Events

Events found: 586 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 6 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Aug
Event 2921-2017 32 2017-08-25 22:17 UT 2017-08-25 18:17 EDT US
OH, PA
2 yes
22 no
1 yes
24 no
5 yes
19 no
Event 2907-2017 5 2017-08-24 06:52 UT 2017-08-24 02:52 EDT US
SC, NC, OH, WV
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 2887-2017 9 2017-08-23 09:31 UT 2017-08-23 04:31 CDT US
IA, MO, KS, IL
8 no
8 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2881-2017 9 2017-08-22 10:31 UT 2017-08-22 05:31 CDT US
IA, MN
6 no
6 no
7 no
Event 2880-2017 5 2017-08-22 04:20 UT 2017-08-21 21:20 PDT US
CA
WA, British Columbia
4 no
5 no
3 no
Event 2879-2017 7 2017-08-22 04:03 UT 2017-08-22 00:03 EDT US
CT, MA, RI, NY
1 yes
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2839-2017 6 2017-08-20 06:11 UT 2017-08-19 23:11 PDT US
WA, OR
1 yes
3 no
4 no
3 no
Event 2827-2017 45 2017-08-19 04:51 UT 2017-08-18 23:51 CDT US
TX, LA, AR, OK, KS
5 yes
26 no
33 no
11 yes
19 no
Event 2825-2017 6 2017-08-19 03:59 UT 2017-08-18 20:59 PDT US
CA
British Columbia, OR, WA
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 2822-2017 33 2017-08-19 01:39 UT 2017-08-18 21:39 EDT US
PA, MD, VA, OH, WV
28 no
1 yes
28 no
7 yes
22 no
Event 2796-2017 19 2017-08-17 20:42 UT 2017-08-17 21:42 BST GB
England, Wales
16 no
1 yes
13 no
7 yes
8 no
Event 2778-2017 6 2017-08-15 21:46 UT 2017-08-15 22:46 BST GB
England
6 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2769-2017 6 2017-08-15 01:48 UT 2017-08-14 21:48 EDT US
FL
5 no
1 yes
5 no
5 no
Event 2747-2017 5 2017-08-13 21:52 UT 2017-08-13 23:28 2 time zones JE
FR
GB
NL
Cymru, Bretagne, Pays de la Loire, St Martin, Noord-Holland
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 2742-2017 6 2017-08-13 20:59 UT 2017-08-13 21:59 BST GB
England, Scotland
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 2717-2017 8 2017-08-13 06:47 UT 2017-08-12 23:47 PDT US
CA
2 yes
5 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2659-2017 7 2017-08-13 06:34 UT 2017-08-13 01:34 CDT US
TX
7 no
6 no
7 no
Event 2660-2017 6 2017-08-13 03:45 UT 2017-08-12 23:45 2 time zones US
NL
Noord-Brabant, Drenthe, CA
4 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 2658-2017 18 2017-08-12 22:41 UT 2017-08-12 23:48 3 time zones IE
NL
GB
FR
Wales, England, Noord-Holland, County Galway, Northern Ireland, County Donegal, Hauts-de-France
1 yes
16 no
14 no
10 no
Event 2651-2017 10 2017-08-10 21:07 UT 2017-08-10 22:07 BST GB
England
10 no
10 no
9 no
Event 2639-2017 11 2017-08-10 04:02 UT 2017-08-09 23:02 CDT US
OK, TX, KS
9 no
9 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 2617-2017 9 2017-08-08 21:07 UT 2017-08-08 18:07 2 time zones BR
Rio de Janeiro, Espírito Santo, Minas Gerais
7 no
7 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 2610-2017 15 2017-08-07 08:47 UT 2017-08-07 04:47 EDT US
FL
1 yes
12 no
12 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 2579-2017 48 2017-08-06 04:56 UT 2017-08-05 21:56 2 time zones MX
US
CA, AZ, Baja California
45 no
2 yes
44 no
34 yes
8 no
Event 2580-2017 17 2017-08-06 03:46 UT 2017-08-05 23:46 EDT US
PA, NY, MI, OH, DE
1 yes
11 no
1 yes
11 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 2578-2017 5 2017-08-05 21:01 UT 2017-08-05 23:01 CEST FR
Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Bourgogne Franche-Comté
5 no
5 no
4 yes
Event 2563-2017 289 2017-08-04 21:10 UT 2017-08-04 23:10 2 time zones CH
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Grand Est, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Centre-Val de Loire, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Valais
35 yes
183 no
6 yes
215 no
181 yes
63 no
Event 2555-2017 8 2017-08-03 20:44 UT 2017-08-03 22:36 2 time zones BE
DE
GB
NL
Gelderland, Noord-Brabant, England, Bayern, Noord-Holland, Vlaanderen, Zuid-Holland
5 no
1 yes
5 no
7 no
Event 2548-2017 5 2017-08-02 22:23 UT 2017-08-03 01:11 2 time zones SE
EE
Saaremaa, Dalarna County, Harju County, Tartu maakond
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
3 yes
Event 2547-2017 7 2017-08-02 08:51 UT 2017-08-02 01:51 PDT US
CA
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2538-2017 8 2017-08-02 06:17 UT 2017-08-02 01:39 2 time zones US
LA, AL, GA, FL
7 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2537-2017 6 2017-08-02 03:46 UT 2017-08-01 21:46 MDT US
CO, NM
2 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2524-2017 21 2017-08-01 10:13 UT 2017-08-01 06:04 2 time zones US
FL, AL, GA, SC
16 no
17 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 2521-2017 6 2017-08-01 06:50 UT 2017-08-01 00:50 MDT US
CO, UT
5 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Jul
Event 2500-2017 10 2017-07-31 07:51 UT 2017-07-31 00:51 PDT US
CA, OR, NV
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 2495-2017 21 2017-07-31 04:52 UT 2017-07-30 21:52 PDT US
CA, OR
1 yes
16 no
19 no
4 yes
12 no
Event 2449-2017 888 2017-07-30 04:52 UT 2017-07-29 21:52 PDT CA
US
WA, OR, British Columbia, ID
25 yes
255 no
14 yes
255 no
137 yes
255 no
Event 2469-2017 6 2017-07-29 22:07 UT 2017-07-30 00:07 CEST BE
FR
DE
NL
Noord-Brabant, Rheinland-Pfalz, Grand Est, Rhineland-Palatinate, Vlaanderen, Bayern
6 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2463-2017 13 2017-07-29 05:38 UT 2017-07-28 22:38 PDT CA
US
WA, British Columbia, NY
11 no
12 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 2443-2017 21 2017-07-28 02:59 UT 2017-07-27 21:59 CDT US
OK, AR, TX, KS, MO
2 yes
13 no
15 no
1 yes
12 no
Event 2436-2017 7 2017-07-27 06:32 UT 2017-07-26 23:32 PDT CA
US
WA, British Columbia, OR
1 yes
4 no
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 2431-2017 7 2017-07-27 01:32 UT 2017-07-26 21:32 EDT US
MA, ME, NJ, CT
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2414-2017 11 2017-07-26 01:57 UT 2017-07-25 21:57 EDT US
FL
9 no
9 no
9 no
Event 2408-2017 8 2017-07-25 06:23 UT 2017-07-25 02:16 2 time zones US
IN, MI
1 yes
7 no
8 no
7 yes
Event 2405-2017 16 2017-07-25 05:28 UT 2017-07-25 00:28 CDT US
TX, OK
1 yes
11 no
1 yes
11 no
5 yes
3 no
Event 2397-2017 5 2017-07-24 05:57 UT 2017-07-23 22:57 PDT US
OR, WA, CA
5 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2318-2017 6 2017-07-20 03:59 UT 2017-07-19 22:59 CDT US
AR, TX, KS
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2321-2017 10 2017-07-19 06:47 UT 2017-07-18 23:47 PDT US
CA, NV
10 no
10 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 2322-2017 7 2017-07-18 21:25 UT 2017-07-18 23:25 CEST NL
BE
Overijssel, Flevoland, South Holland, Waals Gewest, Limburg, Zuid-Holland
7 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2325-2017 6 2017-07-18 04:38 UT 2017-07-17 21:38 PDT US
CA
6 no
6 no
5 no