Events

Events found: 494  in 2006 Page 1 / 10
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 514-2006 1 2006-12-29 02:42 UT 2006-12-28 21:42 EST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 513-2006 1 2006-12-28 03:08 UT 2006-12-27 21:08 CST ( US
MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 512-2006 3 2006-12-27 20:11 UT 2006-12-27 17:51 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 511-2006 1 2006-12-27 06:00 UT 2006-12-27 01:00 EST ( US
NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 510-2006 1 2006-12-27 01:00 UT 2006-12-26 18:00 MST ( US
NM
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 509-2006 1 2006-12-26 04:15 UT 2006-12-25 22:15 CST ( US
AR
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 508-2006 3 2006-12-25 10:13 UT 2006-12-25 05:13 EST ( US
ME, NH, MA
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 507-2006 2 2006-12-24 22:45 UT 2006-12-24 17:45 EST (
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 506-2006 2 2006-12-23 06:27 UT 2006-12-23 01:27 EST (
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 505-2006 1 2006-12-22 18:02 UT 2006-12-22 18:02 GMT (
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 504-2006 1 2006-12-22 06:58 UT 2006-12-22 00:58 CST ( US
AR
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 503-2006 3 2006-12-21 02:05 UT 2006-12-20 20:25 2 time zones US
MN, MI
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 502-2006 1 2006-12-20 13:00 UT 2006-12-20 05:00 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 501-2006 1 2006-12-19 12:30 UT 2006-12-19 04:30 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 500-2006 1 2006-12-19 11:15 UT 2006-12-19 05:15 CST ( US
MN
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 499-2006 2 2006-12-19 03:04 UT 2006-12-18 22:04 EST ( US
NJ, NY
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 498-2006 1 2006-12-19 01:30 UT 2006-12-18 19:30 CST ( US
LA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 497-2006 1 2006-12-18 11:00 UT 2006-12-18 05:00 CST ( US
IA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 496-2006 1 2006-12-18 10:15 UT 2006-12-18 04:15 CST ( US
MN
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 495-2006 1 2006-12-18 08:14 UT 2006-12-18 01:14 MST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 494-2006 1 2006-12-17 02:32 UT 2006-12-16 21:32 EST ( US
NJ
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 493-2006 1 2006-12-17 02:00 UT 2006-12-16 21:00 EST ( US
PA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 492-2006 11 2006-12-16 12:02 UT 2006-12-16 07:02 EST ( US
OH, PA, NC, WV
n/a
11 no
n/a
Event 491-2006 1 2006-12-16 02:55 UT 2006-12-15 21:55 EST ( US
ME
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 490-2006 1 2006-12-15 04:50 UT 2006-12-14 21:50 MST ( US
AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 489-2006 2 2006-12-15 03:37 UT 2006-12-14 22:37 EST ( US
GA
n/a
2 no
n/a
Event 487-2006 6 2006-12-15 01:42 UT 2006-12-14 19:02 2 time zones US
TX, NM, CO
n/a
6 no
n/a
Event 488-2006 1 2006-12-15 00:30 UT 2006-12-14 19:30 MST ( US
CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 486-2006 3 2006-12-14 23:09 UT 2006-12-14 18:09 EST ( US
MD, PA
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 485-2006 1 2006-12-14 11:15 UT 2006-12-14 06:15 EST ( US
OH
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 484-2006 1 2006-12-14 06:30 UT 2006-12-14 01:30 EST ( US
GA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 483-2006 1 2006-12-14 05:40 UT 2006-12-13 23:40 CST ( US
MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 482-2006 1 2006-12-14 03:30 UT 2006-12-13 21:30 CST ( US
TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 481-2006 1 2006-12-13 05:50 UT 2006-12-12 21:50 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 480-2006 1 2006-12-13 02:35 UT 2006-12-12 21:35 EST ( US
VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 479-2006 1 2006-12-13 00:30 UT 2006-12-12 19:30 EST ( US
ME
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Event 478-2006 1 2006-12-13 00:05 UT 2006-12-12 18:05 CST ( US
NE
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 477-2006 1 2006-12-12 12:43 UT 2006-12-12 06:43 CST ( US
MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 476-2006 3 2006-12-12 02:41 UT 2006-12-11 21:41 EST ( US
FL
n/a
3 no
n/a
Event 475-2006 1 2006-12-10 11:15 UT 2006-12-10 05:15 CST ( US
WI
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 474-2006 1 2006-12-10 08:25 UT 2006-12-10 00:25 PST ( US
WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 473-2006 1 2006-12-10 07:04 UT 2006-12-10 02:04 EST ( US
MI
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 471-2006 1 2006-12-10 06:25 UT 2006-12-10 00:25 CST ( US
IL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 472-2006 1 2006-12-10 04:59 UT 2006-12-09 23:59 EST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 470-2006 1 2006-12-09 22:50 UT 2006-12-09 17:50 EST ( US
NH
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 468-2006 1 2006-12-09 07:30 UT 2006-12-08 23:30 PST ( US
CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 469-2006 1 2006-12-09 07:05 UT 2006-12-09 02:05 EST ( US
SC
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 467-2006 1 2006-12-09 02:51 UT 2006-12-08 21:51 EST ( US
MD
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 466-2006 7 2006-12-09 01:39 UT 2006-12-08 19:39 CST ( US
MS, AR, IA, KS
n/a
7 no
n/a
Event 465-2006 8 2006-12-08 13:30 UT 2006-12-08 06:45 MST ( US
UT, ID, CO
n/a
8 no
n/a