Events

Events found: 712  in 2008 Page 1 / 15
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 725-2008 1 2008-12-31 23:10 UT 2008-12-31 17:10 CST US
IL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 723-2008 1 2008-12-31 20:50 UT 2008-12-31 16:50 AST
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 722-2008 2 2008-12-31 09:02 UT 2008-12-31 03:02 CST US
TX
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 721-2008 1 2008-12-31 05:00 UT 2008-12-30 21:00 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 720-2008 1 2008-12-31 03:57 UT 2008-12-30 21:57 CST US
MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 719-2008 5 2008-12-31 02:48 UT 2008-12-30 18:48 PST US
CA
n/a
5 no
n/a
Event 718-2008 1 2008-12-30 09:05 UT 2008-12-30 04:05 EST US
OH
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 717-2008 1 2008-12-30 04:12 UT 2008-12-29 22:12 CST US
LA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 716-2008 3 2008-12-30 03:07 UT 2008-12-29 21:07 CST US
TX, AR
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 714-2008 1 2008-12-30 00:20 UT 2008-12-29 16:20 PST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 713-2008 1 2008-12-29 03:47 UT 2008-12-28 22:47 EST US
FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 712-2008 1 2008-12-29 03:30 UT 2008-12-28 22:30 EST US
MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 710-2008 1 2008-12-29 03:00 UT 2008-12-28 21:00 CST US
IL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 711-2008 1 2008-12-29 02:30 UT 2008-12-28 21:30 EST US
MD
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 709-2008 1 2008-12-28 21:30 UT 2008-12-28 16:30 EST US
IN
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 708-2008 1 2008-12-28 09:50 UT 2008-12-28 01:50 PST US
CA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 707-2008 1 2008-12-28 03:30 UT 2008-12-27 22:30 EST US
KY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 706-2008 3 2008-12-28 00:00 UT 2008-12-27 19:00 EST US
TN, KY
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 705-2008 4 2008-12-27 09:52 UT 2008-12-27 01:52 PST US
CA
1 yes
1 yes
3 no
n/a
Event 704-2008 1 2008-12-27 08:00 UT 2008-12-27 16:00 PHT
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 703-2008 3 2008-12-27 00:52 UT 2008-12-26 22:12 2 time zones US
FL, LA
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 702-2008 1 2008-12-26 04:00 UT 2008-12-25 23:00 EST US
PA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 701-2008 1 2008-12-25 00:30 UT 2008-12-24 18:30 CST US
MN
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 700-2008 1 2008-12-24 06:10 UT 2008-12-23 23:10 MST US
NE
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 699-2008 2 2008-12-23 02:07 UT 2008-12-22 18:07 PST US
CA
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 698-2008 13 2008-12-21 22:43 UT 2008-12-21 17:43 EST US
PA, VA, NJ, NY, DE
n/a
13 no
n/a
Event 697-2008 1 2008-12-21 05:26 UT 2008-12-21 00:26 EST US
NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 695-2008 1 2008-12-21 05:09 UT 2008-12-20 21:09 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 694-2008 1 2008-12-21 01:32 UT 2008-12-20 19:32 CST US
TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 693-2008 1 2008-12-21 00:45 UT 2008-12-20 19:45 EST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 696-2008 1 2008-12-20 05:21 UT 2008-12-20 00:21 EST US
FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 692-2008 1 2008-12-20 04:00 UT 2008-12-20 00:00 UTC -
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 691-2008 1 2008-12-20 00:30 UT 2008-12-19 20:30 EST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 689-2008 13 2008-12-18 21:53 UT 2008-12-18 16:53 EST US
FL
n/a
13 no
n/a
Event 688-2008 1 2008-12-18 07:37 UT 2008-12-17 23:37 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 687-2008 2 2008-12-17 20:55 UT 2008-12-17 12:25 2 time zones US
CA, AK
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 686-2008 1 2008-12-16 09:35 UT 2008-12-16 01:35 PST US
WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 684-2008 1 2008-12-14 13:03 UT 2008-12-14 06:03 MST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 683-2008 1 2008-12-14 13:00 UT 2008-12-14 05:00 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 681-2008 1 2008-12-14 11:00 UT 2008-12-14 03:00 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 682-2008 1 2008-12-14 10:00 UT 2008-12-14 05:00 EST US
NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 679-2008 1 2008-12-14 07:30 UT 2008-12-13 23:30 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 678-2008 1 2008-12-14 05:00 UT 2008-12-13 21:00 PST US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 677-2008 2 2008-12-14 04:59 UT 2008-12-13 23:59 EST US
GA
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 676-2008 6 2008-12-14 03:41 UT 2008-12-13 22:41 EST US
NJ, MA, NY, CT
n/a
6 no
n/a
Event 675-2008 2 2008-12-14 02:46 UT 2008-12-13 21:46 EST US
NC
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 674-2008 2 2008-12-14 01:33 UT 2008-12-13 20:33 EST US
CT
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 673-2008 1 2008-12-14 00:57 UT 2008-12-13 18:57 CST
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 672-2008 1 2008-12-13 23:30 UT 2008-12-13 16:30 MST US
WY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 671-2008 2 2008-12-13 07:07 UT 2008-12-13 01:07 CST US
KS, MS
n/a
2 no
n/a