Fireball Reports

Jan 01, 2018 - Jan 31, 2018
Reports found: 1895  in January 2018  Page 2 / 38
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 210-2018
210cm 2018-01-18 00:00 UT 2018-01-17 17:00 MST CA Red Earth Creek Alberta ≈3.5s -26 ? ? - Jerilyn N 3
210cn 2018-01-18 00:22 UT 2018-01-17 17:22 MST CA Lacombe Alberta ≈3.5s -18 - - Rogan H 5
210co 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA DeBolt Alberta ≈3.5s 0 - - - Ron S 1
210cp 2018-01-18 00:22 UT 2018-01-17 17:22 MST CA Alberta ≈1.5s -16 ? ? Sean B 3
210cq 2018-01-18 00:22 UT 2018-01-17 17:22 MST CA Sherwood Park Alberta ≈3.5s -8 - - ? B H 3
210cr 2018-01-18 00:22 UT 2018-01-17 17:22 MST CA Stony Plain Alberta ≈3.5s 0 - - - William H 1
210cs 2018-01-18 00:19 UT 2018-01-17 18:19 CST CA Edam Saskatchewan ? -13 ? ? ? Melissa G 1
210ct 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 18:20 CST CA Shellbrook Saskatchewan ≈3.5s 0 - - - Angela L 2
210cu 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 18:20 CST CA Loon Lake Saskatchewan ≈7.5s -19 ? ? - Donna W 2
210cv 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Gibbons Alberta ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Monica S 4
210cw 2018-01-18 00:21 UT 2018-01-17 17:21 MST CA Lacombe Alberta ≈1.5s -16 - - - Lawrence S 1
210cx 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Alberta ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - Ryan N 1
210cy 2018-01-18 00:22 UT 2018-01-17 17:22 MST CA Sherwood Park Alberta ≈1.5s -14 - - - Rikki C 1
210cz 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Elk Point Alberta ≈7.5s -12 ? ? ? Tyson L 2
210d 2018-01-18 00:30 UT 2018-01-17 17:30 MST CA Alberta ≈3.5s -20 - - - Cole L 1
210da 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Wetaskiwin Alberta ≈3.5s -13 - - - Terryn B 3
210db 2018-01-18 00:18 UT 2018-01-17 17:18 MST CA La Corey Alberta ≈3.5s -12 - - - Rachelle S 1
210dc 2018-01-18 00:21 UT 2018-01-17 17:21 MST CA Fort Mackay Alberta ≈1.5s -15 - - Rae U 2
210dd 2018-01-18 00:15 UT 2018-01-17 17:15 MST CA Vegreville Alberta ≈7.5s -24 ? ? - Brandy L 1
210de 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Fort McMurray Alberta ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Nancy K 1
210df 2018-01-18 00:15 UT 2018-01-17 17:15 MST CA Carbon Alberta ≈1.5s -14 - - - Frank G 3
210dg 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Wabasca-Desmarais Alberta ≈3.5s -26 - - - Rick M 2
210dh 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Lac la Biche Alberta ≈1.5s -14 ? ? ? Randi D 1
210di 2018-01-18 00:21 UT 2018-01-17 17:21 MST CA Cherry Grove Alberta <1s -24 - - ? Megan T 1
210dj 2018-01-18 00:21 UT 2018-01-17 17:21 MST CA Edmonton Alberta ≈7.5s -11 - - - Laura S 1
210dk 2018-01-18 00:22 UT 2018-01-17 17:22 MST CA Fort Saskatchewan Alberta ≈3.5s -15 - - - Liam D 1
210dl 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Nisku Alberta ≈3.5s -26 - - - Christina R 1
210dm 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Edmonton Alberta ≈1.5s -13 - - - Janice O 1
210dn 2018-01-18 00:21 UT 2018-01-17 17:21 MST CA Edmonton Alberta ≈3.5s -5 - - - Carol J 1
210do 2018-01-18 00:21 UT 2018-01-17 17:21 MST CA Olds Alberta ≈3.5s -23 ? ? - Lucille G 1
210dp 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA Leduc Alberta ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Leslie W 1
210dq 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 17:25 MST CA Cold Lake Alberta ≈3.5s -23 - - - Constance C 1
210dr 2018-01-18 00:30 UT 2018-01-17 17:30 MST CA Fort McMurray Alberta ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Diana L 2
210ds 2018-01-18 00:20 UT 2018-01-17 17:20 MST CA High Level Alberta ≈3.5s -14 ? ? Lisa K 2
210dt 2018-01-18 00:22 UT 2018-01-17 17:22 MST CA Cold Lake Alberta ≈3.5s 0 - - Nicole W 3
210e 2018-01-18 00:30 UT 2018-01-17 17:30 MST CA Blueberry Mountain Alberta ≈3.5s -6 - - ? WAYNE L 2
210f 2018-01-18 00:29 UT 2018-01-17 17:29 MST CA Fort Saskatchewan Alberta ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Jeff K 1
210g 2018-01-18 00:26 UT 2018-01-17 17:26 MST CA Elk Point Alberta ≈3.5s -22 ? ? - Christina M 2
210h 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 17:25 MST CA Fort McMurray Alberta ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Mark O 2
210i 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 17:25 MST CA Colinton Alberta ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Jolie V 1
210j 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 18:25 CST CA Debden Saskatchewan ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Armand T 1
210k 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 17:25 MST CA Bruderheim Alberta ≈7.5s -20 - - - Jordan F 1
210l 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 17:25 MST CA Fort McMurray Alberta ≈3.5s -27 ? ? John P 1
210m 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 17:25 MST CA Morecambe Alberta ≈7.5s -26 ? ? - Lori F 1
210n 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 17:25 MST CA Tofield Alberta ≈7.5s -7 - - Nester J 2
210o 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 17:25 MST CA Two Hills Alberta ≈1.5s -13 - - - Maurice M 3
210p 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 18:25 CST CA Fielding Saskatchewan ≈3.5s -8 - - - Robert B 1
210q 2018-01-18 00:25 UT 2018-01-17 18:25 CST CA Martensville Saskatchewan <1s -16 - - - Brett R 1
210r 2018-01-18 00:23 UT 2018-01-17 17:23 MST CA Lloydminster Alberta ≈3.5s -23 ? ? - David K 1
210s 2018-01-18 00:23 UT 2018-01-17 17:23 MST CA Manning Alberta ≈1.5s -19 ? ? - Jay D 1