Fireball Reports

Pending reports found: 68  Page 1 / 2
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2018-06-25 09:59 UT 2018-06-25 05:59 EDT US Fredericksburg VA ≈7.5s -9 - - ? Tamra B 3
2018-06-25 03:35 UT 2018-06-24 21:35 MDT US Kremmling CO ≈3.5s -9 - - Jim M 3
2018-06-25 03:30 UT 2018-06-24 21:30 MDT US Layton UT ≈1.5s -11 - - Brad K 3
2018-06-25 03:30 UT 2018-06-24 21:30 MDT US Hartsel CO ≈1.5s -13 - - - Beth B 1
2018-06-25 03:00 UT 2018-06-24 20:00 PDT US Banning CA >60s -13 - - - Tasha Z 1
2018-06-25 00:30 UT 2018-06-25 01:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -21 - - - R W 2
2018-06-24 21:00 UT 2018-06-24 23:00 CEST IT Reggio Emilia Emilia-Romagna ≈3.5s -17 ? ? - Diego C 1
2018-06-24 21:00 UT 2018-06-24 23:00 CEST FR Eygalières Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Gisèle M 4
2018-06-24 20:15 UT 2018-06-24 22:15 CEST FR Nice Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -13 ? ? Pauline G 1
2018-06-24 05:40 UT 2018-06-24 00:40 CDT US Houston TX ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Craig L 3
2018-06-24 03:28 UT 2018-06-23 23:28 EDT US Clarksburg MD ≈3.5s -8 - Shawn M 1
2018-06-24 02:50 UT 2018-06-23 21:50 CDT US Borger TX ≈1.5s -24 - - - Deana G 4
2018-06-24 02:45 UT 2018-06-23 21:45 CDT US Mannford OK ≈3.5s -4 - - - Christina S 1
2018-06-24 02:45 UT 2018-06-23 21:45 CDT US Baker LA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Patti C 3
2018-06-23 22:20 UT 2018-06-23 23:20 BST GB Pontllanfraith Wales ≈20s -20 - - - lyndsey w 1
2018-06-23 19:15 UT 2018-06-23 21:15 CEST BE Perwez Wallonie ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Caroline V 1
2018-06-23 13:50 UT 2018-06-23 23:50 AEST AU St Leonards New South Wales ≈3.5s -22 - - - Ryan W 1
2018-06-23 10:10 UT 2018-06-23 05:10 CDT US Vancleave MS ≈1.5s -7 - - Josh B 1
2018-06-23 06:45 UT 2018-06-23 00:45 MDT US Morrison CO ≈1.5s -9 ? - - David L 3
2018-06-23 06:45 UT 2018-06-23 01:45 CDT US Norfolk NE ≈1.5s -24 ? ? ? Benjamin W 1
2018-06-23 06:18 UT 2018-06-22 20:18 HST US Honolulu HI ≈3.5s -28 - - Kevin J 2
2018-06-23 04:34 UT 2018-06-23 06:34 CEST ES Huelva Andalusia ≈3.5s -20 Mario M 1
2018-06-23 03:30 UT 2018-06-22 20:30 MST US Rio Rico AZ ≈3.5s -18 - - - None ur B 1
2018-06-23 03:20 UT 2018-06-22 22:20 CDT US Mishicot WI ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Pat S 1
2018-06-23 01:55 UT 2018-06-22 20:55 CDT US Friendswood TX ≈1.5s -4 - - ? Kenneth R 2
2018-06-23 01:50 UT 2018-06-22 21:50 EDT US Shrewsbury MA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Tyler G 1
2018-06-23 00:15 UT 2018-06-23 01:15 BST GB <1s -26 - - - Corey M 1
2018-06-23 00:00 UT 2018-06-23 01:00 BST GB England ≈1.5s -7 - - - Felicio L 3
2018-06-22 23:51 UT 2018-06-23 01:51 CEST LU Bettembourg District de Luxembourg ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Fernand E 4
2018-06-22 23:48 UT 2018-06-23 01:48 CEST BE Wommelgem Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -13 - - - Yaro D 2
2018-06-22 23:45 UT 2018-06-23 01:45 CEST FR Fouilloy Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -12 - - - Antoine D 4
2018-06-22 23:30 UT 2018-06-23 00:30 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -10 - - Carole E 3
2018-06-22 23:30 UT 2018-06-23 00:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Jo P 1
2018-06-22 23:15 UT 2018-06-23 00:15 BST GB Bomere Heath England ≈3.5s -12 - - - Edmund P 3
2018-06-22 23:15 UT 2018-06-23 00:15 BST GB Ulleskelf England ≈3.5s -15 ? ? - Mark T 1
2018-06-22 23:15 UT 2018-06-23 00:15 BST GB Thirsk England ≈3.5s -13 - - - STEPHEN M 1
2018-06-22 23:14 UT 2018-06-23 00:14 BST GB Ravensmoor England ≈7.5s -4 - - - William S 5
2018-06-22 23:14 UT 2018-06-23 00:14 BST GB Holbeach Saint Marks England ≈7.5s -8 - - - barry f 4
2018-06-22 23:12 UT 2018-06-23 00:12 BST GB England ≈1.5s -9 - - - Harry B 2
2018-06-22 23:10 UT 2018-06-23 00:10 BST GB England ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Lb B 2
2018-06-22 23:10 UT 2018-06-23 00:10 BST GB Calder Vale England ≈7.5s 0 - - - Gareth P 1
2018-06-22 22:50 UT 2018-06-22 23:50 BST GB England ≈7.5s -7 - - - Damian A 3
2018-06-22 21:30 UT 2018-06-22 23:30 CEST FR Viols-en-Laval Occitanie ≈3.5s -8 - - - JACQUIN N 4
2018-06-22 21:25 UT 2018-06-22 23:25 CEST DE Seeon-Seebruck Bayern ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Ludwig M 2
2018-06-22 21:20 UT 2018-06-22 23:20 CEST FR Hœrdt Grand Est ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Elodie D 1
2018-06-22 21:20 UT 2018-06-22 23:20 CEST DE Landsberg am Lech Bayern ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Romano S 1
2018-06-22 21:15 UT 2018-06-22 23:15 CEST DE Haag in Oberbayern Bayern ≈3.5s -10 - - Hans L 4
2018-06-22 21:15 UT 2018-06-22 23:15 CEST DE Wasserburg am Inn Bayern ≈3.5s -24 - - - Peter L 2
2018-06-22 21:14 UT 2018-06-22 23:14 CEST SI Domžale ≈3.5s -11 - - - Urška P 4
2018-06-22 21:14 UT 2018-06-22 23:14 CEST DE München Bayern ≈3.5s -12 - - - Y E 2