures Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -19 - - - Céline P 2
4047ar 2017-10-30 18:50 UT 2017-10-30 19:50 CET FR La Gaude Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -10 - - - Lucas L 1
4047as 2017-10-30 18:50 UT 2017-10-30 19:50 CET FR La Motte Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -13 - - Julie B 1
4047at 2017-10-30 18:41 UT 2017-10-30 19:41 CET FR Colombier-Saugnieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -16 ? - Julia C 2
4047au 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Tresserve Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -22 - - - CHRISTINA L 1
4047av 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Comigne Occitanie ≈1.5s -20 - - - Camille F 1
4047aw 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Soyaux Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? aline b 1
4047ax 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Nice Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -20 - - - sylvie s 1
4047ay 2017-10-30 18:41 UT 2017-10-30 19:41 CET FR Vougeot Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈1.5s -27 ? ? ? Jerome G 3
4047az 2017-10-30 18:41 UT 2017-10-30 19:41 CET FR Nangy Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -12 - - - Margot L 1
4047b 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Montpellier Occitanie ≈1.5s -11 - - Cyril J 3
4047ba 2017-10-30 18:41 UT 2017-10-30 19:41 CET FR Puycelsi Occitanie <1s -7 - - - Nick N 3
4047bb 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Nice Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -19 - - - Eric D 1
4047bc 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Montpellier Occitanie ≈1.5s -26 ? ? ? Juliette D 1
4047bd 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Poisy Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 ? ? - Xavier B 3
4047be 2017-10-30 18:38 UT 2017-10-30 19:38 CET FR Montpellier Occitanie ≈3.5s -24 - - Laëtitia B 1
4047bf 2017-10-30 18:30 UT 2017-10-30 19:30 CET FR Miribel Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -14 - - - Virginie S 1
4047bg 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Champagnole Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - François P 1
4047bh 2017-10-30 18:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 CET FR Saint-Christol Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -28 ? - Anne Marie C 1
4047bi 2017-10-30 18:41 UT 2017-10-30 19:41 CET FR Mery Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Anaïs C 2
4047bj 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Tassin-la-Demi-Lune Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -14 ? ? ? Marie C 1
4047bk 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Carspach Grand Est <1s -10 ? ? ? Nicolas Z 1
4047bm 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Poligny Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈7.5s -17 - - ? bruno f 3
4047bn 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Caloire Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -7 - - - jerome C 1
4047bo 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Antibes Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -19 - - - Lise D 2
4047bp 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET CH Lutry Vaud ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Yann P 3
4047bq 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET CH Trey Vaud ≈3.5s -15 ? ? - Stephan W 1
4047bs 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Saint-Côme-et-Maruéjols Occitanie ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Cecile T 1
4047bt 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Lovagny Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -18 - - - Claire g 1
4047bu 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Signes Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Alexandre D 1
4047bv 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Antibes Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -15 - - - Thomas B 1
4047bw 2017-10-30 18:35 UT 2017-10-30 19:35 CET FR Cannes Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -5 - - - Kathleen G 1
4047bx 2017-10-30 18:30 UT 2017-10-30 19:30 CET FR Orange Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈7.5s -18 - - - Nathalie et Johar K 1
4047by 2017-10-30 18:30 UT 2017-10-30 19:30 CET FR Bohas-Meyriat-Rignat Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Jacques-Thérèse C 3
4047bz 2017-10-30 18:00 UT 2017-10-30 19:00 CET FR Perpignan Occitanie ≈3.5s -5 - - Vesta M 2