Fireball Reports

Jul 20, 2017 - Aug 20, 2017
Reports found: 2110  in the last 30 days  Page 5 / 43
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2676-2017
2676a 2017-08-12 02:15 UT 2017-08-11 21:15 CDT US League City TX ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Jenny D 1
Event 2675-2017
2675a 2017-08-12 02:00 UT 2017-08-11 21:00 CDT US Canton IL ≈3.5s -7 - - - Bill P 3
Event 2674-2017
2674a 2017-08-12 01:50 UT 2017-08-11 21:50 EDT US West Millcreek PA ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Cori S 3
Event 2673-2017
2673a 2017-08-12 00:51 UT 2017-08-12 01:51 BST GB England ≈3.5s -14 - - - Kathleen H 3
2673b 2017-08-12 01:00 UT 2017-08-12 03:00 CEST NL Noordwijkerhout Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -16 - - - Lisa H 1
Event 2672-2017
2672a 2017-08-11 22:37 UT 2017-08-11 23:37 CET TN Monastir Monastir ≈1.5s -27 - - Yasmine N 2
Event 2671-2017
2671a 2017-08-11 21:51 UT 2017-08-11 23:51 CEST FR Puget-Théniers Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈7.5s -27 - - - Nicolas G 2
Event 2670-2017
2670a 2017-08-11 21:30 UT 2017-08-11 23:30 CEST RS Крагујевац ≈3.5s -8 - ? Zoran N 1
Event 2669-2017
2669a 2017-08-11 21:27 UT 2017-08-11 23:27 CEST NL Amstelveen Noord-Holland ≈20s 0 - - - N G 1
Event 2668-2017
2668a 2017-08-11 20:42 UT 2017-08-11 23:42 EEST RO Săcălaz Timiș County ≈3.5s -5 - - - Adrian F 4
Event 2667-2017
2667a 2017-08-11 20:30 UT 2017-08-11 22:30 CEST FR Pessac Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s 0 - - Claudia D 4
Event 2666-2017
2666a 2017-08-11 19:19 UT 2017-08-11 21:19 CEST NL 's-Gravendeel Zuid-Holland ≈7.5s -23 - - ? V D 2
Event 2665-2017
2665a 2017-08-11 11:32 UT 2017-08-11 04:32 PDT US El Cajon CA <1s -5 - - - Robert L 5
Event 2664-2017
2664a 2017-08-11 10:00 UT 2017-08-11 06:00 EDT US Cutler Bay FL <1s -10 - - - ANGEL C 3
Event 2662-2017
2662a 2017-08-13 00:30 UT 2017-08-12 21:30 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈7.5s -6 - - - Danilo S 3
Event 2661-2017
2661a 2017-08-12 20:35 UT 2017-08-12 22:35 CEST FR Aiguines Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈7.5s -11 ? ? - Florent B 3
2661b 2017-08-12 20:30 UT 2017-08-12 22:30 CEST FR Charensat Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -26 - - ? Monique v 1
2661c 2017-08-12 20:10 UT 2017-08-12 22:10 CEST FR Saint-Baldoph Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈20s 0 - - - Flo G 1
2661d 2017-08-12 20:39 UT 2017-08-12 22:39 CEST FR Velaux Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s -7 ? - - Aymeric B 2
Event 2660-2017
2660a 2017-08-13 07:05 UT 2017-08-13 00:05 PDT US Clovis CA ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Claire H 1
2660b 2017-08-13 06:50 UT 2017-08-12 23:50 PDT US Elk Grove CA ≈3.5s -8 ? ? Jesse R 3
2660c 2017-08-13 06:45 UT 2017-08-12 23:45 PDT US Ludlow CA ≈7.5s -16 ? ? Drew Y 2
2660d 2017-08-13 06:45 UT 2017-08-12 23:45 PDT US Camarillo CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Yanira H 2
2660e 2017-08-12 21:35 UT 2017-08-12 23:35 CEST NL Breda Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Maartje V 1
2660f 2017-08-12 21:34 UT 2017-08-12 23:34 CEST NL Valthermond Drenthe ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Linda B 1
Event 2659-2017
2659a 2017-08-13 08:37 UT 2017-08-13 03:37 CDT US Missouri City TX ≈3.5s -12 - - - Kellye L 3
2659c 2017-08-13 08:24 UT 2017-08-13 03:24 CDT US Missouri City TX ≈3.5s -12 - - - Gideon G 3
2659g 2017-08-13 06:38 UT 2017-08-13 01:38 CDT US Missouri City TX ≈1.5s -12 - - - Kellye L 3
2659h 2017-08-13 06:05 UT 2017-08-13 01:05 CDT US Austin TX <1s -10 - - - Danny A 3
2659i 2017-08-13 05:40 UT 2017-08-13 00:40 CDT US Missouri City TX ≈1.5s -10 - ? - Gideon G 3
2659j 2017-08-13 05:40 UT 2017-08-13 00:40 CDT US Missouri City TX ≈1.5s -11 - - - Kellye L 3
2659k 2017-08-13 05:00 UT 2017-08-13 00:00 CDT US College Station TX ≈1.5s -6 - - - Will B 2
Event 2658-2017
2658a 2017-08-13 00:40 UT 2017-08-13 01:40 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Danni H 3
2658b 2017-08-13 00:31 UT 2017-08-13 01:31 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s -13 - - ? James I 3
2658c 2017-08-13 00:15 UT 2017-08-13 01:15 BST GB Rishton England ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Andrea R 1
2658d 2017-08-12 23:28 UT 2017-08-13 00:28 BST GB New Earswick England ≈1.5s -5 ? - Aidy L 1
2658e 2017-08-12 23:10 UT 2017-08-13 00:10 BST GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Anna-Louise E 3
2658h 2017-08-12 22:14 UT 2017-08-12 23:14 BST GB Owlthorpe England ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Caz F 1
2658i 2017-08-12 22:12 UT 2017-08-12 23:12 BST GB Brayton England ≈1.5s -14 - ? ? Charlotte T 3
2658j 2017-08-12 22:10 UT 2017-08-12 23:10 BST GB England ≈1.5s -12 - - - Anna N 1
2658k 2017-08-12 22:07 UT 2017-08-12 23:07 BST GB Gorseinon Wales ≈3.5s 0 - - - KATHRYS T 1
2658l 2017-08-12 21:25 UT 2017-08-12 22:25 BST GB Wilnecote England ≈7.5s -12 - - ? Jayne B 3
2658m 2017-08-12 22:05 UT 2017-08-12 23:05 BST GB Porthcawl Wales ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Kate T 2
2658n 2017-08-12 22:06 UT 2017-08-12 23:06 BST GB Brean England ≈1.5s -24 - - ? Christopher T 1
2658o 2017-08-12 21:30 UT 2017-08-12 22:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -14 - - - Helen B 2
2658p 2017-08-12 21:55 UT 2017-08-12 22:55 IST IE County Donegal ≈1.5s -8 - - - Mark C 2
2658q 2017-08-12 21:55 UT 2017-08-12 22:55 IST IE Leenaun County Galway ≈3.5s -8 - - - John L 3
2658r 2017-08-12 22:45 UT 2017-08-13 00:45 CEST NL Alkmaar Noord-Holland ≈3.5s -5 - ? ? Remaud V 3
2658s 2017-08-12 22:35 UT 2017-08-12 23:35 BST GB Danby England ≈3.5s -5 - - - Claire W 3
2658t 2017-08-12 23:30 UT 2017-08-13 01:30 CEST FR Carvin Hauts-de-France <1s -8 - - - Antoine C 3