Fireball Reports

Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 23, 2018
Reports found: 4034  in the last 30 days  Page 44 / 81
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1-2018
1f 2018-01-01 01:00 UT 2017-12-31 20:00 EST US Sarasota FL ≈3.5s -10 - - Pat S 1
1g 2018-01-01 00:45 UT 2017-12-31 19:45 EST US Merritt Island FL ≈1.5s -7 - - Robert J 3
1h 2018-01-01 01:00 UT 2017-12-31 20:00 EST US Fort Lauderdale FL ≈1.5s -21 ? - - Helen B 3
Event 5552-2017
5552a 2017-12-31 23:55 UT 2018-01-01 00:55 CET FR Varès Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈20s -5 - - Sébastien G 2
5552b 2018-01-01 00:10 UT 2018-01-01 00:10 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -15 ? ? - David K 1
5552c 2018-01-01 00:05 UT 2018-01-01 00:05 GMT GB Winnersh England ≈3.5s -6 - - - Griffiths M 3
5552d 2018-01-01 00:05 UT 2018-01-01 00:05 GMT GB England >60s -17 - - - Dean S 3
5552e 2018-01-01 00:15 UT 2018-01-01 00:15 GMT GB Croydon England ≈45s -7 - - ? Marco D 1
Event 5551-2017
5551a 2017-12-31 23:21 UT 2017-12-31 17:21 CST CA Carroll Manitoba ≈3.5s -16 - - - Nick P 3
5551b 2017-12-31 23:20 UT 2017-12-31 17:20 CST CA Gladstone Manitoba ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Jay R 3
Event 5550-2017
5550a 2017-12-31 21:30 UT 2017-12-31 21:30 GMT GB Neyland Wales ≈7.5s -20 - - - Calvin W 2
5550b 2017-12-31 21:02 UT 2017-12-31 21:02 GMT GB Thurnscoe England ≈7.5s 0 ? ? ? Sheldon K 1
Event 5549-2017
5549a 2017-12-31 23:42 UT 2017-12-31 18:42 EST US South River FL ≈3.5s -16 John C 4
5549b 2017-12-31 23:15 UT 2017-12-31 18:15 EST US Northport NY ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Mary C 1
Event 5548-2017
5548a 2017-12-31 11:50 UT 2017-12-31 06:50 EST US Orlando FL ≈1.5s -6 ? - Thomàs S 3
5548b 2017-12-31 11:35 UT 2017-12-31 06:35 EST US Davenport FL ≈7.5s -14 - - ? Casey M 1
Event 5547-2017
5547a 2017-12-29 18:00 UT 2017-12-29 18:00 GMT GB England ≈20s -5 - - - Dave M 1
Event 5546-2017
5546a 2017-12-31 23:45 UT 2017-12-31 18:45 EST US Jupiter FL ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Liz M 1
5546b 2017-12-31 23:48 UT 2017-12-31 18:48 EST US Spring Hill FL ≈3.5s 0 - - Kevin H 3
5546c 2017-12-31 23:49 UT 2017-12-31 18:49 EST US Port Richey FL ≈3.5s -13 - - Jason M 4
5546d 2017-12-31 23:45 UT 2017-12-31 18:45 EST US Spring Hill FL ≈3.5s -10 - - - Jayme B 2
5546e 2017-12-31 23:54 UT 2017-12-31 18:54 EST US Deltona FL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Dinah P 3
5546f 2017-12-31 23:46 UT 2017-12-31 18:46 EST US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -5 - - Joseph G 4
5546g 2017-12-31 23:50 UT 2017-12-31 18:50 EST US Kissimmee FL ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Anny M 1
5546h 2018-01-01 00:00 UT 2017-12-31 19:00 EST US FL ≈1.5s -13 - - Paul A 3
5546i 2017-12-31 23:48 UT 2017-12-31 18:48 EST US North Port FL ≈1.5s -27 - - ? sheila p 1
5546j 2017-12-31 23:50 UT 2017-12-31 18:50 EST US Vero Beach FL ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Derek l 2
5546k 2018-01-01 00:00 UT 2017-12-31 19:00 EST US Lecanto FL ≈3.5s -14 - - - Michael l 4
Event 5545-2017
5545a 2017-12-31 23:11 UT 2017-12-31 23:11 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -8 - - - Yasmin K 1
Event 5544-2017
5544a 2017-12-31 22:23 UT 2017-12-31 17:23 EST US Sylvania OH ≈20s -9 - - - XXXX X 2
Event 5543-2017
5543a 2017-12-31 22:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 EST US Berlin CT ≈3.5s 0 - - - Terry S 1
5543c 2017-12-31 22:41 UT 2017-12-31 17:41 EST US Saugerties NY ≈1.5s -5 - - - Peter S 3
5543d 2017-12-31 22:41 UT 2017-12-31 17:41 EST US Sterling MA ≈1.5s -7 - - - B K 1
5543e 2017-12-31 22:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 EST US Easthampton MA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Max V 2
Event 5542-2017
5542a 2017-12-31 19:20 UT 2017-12-31 19:20 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -27 - - ? Suzi G 1
5542b 2017-12-31 20:40 UT 2017-12-31 20:40 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -9 - - - Charlotte W 3
5542c 2017-12-31 19:40 UT 2017-12-31 19:40 GMT GB Kirkbymoorside England ≈3.5s 0 - - - Collier A 1
5542d 2017-12-31 20:30 UT 2017-12-31 20:30 GMT GB Great Houghton England ≈7.5s -13 - - Paul C 5
Event 5541-2017
5541a 2017-12-31 18:20 UT 2017-12-31 19:20 CET DK Hillerød ≈1.5s -4 ? ? - Karin H 1
5541b 2017-12-31 18:20 UT 2017-12-31 19:20 CET DK Hillerød ≈1.5s -20 ? ? - Holmsgaard K 1
Event 5540-2017
5540a 2017-12-31 13:10 UT 2017-12-31 05:10 PST US Glen Ellen CA <1s -18 - - - jess s 1
Event 5539-2017
5539a 2017-12-31 10:53 UT 2017-12-31 02:53 PST US Bend OR <1s -24 - - ? George W 2
Event 5538-2017
5538a 2017-12-31 17:29 UT 2017-12-31 17:29 GMT GB Stonehaven Scotland ≈20s -14 ? ? James M 1
5538aa 2017-12-31 17:36 UT 2017-12-31 17:36 GMT GB Amble England ≈20s -13 - - Chris M 2
5538aaa 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - Danielle S 2
5538aab 2017-12-31 17:35 UT 2017-12-31 17:35 GMT GB Throckenholt England ≈20s -13 - - Elaine G 1
5538aac 2017-12-31 17:20 UT 2017-12-31 17:20 GMT GB Bibury England ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Stringer J 1
5538aad 2017-12-31 17:33 UT 2017-12-31 17:33 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -4 - - ? Rowe J 4
5538aae 2017-12-31 18:15 UT 2017-12-31 18:15 GMT GB Scotland ≈3.5s -26 - - alan a 1
5538aaf 2017-12-31 17:32 UT 2017-12-31 17:32 GMT GB Middleton England ≈3.5s -22 - - ? David M 1