Fireball Reports

Jul 20, 2017 - Aug 20, 2017
Reports found: 2110  in the last 30 days  Page 4 / 43
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2715-2017
2715b 2017-08-13 05:40 UT 2017-08-13 00:40 CDT US Chicago IL ≈3.5s -20 - - - Dan G 2
Event 2714-2017
2714a 2017-08-13 05:30 UT 2017-08-12 22:30 PDT US Camarillo CA ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Chris S 1
Event 2712-2017
2712a 2017-08-13 05:07 UT 2017-08-12 22:07 PDT US Lancaster CA ≈3.5s -9 - - James M 4
2712b 2017-08-13 05:12 UT 2017-08-12 22:12 PDT US La Mesa CA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Anna L 1
2712h 2017-08-13 04:48 UT 2017-08-12 21:48 PDT US San Marcos CA <1s -28 - - - Nicolas K 3
Event 2711-2017
2711a 2017-08-13 05:00 UT 2017-08-12 22:00 PDT US Mill Valley CA ≈1.5s -10 - - KENNETH F 4
Event 2710-2017
2710a 2017-08-13 04:59 UT 2017-08-13 00:59 EDT US Wayland MI ? -7 ? - Brad L 1
Event 2709-2017
2709a 2017-08-13 04:05 UT 2017-08-13 00:05 EDT US Connersville IN ≈1.5s -6 - - - Tabatha C 1
2709b 2017-08-13 03:50 UT 2017-08-12 23:50 EDT US Nashville IN <1s -7 - - - Jack S 3
Event 2708-2017
2708a 2017-08-13 04:00 UT 2017-08-13 00:00 EDT US Canton NC ≈3.5s 0 - - Zen J 3
Event 2707-2017
2707a 2017-08-13 03:58 UT 2017-08-12 23:58 EDT US Petoskey MI ≈3.5s -6 - - - David R 5
Event 2706-2017
2706a 2017-08-13 03:30 UT 2017-08-12 23:30 EDT US Royston GA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Felicia B 3
Event 2705-2017
2705a 2017-08-13 03:15 UT 2017-08-12 23:15 EDT CA Belmont Ontario ≈1.5s -5 - - - Alexander M 3
Event 2704-2017
2704a 2017-08-13 02:50 UT 2017-08-12 22:50 EDT US Valley View OH ≈7.5s -4 - - christina j 4
Event 2703-2017
2703a 2017-08-13 02:45 UT 2017-08-13 03:45 BST GB Ettington England ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Sahaslan J 1
2703d 2017-08-13 02:15 UT 2017-08-13 03:15 BST GB Scorton England ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Daniel S 1
Event 2702-2017
2702a 2017-08-13 02:20 UT 2017-08-12 22:20 EDT BS Gregory Town North Eleuthera ≈3.5s -8 - - - John E 1
Event 2701-2017
2701a 2017-08-13 02:18 UT 2017-08-12 22:18 EDT US Reading PA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Elan L 4
Event 2700-2017
2700a 2017-08-13 02:15 UT 2017-08-12 22:15 EDT US Hyde Park VT ≈3.5s -20 - - - Karen U 3
2700b 2017-08-13 02:15 UT 2017-08-12 22:15 EDT US Wells ME ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Joseph G 1
Event 2699-2017
2699a 2017-08-13 01:55 UT 2017-08-13 04:55 3 time zones TR Zonguldak <1s -7 - - Koray A 2
Event 2698-2017
2698a 2017-08-13 01:30 UT 2017-08-13 02:30 BST GB Widdop England ≈3.5s -8 - - - Amy S 1
2698b 2017-08-13 00:45 UT 2017-08-13 01:45 BST GB Bourn England ≈1.5s -22 - - Emma L 3
2698c 2017-08-13 01:15 UT 2017-08-13 03:15 CEST NL Zwijndrecht Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -13 - - - Daniëlle K 1
Event 2697-2017
2697a 2017-08-13 01:24 UT 2017-08-12 21:24 EDT US Newfoundland PA ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Tara D 1
Event 2696-2017
2696a 2017-08-13 00:20 UT 2017-08-12 20:20 EDT US Lewisberry PA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Gia G 1
Event 2695-2017
2695a 2017-08-12 22:30 UT 2017-08-13 00:30 CEST NL Almelo Overijssel ≈3.5s -28 ? ? - Leyla K 2
2695b 2017-08-12 22:06 UT 2017-08-13 00:06 CEST NL Katwijk aan Zee Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -9 ? ? ? britt v 2
Event 2694-2017
2694a 2017-08-12 21:46 UT 2017-08-13 00:46 3 time zones TR Kocaeli ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Hicran G 1
Event 2693-2017
2693a 2017-08-12 20:55 UT 2017-08-12 22:55 CEST FR Urrugne Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -15 - - - Eric S 2
2693b 2017-08-12 21:07 UT 2017-08-12 23:07 CEST FR Gardanne Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s 0 - - - Marie Pierre H 2
2693e 2017-08-12 21:03 UT 2017-08-12 23:03 CEST FR Antibes Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈20s -16 - - - Emilie B 2
Event 2692-2017
2692a 2017-08-12 20:40 UT 2017-08-12 22:40 CEST DE Donaustauf Bayern ≈7.5s -5 - - ? Andreas S 3
Event 2691-2017
2691a 2017-08-12 20:36 UT 2017-08-12 23:36 3 time zones TR Hastane Mahallesi Istanbul ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Merve 1
Event 2690-2017
2690a 2017-08-12 07:40 UT 2017-08-12 00:40 PDT CA Campbell River British Columbia ≈7.5s 0 - - - Dustin A 1
Event 2689-2017
2689a 2017-08-12 20:10 UT 2017-08-12 22:10 CEST NL Emmen Drenthe ≈20s -27 - - - A K 1
Event 2688-2017
2688a 2017-08-12 19:15 UT 2017-08-12 21:15 CEST NL Amsterdam Noord-Holland ≈7.5s -8 - - ? Nataliw N 1
Event 2687-2017
2687a 2017-08-12 18:34 UT 2017-08-12 20:34 EET EG Al-Bahr-al-Ahmar <1s 0 - ? - Ingrid D 3
Event 2686-2017
2686a 2017-08-12 08:30 UT 2017-08-12 04:30 EDT US University Heights OH ≈7.5s -11 ? - Ella S 4
Event 2685-2017
2685a 2017-08-12 07:00 UT 2017-08-12 01:00 MDT US Genesee CO ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Kristina V 3
2685e 2017-08-12 07:00 UT 2017-08-12 01:00 MDT US Cisco UT ≈3.5s -20 - Brian S 3
Event 2684-2017
2684a 2017-08-12 06:00 UT 2017-08-11 23:00 PDT US Auburn WA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Kristi K 1
Event 2683-2017
2683a 2017-08-12 04:55 UT 2017-08-11 23:55 CDT US Brownsville TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Nadia V 1
Event 2682-2017
2682a 2017-08-12 04:30 UT 2017-08-11 21:30 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Sharon D 1
Event 2681-2017
2681a 2017-08-12 04:00 UT 2017-08-11 23:00 CDT US Woodridge IL ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Wes A 3
2681b 2017-08-12 04:10 UT 2017-08-11 23:10 CDT US Naperville IL ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Rebecca K 1
Event 2680-2017
2680a 2017-08-12 03:46 UT 2017-08-12 04:46 BST GB Gwersyllt Wales <1s -14 - ? ? Mirabbasi S 1
Event 2679-2017
2679a 2017-08-12 03:20 UT 2017-08-11 22:20 CDT US Columbia MO <1s -5 - - - Bradley R 3
Event 2678-2017
2678a 2017-08-12 02:30 UT 2017-08-11 21:30 CDT US Ramer TN ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Keri H 4
Event 2677-2017
2677a 2017-08-12 02:17 UT 2017-08-11 22:17 EDT US Fredonia NY ≈1.5s -12 - - Peter B 1