Fireball Reports

May 21, 2018 - Jun 21, 2018
Reports found: 1116  in the last 30 days  Page 19 / 23
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1915-2018
1915d 2018-06-01 02:50 UT 2018-05-31 21:50 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈3.5s -7 - - - Caitlyn B 1
1915e 2018-06-01 03:20 UT 2018-05-31 22:20 CDT US Lubbock TX ≈1.5s -17 ? - ? balinda G 2
1915f 2018-06-01 02:45 UT 2018-05-31 21:45 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈7.5s -6 - - - John D 3
1915g 2018-06-01 02:00 UT 2018-05-31 21:00 CDT US Lubbock TX ≈3.5s 0 - - - Kilgore Y 2
Event 1914-2018
1914a 2018-06-01 02:15 UT 2018-05-31 22:15 EDT US NY ≈1.5s -12 - - - Arthur Y 2
Event 1913-2018
1913a 2018-05-31 21:00 UT 2018-05-31 22:00 BST GB England ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Richard B 4
1913b 2018-05-31 21:03 UT 2018-05-31 23:03 CEST FR Coquelles Hauts-de-France ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Philippe R 2
1913c 2018-05-31 21:03 UT 2018-05-31 22:03 BST GB Aston Clinton England ≈1.5s -13 - - Gregory B 1
1913d 2018-05-31 21:10 UT 2018-05-31 22:10 BST GB England ≈1.5s -6 ? - - Julia B 3
Event 1912-2018
1912a 2018-05-31 16:29 UT 2018-06-01 02:29 AEST AU McDowall Queensland ≈3.5s -13 - Lucy H 2
Event 1911-2018
1911a 2018-05-31 09:32 UT 2018-05-31 04:32 CDT US Baytown TX ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Abra S 1
Event 1910-2018
1910a 2018-05-31 08:34 UT 2018-05-31 04:34 EDT US Bolton VT ≈1.5s -18 ? ? ? Samantha H 2
1910b 2018-05-31 08:35 UT 2018-05-31 04:35 EDT US Leominster MA ≈1.5s -22 ? - Bernice w 3
Event 1909-2018
1909a 2018-05-31 02:44 UT 2018-05-30 21:44 CDT US Rowlett TX ≈7.5s -8 ? ? - April M 3
1909b 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Wichita Falls TX ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Jonathan W 2
1909c 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Crowley TX ≈3.5s -7 - - - Lenna C 3
1909d 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈3.5s -4 - - - Matt M 1
1909e 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Waco TX ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Melvin S 2
1909f 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈3.5s 0 - - - Brian H 3
Event 1908-2018
1908a 2018-05-30 23:45 UT 2018-05-31 00:45 BST GB Portslade England ≈1.5s -11 - - - Si C 3
1908b 2018-05-31 00:00 UT 2018-05-31 02:00 CEST FR Quincy-Voisins Île-de-France ≈3.5s -26 - - - Maxime V 1
Event 1907-2018
1907a 2018-05-30 21:55 UT 2018-05-30 23:55 CEST FR Cuignières Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -10 - - Dominique R 4
Event 1906-2018
1906a 2018-05-30 07:01 UT 2018-05-30 00:01 PDT US Hesperia CA ≈7.5s -7 - - Corey l 3
Event 1905-2018
1905a 2018-05-30 04:50 UT 2018-05-30 00:50 EDT US Attleboro MA ≈7.5s -21 - ? - Brydie G 3
Event 1904-2018
1904a 2018-05-29 22:45 UT 2018-05-30 00:45 CEST BA Tjentište Republika Srpska ≈7.5s 0 - Mark O 4
Event 1903-2018
1903a 2018-05-29 20:30 UT 2018-05-29 22:30 CEST DE Beelitz Brandenburg ≈3.5s 0 - ? Christian G 2
Event 1902-2018
1902a 2018-05-29 19:04 UT 2018-05-29 21:04 CEST DE Wildau Brandenburg ≈3.5s -8 - - A F 3
Event 1901-2018
1901a 2018-05-28 09:04 UT 2018-05-28 02:04 PDT US Lafayette CA <1s -18 - - Lex H 1
Event 1900-2018
1900a 2018-06-01 02:44 UT 2018-05-31 23:44 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈1.5s -4 - - - Eduardo S 5
Event 1899-2018
1899a 2018-05-31 00:50 UT 2018-05-30 21:50 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈3.5s -6 ? ? - Meire R 3
Event 1898-2018
1898a 2018-05-29 22:35 UT 2018-05-29 23:35 BST GB Ardkeen Northern Ireland ≈7.5s -13 - - - Christine C 3
Event 1897-2018
1897a 2018-05-29 20:55 UT 2018-05-29 23:55 EEST GR Tripoli ≈1.5s -14 ? ? ? Erin S 1
1897b 2018-05-29 20:55 UT 2018-05-29 23:55 EEST GR ≈3.5s -16 ? ? Paraskevi M 1
Event 1896-2018
1896a 2018-05-29 19:58 UT 2018-05-29 21:58 CEST DE Karlsruhe Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Marco B 3
Event 1895-2018
1895a 2018-05-29 08:55 UT 2018-05-29 03:55 CDT US Georgetown TX ≈7.5s -18 - ? Peter D 3
Event 1894-2018
1894a 2018-05-29 08:50 UT 2018-05-29 03:50 CDT US Dallas TX ≈3.5s -12 - - Robert P 1
Event 1893-2018
1893a 2018-05-29 06:45 UT 2018-05-29 02:45 EDT US Yulee FL ≈3.5s -22 - - Robert K 1
Event 1892-2018
1892a 2018-05-29 05:53 UT 2018-05-28 23:53 CST CA Saskatoon Saskatchewan ≈3.5s -26 - - - Darrel O 1
1892b 2018-05-29 05:55 UT 2018-05-28 23:55 CST CA Saskatoon Saskatchewan ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Jonathan S 3
Event 1891-2018
1891a 2018-05-29 05:30 UT 2018-05-29 00:30 CDT US Bolivar MO ≈3.5s -22 - Richard J 4
Event 1890-2018
1890a 2018-05-29 01:28 UT 2018-05-28 20:28 CDT US Georgetown LA ≈3.5s 0 - - - kathy c 3
1890c 2018-05-29 01:37 UT 2018-05-28 20:37 CDT US Memphis TN ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Mary P 2
1890d 2018-05-29 01:38 UT 2018-05-28 20:38 CDT US Georgetown TX ≈45s -5 - - ? Nadine R 1
1890e 2018-05-29 01:37 UT 2018-05-28 20:37 CDT US North Little Rock AR ≈3.5s -15 - - Jerad J 3
Event 1889-2018
1889a 2018-05-29 01:20 UT 2018-05-28 21:20 EDT US Freehold NJ ≈1.5s -5 - - - Lea D 3
Event 1888-2018
1888a 2018-05-28 21:40 UT 2018-05-28 22:40 BST GB Trowbridge England ≈20s -10 - - - Ian J 1
1888b 2018-05-28 22:00 UT 2018-05-28 23:00 BST GB Lancaster England ≈20s -22 - - - Sheree J 1
Event 1887-2018
1887a 2018-05-28 21:30 UT 2018-05-28 23:30 CEST HR Križevci Koprivničko-križevačka županija <1s -16 - - - Martin V 2
Event 1886-2018
1886a 2018-05-28 21:02 UT 2018-05-28 16:02 CDT US Iowa City IA <1s -21 - ? Caitlynn B 2
Event 1885-2018
1885a 2018-05-28 08:42 UT 2018-05-28 02:42 MDT US Vineyard UT ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Sophia L 2