Fireball Reports

Jul 21, 2018 - Aug 21, 2018
Reports found: 1293  in the last 30 days  Page 15 / 26
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2834-2018
2834q 2018-08-05 22:20 UT 2018-08-05 23:20 BST GB England ≈1.5s 0 - - Timothy L 2
2834r 2018-08-05 22:20 UT 2018-08-05 23:20 BST GB Upper Castle Combe England ≈1.5s -18 ? ? ? Charlie R 3
2834s 2018-08-05 22:22 UT 2018-08-05 23:22 BST GB England <1s -13 - - Michael D 1
2834t 2018-08-05 22:30 UT 2018-08-06 00:30 CEST FR Concremiers Centre-Val de Loire ≈1.5s -5 - - Benjamin L 4
2834u 2018-08-05 22:30 UT 2018-08-05 23:30 BST GB Burcott England ≈7.5s -13 - - ? Lucy L 1
2834v 2018-08-05 22:30 UT 2018-08-06 00:30 CEST FR Lance Centre-Val de Loire ≈3.5s -18 - - AZEMAR C 2
2834w 2018-08-05 22:40 UT 2018-08-05 23:40 BST GB York England ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Andy P 1
2834x 2018-08-05 22:57 UT 2018-08-05 23:57 BST GB England ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Craig C 1
2834y 2018-08-05 23:35 UT 2018-08-06 00:35 BST GB Alveston England ≈3.5s -12 - - Chris L 5
Event 2833-2018
2833a 2018-08-05 21:17 UT 2018-08-05 23:17 CEST FR Bonnes Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -22 - - - leler r 2
Event 2832-2018
2832a 2018-08-05 21:05 UT 2018-08-05 22:05 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Liz M 3
2832b 2018-08-05 21:09 UT 2018-08-05 22:09 BST GB Burnsall England <1s -12 - - - Dan D 2
2832c 2018-08-05 21:10 UT 2018-08-05 22:10 BST GB Caerleon Wales ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Beth W 1
2832d 2018-08-05 21:10 UT 2018-08-05 22:10 BST GB Marple England <1s -11 - - - James P 1
2832e 2018-08-05 19:58 UT 2018-08-05 20:58 BST GB Wales ? -20 - - - keith b 1
2832f 2018-08-05 20:30 UT 2018-08-05 21:30 BST GB Wales ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Tabitha H 3
Event 2831-2018
2831a 2018-08-05 20:20 UT 2018-08-05 22:20 CEST FR Geneuille Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈1.5s -20 - - - Marjolaine D 1
2831b 2018-08-05 22:10 UT 2018-08-06 00:10 CEST BE Marche-en-Famenne Wallonie ≈1.5s -20 - - - Philippe M 1
Event 2830-2018
2830a 2018-08-05 12:15 UT 2018-08-05 20:15 8 time zones MY Mukah Sarawak ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Zamhari R 1
Event 2829-2018
2829a 2018-08-05 10:52 UT 2018-08-05 03:52 PDT US Beaverton OR ≈7.5s -7 - - - Jim A 4
Event 2828-2018
2828a 2018-08-05 09:48 UT 2018-08-05 02:48 PDT US Pahrump NV ≈3.5s 0 - - thomas g 1
Event 2827-2018
2827a 2018-08-05 08:30 UT 2018-08-05 01:30 PDT US Stockton CA ≈20s -18 - ? ? Fabian M 3
Event 2826-2018
2826a 2018-08-05 06:50 UT 2018-08-05 01:50 CDT US Clearwater KS ≈3.5s -22 - - Cliff P 4
Event 2825-2018
2825a 2018-08-05 06:45 UT 2018-08-05 02:45 EDT US Warner Robins GA ≈1.5s -9 ? - - Ash H 2
Event 2824-2018
2824a 2018-08-05 06:03 UT 2018-08-04 23:03 PDT US Coupeville WA ≈1.5s -20 - - - Linda B 2
Event 2823-2018
2823a 2018-08-05 05:54 UT 2018-08-05 01:54 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈1.5s -4 - - - Joseph G 4
Event 2822-2018
2822a 2018-08-05 05:44 UT 2018-08-05 02:44 -3 time zones BR Igarassu Pernambuco <1s -4 - - - E J 4
Event 2821-2018
2821a 2018-08-05 04:00 UT 2018-08-04 22:00 MDT US Helena MT ≈3.5s -18 - - Kevin H 3
2821b 2018-08-05 04:05 UT 2018-08-04 22:05 MDT US Moore MT ≈7.5s -13 - - Steve M 1
2821c 2018-08-05 05:00 UT 2018-08-04 22:00 ? CA Climax Saskatchewan ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Russ P 3
Event 2820-2018
2820a 2018-08-05 03:20 UT 2018-08-04 23:20 EDT CA Lavaltrie Quebec ≈3.5s -20 ? - ? Richelle F 2
Event 2819-2018
2819a 2018-08-05 03:15 UT 2018-08-04 22:15 CDT US Spring Hill TN ≈3.5s 0 - - - Mike B 2
Event 2818-2018
2818a 2018-08-05 02:25 UT 2018-08-04 21:25 CDT US Ashville AL ≈3.5s -7 - - - Cherry M 1
Event 2817-2018
2817a 2018-08-05 01:00 UT 2018-08-04 22:00 ADT BM Warwick Parish ≈7.5s -9 - - - Lyla W 5
2817b 2018-08-05 00:30 UT 2018-08-04 21:30 ADT BM Flatts Village Smiths Parish ≈3.5s -16 - - - Richard K 1
Event 2816-2018
2816a 2018-08-05 00:32 UT 2018-08-04 20:32 EDT US Wilmington DE ≈20s -16 - - - Ben H 1
Event 2815-2018
2815a 2018-08-04 23:50 UT 2018-08-05 01:50 CEST BE Ninove Vlaanderen ≈1.5s 0 - - - Leen M 1
Event 2814-2018
2814a 2018-08-04 21:25 UT 2018-08-04 23:25 CEST FR Créhange Grand Est ≈45s -13 - - - Anais F 3
2814b 2018-08-04 20:35 UT 2018-08-04 22:35 CEST FR Les Forges Grand Est ≈3.5s -7 - - Yannick G 5
Event 2813-2018
2813a 2018-08-04 21:03 UT 2018-08-04 17:03 EDT US Cincinnati OH <1s -12 - - - Megan C 2
Event 2812-2018
2812a 2018-08-04 19:40 UT 2018-08-04 21:40 CEST FR Annecy ≈1.5s -10 - - - Céline G 1
2812b 2018-08-04 19:50 UT 2018-08-04 21:50 CEST FR Malbosc Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -9 - - - Tristan V 1
Event 2811-2018
2811a 2018-08-04 09:36 UT 2018-08-04 02:36 PDT US Portland OR ≈1.5s -16 - Amber V 4
Event 2810-2018
2810a 2018-08-04 04:45 UT 2018-08-03 21:45 PDT US Santa Cruz CA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Richard E 1
Event 2809-2018
2809a 2018-08-04 03:38 UT 2018-08-03 23:38 EDT US Oberlin OH ≈7.5s -9 - - ? Jen B 4
Event 2808-2018
2808a 2018-08-04 03:00 UT 2018-08-03 23:00 EDT US Point Pleasant Beach NJ ≈3.5s -12 - ? Kevin A 3
2808b 2018-08-04 03:00 UT 2018-08-03 23:00 EDT US Point Pleasant Beach NJ ≈3.5s -13 - ? Christine A 3
Event 2806-2018
2806a 2018-08-04 02:05 UT 2018-08-03 22:05 EDT US Keansburg NJ ≈3.5s -6 - - - W S 3
Event 2805-2018
2805a 2018-08-04 01:50 UT 2018-08-04 03:50 CEST DE Senden Bayern ? 0 ? ? ? Michael B 4
Event 2804-2018
2804a 2018-08-04 01:30 UT 2018-08-04 02:30 BST GB Newport Pagnell England ≈1.5s -15 - - - Alexander T 2