Fireball Reports

May 24, 2017 - Jun 24, 2017
Reports found: 1107  in the last 30 days  Page 20 / 23
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1768-2017
1768q 2017-05-27 21:19 UT 2017-05-27 22:19 BST GB Dorrington England ≈1.5s -15 - - - Kevin E 3
1768r 2017-05-27 21:15 UT 2017-05-27 22:15 BST GB Winkfield Row England ≈3.5s -15 - - - Emma C 1
1768s 2017-05-27 21:00 UT 2017-05-27 22:00 BST GB Liddington England ≈1.5s -18 ? ? marcus t 1
1768t 2017-05-27 21:10 UT 2017-05-27 22:10 BST GB Four Marks England ≈1.5s -5 - - - Alice M 1
1768u 2017-05-27 21:05 UT 2017-05-27 22:05 BST GB Brean England ≈3.5s -13 - - Peter W 1
1768v 2017-05-27 21:00 UT 2017-05-27 22:00 BST GB England ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Neil M 1
1768w 2017-05-27 21:00 UT 2017-05-27 22:00 BST GB Barnsley England ≈1.5s -13 ? ? Raia S 2
1768x 2017-05-27 20:58 UT 2017-05-27 21:58 BST GB England ≈3.5s -7 - - - Janelle W 3
1768y 2017-05-27 21:02 UT 2017-05-27 22:02 BST GB Appleton England ≈3.5s -12 - - Deb W 1
1768z 2017-05-27 21:00 UT 2017-05-27 22:00 BST GB Carterton England ≈3.5s -15 - - Stephen h 1
Event 1767-2017
1767a 2017-05-27 20:32 UT 2017-05-27 22:32 CEST NL Woudrichem Noord-Brabant ≈20s -20 - - de Knegt F 3
1767b 2017-05-27 19:00 UT 2017-05-27 20:00 BST GB Devizes England ≈3.5s -11 ? ? Roger C 2
1767c 2017-05-27 20:00 UT 2017-05-27 21:00 BST GB Exeter England ≈1.5s -27 - - Walton S 1
Event 1766-2017
1766a 2017-05-27 04:00 UT 2017-05-26 21:00 MST US Oro Valley AZ ≈3.5s -13 - - - Melody E 1
Event 1765-2017
1765a 2017-05-27 03:00 UT 2017-05-26 23:00 EDT US Red Bank NJ ≈3.5s -5 - - - Ian M 3
Event 1764-2017
1764a 2017-05-26 21:57 UT 2017-05-26 23:57 CEST NL Doetinchem Gelderland ≈1.5s -12 - - Chris G 1
1764b 2017-05-26 21:59 UT 2017-05-26 23:59 CEST FR Cernay-la-ville Île-de-France ≈7.5s -12 - - Therese F 1
Event 1763-2017
1763a 2017-05-26 21:15 UT 2017-05-26 23:15 CEST FR Rebreuve-sur-Canche Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -7 - - Jon K 2
1763b 2017-05-26 21:15 UT 2017-05-26 23:15 CEST FR Ault Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -7 - - - Anne P 2
1763c 2017-05-26 21:16 UT 2017-05-26 23:16 CEST FR Aubers Hauts-de-France ≈7.5s 0 - - Thomas G 4
1763d 2017-05-26 21:16 UT 2017-05-26 23:16 CEST FR Calais Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -7 - - Vincent L 2
1763e 2017-05-26 21:10 UT 2017-05-26 23:10 CEST FR Bry-sur-Marne Île-de-France ≈45s -12 - - Christophe N 1
1763f 2017-05-26 21:15 UT 2017-05-26 23:15 CEST FR Bois-Guillaume Normandie ≈1.5s -17 ? ? ? ju a 1
1763g 2017-05-26 21:10 UT 2017-05-26 23:10 CEST FR Chessy Île-de-France ≈3.5s -15 - - Clément G 2
Event 1762-2017
1762a 2017-05-26 21:10 UT 2017-05-26 22:10 IST IE Maynooth County Kildare ≈3.5s -20 - - - Fergal H 3
Event 1761-2017
1761a 2017-05-26 19:45 UT 2017-05-26 20:45 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s 0 - - - Keith R 4
Event 1760-2017
1760a 2017-05-26 19:00 UT 2017-05-26 20:00 BST GB Uddingston Scotland ≈1.5s -22 - - - thorpe j 1
1760b 2017-05-26 19:00 UT 2017-05-26 20:00 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -13 - - Graeme L 2
1760c 2017-05-26 18:30 UT 2017-05-26 19:30 BST GB Paisley Scotland ≈3.5s -21 - - - berry p 1
Event 1759-2017
1759a 2017-05-26 17:00 UT 2017-05-26 18:00 BST GB Clarkston Scotland ≈1.5s -20 - - Gary S 2
1759b 2017-05-26 17:30 UT 2017-05-26 18:30 BST GB Kilwinning Scotland ≈3.5s -26 - - - Paul S 3
Event 1758-2017
1758a 2017-05-26 07:00 UT 2017-05-26 02:00 CDT US Rantoul IL ≈7.5s -8 ? - ? Patrick G 5
1758b 2017-05-26 07:15 UT 2017-05-26 02:15 CDT US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Zach E 2
Event 1757-2017
1757a 2017-05-26 06:13 UT 2017-05-26 01:13 CDT US Brownwood TX ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Kristy F 2
Event 1756-2017
1756a 2017-05-26 05:55 UT 2017-05-26 00:55 CDT US Henderson KY ≈3.5s -27 - - Edward H 1
Event 1755-2017
1755a 2017-05-26 02:35 UT 2017-05-25 21:35 CDT US San Antonio TX ≈3.5s -20 ? - ? Joseph K 3
Event 1754-2017
1754a 2017-05-26 01:15 UT 2017-05-25 19:15 MDT US Spearfish SD ≈3.5s -10 - - Maxwell S 2
1754b 2017-05-26 01:30 UT 2017-05-25 20:30 CDT US Kenton OK ≈3.5s -18 - - Mitchell J 3
Event 1751-2017
1751a 2017-05-26 05:18 UT 2017-05-26 00:18 CDT US Plano TX ≈1.5s -8 ? ? Gary E 3
1751b 2017-05-26 05:15 UT 2017-05-26 00:15 CDT US Rowlett TX ≈3.5s -9 ? ? Megan S 2
Event 1749-2017
1749a 2017-05-26 03:15 UT 2017-05-25 23:15 EDT US Sligo PA ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Angie B 2
Event 1747-2017
1747a 2017-05-26 03:05 UT 2017-05-25 21:05 MDT US Colorado Springs CO ≈3.5s -11 - - Tiffanie D 1
1747b 2017-05-26 03:05 UT 2017-05-25 21:05 MDT US Colorado Springs CO ≈3.5s -19 - - - David S 2
Event 1746-2017
1746a 2017-05-26 08:30 UT 2017-05-26 03:30 CDT US Lamar MO ≈1.5s -11 ? - - Lisa S 1
Event 1745-2017
1745a 2017-05-24 21:24 UT 2017-05-24 23:24 CEST DK København ≈7.5s -22 - - Nicklas P 2
Event 1743-2017
1743a 2017-05-25 06:30 UT 2017-05-25 01:30 CDT US Bronson TX ≈20s -27 - - James M 1
1743b 2017-05-25 05:45 UT 2017-05-25 00:45 CDT US Bullard TX ≈7.5s -23 - - Abby L 3
1743c 2017-05-25 05:30 UT 2017-05-25 00:30 CDT US Houston TX ≈3.5s -13 - - - Melisa M 1
1743d 2017-05-25 07:00 UT 2017-05-25 02:00 CDT US Vidor TX ≈20s -17 - - Damian S 1
1743e 2017-05-25 06:55 UT 2017-05-25 01:55 CDT US Elkhart TX ≈3.5s -15 ? Grace A 1