Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017
Reports found: 2004  in October 2017  Page 3 / 41
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4050-2017
4050c 2017-10-31 06:20 UT 2017-10-31 06:20 GMT GB Woodland England ≈3.5s -24 - - Marnie V 3
4050d 2017-10-31 06:10 UT 2017-10-31 06:10 GMT GB Morriston Wales ≈1.5s -22 - - - James B 1
4050e 2017-10-31 06:22 UT 2017-10-31 06:22 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -21 - - ? Kirsty S 1
4050f 2017-10-31 06:20 UT 2017-10-31 06:20 GMT GB Carland Cross England ≈1.5s -20 - ? ben b 1
4050g 2017-10-31 06:13 UT 2017-10-31 06:13 GMT GB Faringdon England <1s -23 - - Edward B 1
4050h 2017-10-31 06:12 UT 2017-10-31 06:12 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -19 - Koczocik L 2
4050i 2017-10-31 06:10 UT 2017-10-31 06:10 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -7 - - Paul G 3
4050j 2017-10-31 06:15 UT 2017-10-31 06:15 GMT GB Eccles England ≈1.5s -6 - - - Anne J 1
4050k 2017-10-31 06:06 UT 2017-10-31 06:06 GMT GB Great Mongeham England ≈20s 0 - - Ben F 1
4050l 2017-10-31 06:13 UT 2017-10-31 07:13 CET FR Dinan Bretagne ≈1.5s -21 - - jacky l 2
4050m 2017-10-31 06:12 UT 2017-10-31 07:12 CET FR Teurthéville-Hague Normandie ≈1.5s -13 - - Gilles M 1
4050n 2017-10-31 06:15 UT 2017-10-31 07:15 CET FR Watten Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -25 - - CYRIL F 3
Event 4049-2017
4049a 2017-10-31 05:15 UT 2017-10-31 00:15 CDT US Madisonville LA ≈1.5s -7 - - - John F 5
4049b 2017-10-31 05:15 UT 2017-10-31 00:15 CDT US Ocean Springs MS ≈3.5s -13 - - - Marcus E 3
4049c 2017-10-31 05:15 UT 2017-10-31 00:15 CDT US Houston TX ≈1.5s -5 - - - Thomas E 2
4049d 2017-10-31 05:15 UT 2017-10-31 00:15 CDT US Searcy AR ≈3.5s -13 - - - Haskell M 1
4049e 2017-10-31 05:13 UT 2017-10-31 00:13 CDT US Madisonville LA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Lindsay F 2
4049f 2017-10-31 05:13 UT 2017-10-31 00:13 CDT US DeFuniak Springs FL ≈7.5s -7 - - - Nathan M 2
4049g 2017-10-31 05:12 UT 2017-10-31 00:12 CDT US Vinton LA ≈7.5s -23 - - - Kaley W 1
4049h 2017-10-31 05:12 UT 2017-10-31 00:12 CDT US Hammond LA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Shayne N 1
4049i 2017-10-31 05:12 UT 2017-10-31 00:12 CDT US Ruston LA ≈3.5s -20 ? ? M V 1
4049j 2017-10-31 05:14 UT 2017-10-31 00:14 CDT US Panama City FL ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Rob M 2
4049k 2017-10-31 05:20 UT 2017-10-31 00:20 CDT US Richardson TX ≈1.5s -16 - - - Noah E 3
4049l 2017-10-31 05:20 UT 2017-10-31 00:20 CDT US Rising Star TX ≈1.5s -12 - - Cody H 1
4049m 2017-10-31 04:15 UT 2017-10-30 23:15 CDT US Ocean Springs MS ≈3.5s -27 ? ? ? Meacham H 3
4049n 2017-10-31 05:12 UT 2017-10-31 00:12 CDT US Amity AR ≈3.5s -12 - - - Timothy B 3
4049o 2017-10-31 05:25 UT 2017-10-31 00:25 CDT US Garland TX ≈1.5s -9 ? ? - Mariah m 1
4049p 2017-10-31 05:13 UT 2017-10-31 00:13 CST US Dallas TX ≈3.5s -6 - - - David L 2
Event 4048-2017
4048a 2017-10-30 19:34 UT 2017-10-30 19:34 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Paul D 2
4048b 2017-10-30 19:39 UT 2017-10-30 20:39 CET BE Nieuwpoort Vlaanderen ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Bart S 1
4048c 2017-10-30 19:40 UT 2017-10-30 20:40 CET FR Frignicourt Grand Est ≈3.5s -10 - - - Aurélie B 2
4048d 2017-10-30 19:40 UT 2017-10-30 20:40 CET FR Saint-Aubin-Celloville Normandie ≈3.5s -7 - - Laurent C 3
4048e 2017-10-30 19:40 UT 2017-10-30 20:40 CET NL Amsterdam Noord-Holland ≈1.5s 0 - - Jan Willem d 1
4048f 2017-10-30 19:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 GMT GB Little Baddow England ≈1.5s -26 - - - Sargeant N 1
4048g 2017-10-30 19:45 UT 2017-10-30 19:45 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -14 ? ? Mitchell E 2
4048h 2017-10-30 19:39 UT 2017-10-30 19:39 GMT GB Sunbury-on-Thames England ≈1.5s -10 - - - Dave H 1
4048i 2017-10-30 19:40 UT 2017-10-30 20:40 CET DE Kalkar Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -4 - - Heinz J. G 2
4048j 2017-10-30 19:15 UT 2017-10-30 20:15 CET FR Neufchâtel-Hardelot Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s 0 ? ? - Pierre C 1
4048k 2017-10-30 19:40 UT 2017-10-30 20:40 CET FR Flixecourt Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -8 - - - William G 5
4048l 2017-10-30 19:36 UT 2017-10-30 20:36 CET NL Kampen Overijssel ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Realka R 2
4048m 2017-10-30 19:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - - Edward R 3
4048n 2017-10-30 19:15 UT 2017-10-30 19:15 GMT GB Debenham England ≈1.5s -10 - - Simon P 2
4048o 2017-10-30 19:35 UT 2017-10-30 20:35 CET FR Ambleteuse Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Frédéric D 1
4048p 2017-10-30 19:35 UT 2017-10-30 20:35 CET FR Crévic Grand Est <1s -12 - - - Aurélien R 2
4048q 2017-10-30 19:45 UT 2017-10-30 20:45 CET FR Courbevoie Île-de-France ≈1.5s -26 ? ? - Anne-Laure B 2
4048r 2017-10-30 19:56 UT 2017-10-30 20:56 CET FR Berneuil-sur-Aisne Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -9 - - - Bernard G 2
4048s 2017-10-30 19:10 UT 2017-10-30 20:10 CET FR Saudrupt Grand Est <1s -9 ? ? - Nicolas G 1
4048t 2017-10-30 19:40 UT 2017-10-30 20:40 CET DE Menden (Sauerland) Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3.5s -6 - - - Heiko B 4
Event 4047-2017
4047a 2017-10-30 18:42 UT 2017-10-30 19:42 CET FR Touillon-et-Loutelet Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈1.5s 0 ? ? ? Alain C 1
4047aa 2017-10-30 18:40 UT 2017-10-30 19:40 CET FR Urville Grand Est ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Stéphane V 1