Fireball Reports

Dec 20, 2017 - Jan 20, 2018
Reports found: 3864  in the last 30 days  Page 65 / 78
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5450-2017
5450bn 2017-12-26 22:45 UT 2017-12-26 17:45 EST US Southborough MA ≈3.5s -15 ? - ? Jaime C 3
5450bo 2017-12-26 22:51 UT 2017-12-26 17:51 EST US Southborough MA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Jaime C 3
5450bp 2017-12-26 22:51 UT 2017-12-26 17:51 EST US Londonderry NH ≈3.5s -28 - - - Jillian C 1
5450bq 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Londonderry NH ≈3.5s -18 - - - Scott S 2
5450br 2017-12-26 22:30 UT 2017-12-26 17:30 EST US Hopkinton MA ≈3.5s -9 - - Gary P 1
5450bs 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Ballston Spa NY ≈7.5s -11 - - - G H 1
5450bt 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Watervliet NY ≈3.5s -18 ? ? ? Gavin L 2
5450bu 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Billerica MA ≈3.5s -15 - - - Dale W 1
5450bv 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Chelmsford MA ≈3.5s -21 ? ? tim A 2
5450bw 2017-12-26 22:47 UT 2017-12-26 17:47 EST US Salem NH ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Edward J 1
5450bx 2017-12-26 22:30 UT 2017-12-26 17:30 EST US Milford MA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jared B 1
5450by 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Simsbury CT ≈3.5s -19 - - - Emily A 3
5450bz 2017-12-26 22:53 UT 2017-12-26 17:53 EST US Hartford VT ≈1.5s -24 - - - Karen H 1
5450c 2017-12-26 23:33 UT 2017-12-26 18:33 EST US Bennington NH ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Marlies H 3
5450ca 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Tewksbury MA ≈7.5s -16 - - ? Kelly W 1
5450cb 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Schenectady NY ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Joseph P 2
5450cc 2017-12-26 22:40 UT 2017-12-26 17:40 EST US Saratoga Springs NY ≈3.5s 0 - - - Jeffrey H 1
5450cd 2017-12-26 22:54 UT 2017-12-26 17:54 EST US Saratoga Springs NY ≈1.5s 0 - - Scott G 2
5450ce 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Hampstead NH ≈1.5s -18 - - - Kathleen C 1
5450cf 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Deerfield NH ≈3.5s -12 - - - PJ D 1
5450cg 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Bow NH ≈3.5s -9 - - - Corey P 1
5450ch 2017-12-26 22:48 UT 2017-12-26 17:48 EST US Saratoga Springs NY ≈7.5s -18 ? ? ? Olivia M 3
5450ci 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Saratoga Springs NY ≈3.5s -14 ? ? Alex M 2
5450cj 2017-12-26 22:55 UT 2017-12-26 17:55 EST US Hanover NH ≈1.5s -16 ? - Rebecca C 3
5450ck 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Sanbornton NH ≈3.5s 0 - - Curtis B 3
5450cl 2017-12-26 22:54 UT 2017-12-26 17:54 EST US Queensbury NY ≈1.5s -11 - - - Esther S 2
5450cm 2017-12-26 22:51 UT 2017-12-26 17:51 EST US Delmar NY ≈7.5s 0 - - - Blake o 3
5450cn 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Andover MA ≈3.5s -13 - - - jay a 3
5450co 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Sandown NH ≈7.5s -10 - - - Ryan A 1
5450cp 2017-12-26 22:54 UT 2017-12-26 17:54 EST US Watertown MA ≈7.5s -11 - - Paul V 4
5450cq 2017-12-26 22:54 UT 2017-12-26 17:54 EST US Haverhill MA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Edith D 3
5450cr 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Sanbornton NH ≈3.5s -13 - - Debra D 1
5450cs 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US North Andover MA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Tom B 1
5450ct 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Wakefield MA ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Daniel G 3
5450cu 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Kingston NH ≈3.5s -13 - - - Aaron W 1
5450cv 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Boston MA ≈1.5s -18 - - Beverly H 3
5450cw 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Malden MA ? -19 ? ? ? Rosalynd M 1
5450cx 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Litchfield CT ≈1.5s -7 ? ? ? Jill P 2
5450cy 2017-12-26 22:45 UT 2017-12-26 17:45 EST US Boxford MA ≈3.5s -10 - - Bethany B 2
5450cz 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Levittown PA ≈3.5s -27 ? - ? Brenda R 1
5450d 2017-12-26 23:30 UT 2017-12-26 18:30 EST US Colton NY ≈3.5s -8 - - Joanne L 3
5450da 2017-12-26 22:53 UT 2017-12-26 17:53 EST US Alton NH ≈3.5s -27 - - ? H. A 1
5450db 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Peabody MA ≈3.5s -4 - - - Skye M 1
5450dc 2017-12-26 22:57 UT 2017-12-26 17:57 EST US Peabody MA ≈3.5s -25 - - jim c 3
5450dd 2017-12-26 22:55 UT 2017-12-26 17:55 EST US Quincy MA ≈3.5s -7 ? ? Eric M 3
5450de 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Red Hook NY ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Laura R 3
5450df 2017-12-26 22:30 UT 2017-12-26 17:30 EST US Providence RI ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Amanda K 1
5450dg 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Campton NH ≈7.5s -20 ? ? - Sarah and Bret K 3
5450dh 2017-12-26 22:48 UT 2017-12-26 17:48 EST US Greenland NH ≈3.5s -13 - - Ron R 3
5450di 2017-12-26 22:45 UT 2017-12-26 17:45 EST US Milton NH ≈3.5s -17 - - ? Diana H 1