Fireball Reports

May 22, 2018 - Jun 22, 2018
Reports found: 1132  in the last 30 days  Page 1 / 23
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2148-2018
2148a 2018-06-21 08:47 UT 2018-06-21 01:47 PDT US Woodburn OR ≈20s -11 ? ? - Rachel H 1
Event 2147-2018
2147a 2018-06-21 08:05 UT 2018-06-21 04:05 EDT US Grand River OH ≈3.5s -20 - - - Scott K 1
Event 2146-2018
2146a 2018-06-21 07:30 UT 2018-06-21 00:30 PDT US Tulare CA ≈1.5s 0 - - Doug L 3
Event 2145-2018
2145a 2018-06-21 07:05 UT 2018-06-21 02:05 CDT US Lucas Kansas ≈3.5s -7 - - - Roger P 5
Event 2144-2018
2144a 2018-06-21 07:00 UT 2018-06-21 00:00 MST US Quartzsite AZ ≈1.5s -14 - - - Sarah S 4
Event 2143-2018
2143a 2018-06-21 05:10 UT 2018-06-21 01:10 EDT US Roseville MI ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Kevin C 3
Event 2142-2018
2142a 2018-06-21 03:28 UT 2018-06-20 21:28 MDT US White Rock NM ≈3.5s -6 - - - DALE S 2
Event 2141-2018
2141a 2018-06-20 13:20 UT 2018-06-20 22:20 JST JP 北中城村 沖縄県 ≈1.5s -10 - ? - Miyako D 1
Event 2140-2018
2140a 2018-06-20 09:35 UT 2018-06-20 04:35 CDT US Maumelle Arkansas ≈3.5s -27 - - - Lori M 1
Event 2139-2018
2139a 2018-06-17 19:10 UT 2018-06-17 21:10 CEST LU Contern Luxembourg District ≈3.5s -6 - - Raymond K 3
Event 2138-2018
2138a 2018-06-20 13:00 UT 2018-06-20 23:00 AEST AU Portland New South Wales ≈3.5s -24 - - - Tor H 4
Event 2137-2018
2137a 2018-06-21 02:49 UT 2018-06-20 21:49 CDT US Sayre OK <1s -4 - - - Randy W 3
Event 2136-2018
2136a 2018-06-21 02:25 UT 2018-06-20 21:25 CDT US Wisconsin Dells WI ≈7.5s -19 ? ? ? Sara M 1
Event 2135-2018
2135a 2018-06-20 21:15 UT 2018-06-20 22:15 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Chris B 3
2135b 2018-06-20 21:18 UT 2018-06-20 22:18 BST GB Gayton England ≈1.5s 0 - - - Hilary G 1
2135c 2018-06-20 21:05 UT 2018-06-20 23:05 CEST BE Woluwe-Saint-Lambert Bruxelles ≈20s -21 - - - francois i 1
2135d 2018-06-20 21:18 UT 2018-06-20 22:18 BST GB England ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Richard B 4
Event 2134-2018
2134a 2018-06-20 20:06 UT 2018-06-20 22:06 CEST SI Ljubljana ≈1.5s 0 - - - Jure A 4
Event 2133-2018
2133a 2018-06-20 07:00 UT 2018-06-20 00:00 PDT US Redwood City CA ≈3.5s -22 ? - Terrence G 3
2133b 2018-06-20 07:00 UT 2018-06-20 00:00 PDT US Hood CA ≈7.5s -13 - - Adam S 3
Event 2132-2018
2132a 2018-06-20 04:44 UT 2018-06-20 00:44 EDT US Newark DE ≈3.5s -12 - - - Adrianne M 3
Event 2131-2018
2131a 2018-06-20 02:40 UT 2018-06-19 22:40 EDT CA Embrun Ontario ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Nate D 2
Event 2130-2018
2130a 2018-06-20 02:10 UT 2018-06-19 22:10 EDT US Columbus OH ≈3.5s -5 - - - Charlee S 1
2130b 2018-06-20 02:25 UT 2018-06-19 22:25 EDT US Lexington KY ≈3.5s -11 - - Joshua C 3
2130c 2018-06-20 02:30 UT 2018-06-19 22:30 EDT US Irvine KY ≈3.5s -11 - - - Lisa B 1
Event 2129-2018
2129a 2018-06-20 01:27 UT 2018-06-19 21:27 EDT US Stuart VA ≈1.5s -11 ? ? - David R 3
Event 2128-2018
2128a 2018-06-19 21:43 UT 2018-06-19 23:43 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s -13 - - - Jonathan L 4
Event 2127-2018
2127a 2018-06-19 07:00 UT 2018-06-19 00:00 PDT US Mountain View CA ≈7.5s -27 - - Bigit Byron C 4
Event 2126-2018
2126a 2018-06-19 06:00 UT 2018-06-19 00:00 MDT US Boise ID ≈3.5s -14 - - Diane D 1
Event 2125-2018
2125a 2018-06-16 20:00 UT 2018-06-16 22:00 CEST BE Lavaux-Sainte-Anne Wallonie ≈1.5s -16 - - Jeroen G 1
Event 2124-2018
2124a 2018-06-16 22:10 UT 2018-06-16 18:10 -4 time zones BR São Gabriel do Oeste Mato Grosso do Sul ≈3.5s -6 - - - Wagner G 4
Event 2123-2018
2123a 2018-06-19 19:30 UT 2018-06-19 21:30 SAST ZA Randburg Gauteng ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - C D 3
Event 2122-2018
2122a 2018-06-19 10:00 UT 2018-06-19 05:00 CDT US Imperial MO <1s -16 - - ? Tom W 1
Event 2121-2018
2121a 2018-06-19 02:45 UT 2018-06-18 22:45 EDT US Pelham Manor NY ≈1.5s -10 ? - - John C 3
Event 2119-2018
2119a 2018-06-18 13:00 UT 2018-06-18 03:00 HST US Wailuku HI ≈3.5s -13 - - ? alex d 1
Event 2118-2018
2118a 2018-06-18 10:01 UT 2018-06-18 03:01 PDT US Springfield OR ≈3.5s -24 - - - Janet N 2
Event 2117-2018
2117a 2018-06-18 09:15 UT 2018-06-18 21:15 NZST NZ Canterbury ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? Clare O 4
Event 2116-2018
2116a 2018-06-18 08:30 UT 2018-06-18 02:30 MDT US Steamboat Springs CO ≈3.5s 0 ? - - Em S 1
Event 2115-2018
2115a 2018-06-18 05:22 UT 2018-06-17 22:22 PDT US June Lake CA ≈1.5s -8 - - Mark P 1
Event 2114-2018
2114a 2018-06-18 04:47 UT 2018-06-18 00:47 EDT US Salisbury MA ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Steven E 3
Event 2113-2018
2113a 2018-06-18 03:38 UT 2018-06-17 20:38 PDT US Roseville CA ≈7.5s -5 ? - - Michele N 1
Event 2112-2018
2112a 2018-06-18 02:42 UT 2018-06-17 22:42 EDT CA Minto Ontario ≈1.5s -15 - - - Kathy C 1
2112b 2018-06-18 02:42 UT 2018-06-17 22:42 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈3.5s -26 - - - Marco O 1
2112c 2018-06-18 02:45 UT 2018-06-17 22:45 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -20 - - - Bee G 1
Event 2111-2018
2111a 2018-06-18 02:15 UT 2018-06-17 22:15 EDT US Senecaville OH ≈1.5s -15 - - Stevie S 2
Event 2110-2018
2110a 2018-06-18 02:15 UT 2018-06-17 22:15 EDT US Ludlow MA ≈3.5s -10 ? - - P S 2
Event 2109-2018
2109a 2018-06-18 01:20 UT 2018-06-17 21:20 AST SX Sint Maarten ≈1.5s -5 - - James S 2
Event 2108-2018
2108a 2018-06-18 01:05 UT 2018-06-17 21:05 EDT US Salem NJ ≈3.5s -13 - - - Rob H 3
Event 2107-2018
2107a 2018-06-18 01:02 UT 2018-06-17 21:02 EDT US Lynn MA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Hannah Belle C 1
Event 2106-2018
2106a 2018-06-18 00:25 UT 2018-06-17 20:25 EDT US Perkiomenville PA ≈3.5s -16 - - - Irina A 1