Events

Events found: 4863  in 2016 Page 1 / 98
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 4947-2016 11 2016-12-07 08:49 UT 2016-12-06 22:49 HST US
HI
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
8 no
6 no
Event 4949-2016 2 2016-12-07 04:00 UT 2016-12-07 05:00 CET FR
Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 4948-2016 16 2016-12-07 00:44 UT 2016-12-06 18:44 CST US
TX
10 no
11 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 4946-2016 1 2016-12-06 21:15 UT 2016-12-06 22:15 CET FR
Centre-Val de Loire
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4945-2016 1 2016-12-06 21:10 UT 2016-12-06 16:10 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4944-2016 1 2016-12-06 20:15 UT 2016-12-06 21:15 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4943-2016 1 2016-12-06 06:00 UT 2016-12-05 23:00 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4942-2016 1 2016-12-06 04:30 UT 2016-12-05 23:30 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4941-2016 1 2016-12-06 04:29 UT 2016-12-05 23:29 EST US
SC
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4939-2016 2 2016-12-06 03:45 UT 2016-12-06 03:45 GMT GB
Scotland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4940-2016 1 2016-12-06 03:41 UT 2016-12-05 22:41 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4938-2016 2 2016-12-06 00:44 UT 2016-12-05 19:44 EST US
MI, OH
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4937-2016 1 2016-12-05 23:42 UT 2016-12-06 00:42 CET BE
Vlaanderen
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 4936-2016 1 2016-12-05 23:30 UT 2016-12-05 19:30 AST PR
Carolina
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4935-2016 1 2016-12-05 22:48 UT 2016-12-05 17:48 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4925-2016 1 2016-12-05 19:26 UT 2016-12-05 20:26 CET NL
Gelderland
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4934-2016 4 2016-12-05 18:59 UT 2016-12-05 19:59 CET FR
, Île-de-France, Normandie
3 no
3 no
4 yes
Event 4933-2016 1 2016-12-05 09:15 UT 2016-12-05 03:15 CST US
AL
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4924-2016 1 2016-12-05 06:50 UT 2016-12-04 22:50 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4923-2016 3 2016-12-05 06:10 UT 2016-12-05 07:10 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
n/a
n/a
1 yes
1 no
Event 4922-2016 1 2016-12-05 05:13 UT 2016-12-04 23:13 CST US
MN
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 4932-2016 1 2016-12-05 04:12 UT 2016-12-04 22:12 CST US
KS
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4921-2016 3 2016-12-05 03:21 UT 2016-12-04 21:21 CST US
OK, MO, IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4920-2016 2 2016-12-05 02:40 UT 2016-12-04 20:40 CST US
MO, IA
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 4931-2016 1 2016-12-05 02:00 UT 2016-12-04 21:00 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4915-2016 13 2016-12-05 01:34 UT 2016-12-04 19:34 CST US
OK, MO, KS, IA, AR, SD
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
8 no
6 yes
4 no
Event 4919-2016 1 2016-12-05 01:01 UT 2016-12-05 01:01 GMT GB
England
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4914-2016 1 2016-12-04 22:50 UT 2016-12-04 23:50 CET NL
Noord-Holland
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4913-2016 1 2016-12-04 22:03 UT 2016-12-04 23:03 CET BE
Vlaanderen
1 yes
1 yes
1 yes
Event 4912-2016 1 2016-12-04 22:00 UT 2016-12-04 18:00 AST MQ
Saint-Pierre
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4911-2016 1 2016-12-04 19:15 UT 2016-12-04 20:15 CET NL
Overijssel
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4930-2016 1 2016-12-04 17:20 UT 2016-12-04 18:20 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4910-2016 1 2016-12-04 16:04 UT 2016-12-05 00:04 CST CN
青海省
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4909-2016 1 2016-12-04 15:30 UT 2016-12-04 23:30 CST CN
青海省
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4908-2016 1 2016-12-04 13:40 UT 2016-12-04 05:40 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4907-2016 2 2016-12-04 07:10 UT 2016-12-03 23:10 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4906-2016 12 2016-12-04 06:22 UT 2016-12-04 01:22 EST US
VA, DC, MD
8 no
8 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 4905-2016 1 2016-12-04 06:00 UT 2016-12-03 22:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4904-2016 1 2016-12-04 05:15 UT 2016-12-04 00:15 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4903-2016 1 2016-12-04 04:25 UT 2016-12-03 23:25 EST US
MI
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4926-2016 1 2016-12-04 04:00 UT 2016-12-04 01:00 BRT BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4902-2016 1 2016-12-04 02:40 UT 2016-12-03 21:40 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4901-2016 1 2016-12-04 02:30 UT 2016-12-03 21:30 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4900-2016 1 2016-12-04 01:50 UT 2016-12-04 02:50 CET FR
Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 4899-2016 2 2016-12-03 23:45 UT 2016-12-04 00:45 CET NL
Utrecht, Friesland
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 4840-2016 4 2016-12-03 17:50 UT 2016-12-03 18:50 CET BE
NL
Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Waals Gewest
4 no
3 no
2 yes
Event 4898-2016 1 2016-12-03 12:01 UT 2016-12-03 05:01 MST US
MT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4897-2016 1 2016-12-03 11:20 UT 2016-12-03 06:20 EST US
NJ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4896-2016 2 2016-12-03 08:45 UT 2016-12-03 00:45 PST US
CA
n/a
n/a
2 no
Event 4839-2016 1 2016-12-03 08:45 UT 2016-12-03 17:45 JST JP
Ehime Prefecture
1 no
1 no
1 yes