Events

Events found: 651  in 2009 Page 1 / 14
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 692-2009 3 2009-12-30 01:44 UT 2009-12-29 20:44 EST US
NC, MD, PA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 691-2009 1 2009-12-29 02:45 UT 2009-12-28 21:45 EST US
VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 690-2009 1 2009-12-29 01:00 UT 2009-12-28 19:00 CST US
MN
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 689-2009 1 2009-12-29 00:40 UT 2009-12-28 19:40 EST US
NC
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 688-2009 1 2009-12-24 05:30 UT 2009-12-24 00:30 EST US
NH
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 687-2009 1 2009-12-23 05:11 UT 2009-12-23 00:11 EST US
PA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 686-2009 1 2009-12-22 03:53 UT 2009-12-21 21:53 CST US
TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 684-2009 1 2009-12-21 01:00 UT 2009-12-20 18:00 MST US
AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 683-2009 1 2009-12-20 23:20 UT 2009-12-20 18:20 EST US
FL
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 682-2009 1 2009-12-20 11:27 UT 2009-12-20 05:27 CST US
TX
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 681-2009 1 2009-12-19 03:27 UT 2009-12-18 20:27 MST US
MT
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 680-2009 2 2009-12-17 03:20 UT 2009-12-16 21:50 2 time zones US
BS
Freeport, MS
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 679-2009 1 2009-12-16 04:45 UT 2009-12-15 23:45 EST US
FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 678-2009 1 2009-12-14 11:30 UT 2009-12-14 03:30 PST US
CA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 677-2009 1 2009-12-14 10:34 UT 2009-12-14 05:34 EST US
CT
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 675-2009 1 2009-12-14 07:50 UT 2009-12-13 23:50 PST US
CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 676-2009 1 2009-12-14 05:30 UT 2009-12-14 00:30 EST US
CT
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 674-2009 22 2009-12-12 22:53 UT 2009-12-12 17:53 EST US
MA, NY, NH, ME, PA, CT
n/a
10 no
n/a
Event 673-2009 3 2009-12-12 08:40 UT 2009-12-12 02:00 2 time zones US
MN, ND
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 671-2009 1 2009-12-11 12:47 UT 2009-12-11 06:47 CST US
OK
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 670-2009 5 2009-12-11 07:23 UT 2009-12-11 01:23 CST US
WI, ND, MN
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 669-2009 1 2009-12-11 06:45 UT 2009-12-11 01:45 EST US
NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 668-2009 4 2009-12-10 04:59 UT 2009-12-09 20:59 PST US
OR, WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 667-2009 2 2009-12-09 01:23 UT 2009-12-08 17:23 PST US
OR
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 666-2009 1 2009-12-08 05:40 UT 2009-12-08 00:40 EST US
NJ
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 665-2009 1 2009-12-04 10:13 UT 2009-12-04 05:13 EST US
NY
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 664-2009 2 2009-12-04 10:11 UT 2009-12-04 05:11 EST US
VA, NJ
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 663-2009 1 2009-12-04 01:00 UT 2009-12-03 17:00 PST US
CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 662-2009 1 2009-12-03 20:05 UT 2009-12-03 20:05 GMT
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 661-2009 3 2009-12-02 11:27 UT 2009-12-02 03:27 PST US
WA, OR
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 660-2009 1 2009-12-02 02:42 UT 2009-12-01 21:42 EST US
MA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 659-2009 1 2009-12-01 05:41 UT 2009-11-30 23:41 CST US
IN
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 658-2009 2 2009-12-01 04:20 UT 2009-11-30 22:20 CST US
MS, AR
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 657-2009 1 2009-12-01 01:15 UT 2009-11-30 18:15 MST US
ID
n/a
n/a
n/a
Nov
Event 656-2009 3 2009-11-29 03:33 UT 2009-11-28 20:33 2 time zones US
NC, CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 655-2009 1 2009-11-28 20:28 UT 2009-11-28 15:28 EST US
NH
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 654-2009 1 2009-11-28 01:30 UT 2009-11-27 20:30 EST US
VA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 653-2009 5 2009-11-28 00:00 UT 2009-11-27 19:00 EST US
VA, NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 652-2009 2 2009-11-26 15:30 UT 2009-11-26 10:00 2 time zones US
FL, IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 651-2009 2 2009-11-21 13:25 UT 2009-11-21 08:25 EST US
NY
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 650-2009 1 2009-11-18 07:04 UT 2009-11-18 00:04 MST US
CO
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 649-2009 2 2009-11-15 21:06 UT 2009-11-15 14:36 2 time zones US
TN, CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 698-2009 1 2009-11-14 01:13 UT 2009-11-13 20:13 EDT US
ME
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 648-2009 1 2009-11-03 12:00 UT 2009-11-03 05:00 MST US
AZ
n/a
n/a
n/a
Oct
Event 647-2009 1 2009-10-28 10:20 UT 2009-10-28 03:20 PDT US
OR
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 646-2009 8 2009-10-27 08:04 UT 2009-10-27 03:04 CDT US
KS, IA, NE
1 yes
1 yes
6 no
n/a
Event 645-2009 1 2009-10-27 08:02 UT 2009-10-27 01:02 PDT
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 644-2009 1 2009-10-27 06:35 UT 2009-10-26 23:35 PDT US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 643-2009 5 2009-10-27 03:32 UT 2009-10-26 20:32 PDT US
CA
n/a
5 no
n/a
Event 642-2009 1 2009-10-27 00:20 UT 2009-10-26 20:20 EDT US
OH
n/a
1 no
n/a