Events

Events found: 1120  in 2017 Page 21 / 23
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 110-2017 1 2017-01-08 19:00 UT 2017-01-08 19:00 GMT GB
Scotland
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 109-2017 1 2017-01-08 12:38 UT 2017-01-08 07:38 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 51-2017 154 2017-01-08 11:15 UT 2017-01-08 05:52 2 time zones CA
US
OH, IL, WI, MI, IN, IA, PA, Ontario
115 no
3 yes
110 no
15 yes
107 no
Event 108-2017 1 2017-01-08 10:30 UT 2017-01-08 05:30 EST US
OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 107-2017 1 2017-01-08 08:52 UT 2017-01-08 02:52 CST US
IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 106-2017 1 2017-01-08 05:45 UT 2017-01-07 23:45 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 52-2017 7 2017-01-08 05:26 UT 2017-01-07 23:18 2 time zones US
CA
Ontario, ND, Manitoba, MN
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 105-2017 1 2017-01-08 03:00 UT 2017-01-07 20:00 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 104-2017 1 2017-01-08 02:47 UT 2017-01-07 21:47 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 53-2017 14 2017-01-08 01:22 UT 2017-01-07 19:22 CST US
WI, MN, IL
10 no
11 no
13 no
Event 103-2017 1 2017-01-08 01:20 UT 2017-01-07 19:20 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 102-2017 2 2017-01-08 01:19 UT 2017-01-07 20:19 EST US
PA, NY
1 no
1 no
2 no
Event 101-2017 1 2017-01-08 00:15 UT 2017-01-07 18:15 CST US
OK
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 100-2017 1 2017-01-07 23:10 UT 2017-01-07 18:10 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 167-2017 1 2017-01-07 20:45 UT 2017-01-07 17:45 BRT BR
Ceará
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 99-2017 3 2017-01-07 13:03 UT 2017-01-07 08:03 EST US
VT, PA
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 98-2017 1 2017-01-07 11:20 UT 2017-01-07 05:20 CST US
WI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 35-2017 3 2017-01-07 07:53 UT 2017-01-06 23:53 PST CA
US
WA, British Columbia
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 36-2017 2 2017-01-07 07:39 UT 2017-01-07 01:39 CST US
TX
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 37-2017 14 2017-01-07 06:34 UT 2017-01-06 22:34 PST US
CA, NV, MD
9 no
9 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 97-2017 1 2017-01-07 06:30 UT 2017-01-07 01:30 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 96-2017 1 2017-01-07 06:27 UT 2017-01-07 01:27 EST US
NC
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 163-2017 1 2017-01-07 05:30 UT 2017-01-06 21:30 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 38-2017 2 2017-01-07 04:25 UT 2017-01-06 22:25 CST US
IL
1 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 130-2017 1 2017-01-07 04:25 UT 2017-01-07 02:25 BRST BR
Rio de Janeiro
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 95-2017 1 2017-01-07 03:45 UT 2017-01-06 22:45 EST CA
Québec
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 39-2017 4 2017-01-07 03:21 UT 2017-01-06 19:21 PST US
OR
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 94-2017 1 2017-01-07 02:00 UT 2017-01-07 03:00 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 93-2017 1 2017-01-06 22:30 UT 2017-01-06 23:30 CET FR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 92-2017 1 2017-01-06 22:20 UT 2017-01-06 17:20 EST US
WV
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 91-2017 1 2017-01-06 20:15 UT 2017-01-06 21:15 CET NL
Gelderland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 90-2017 1 2017-01-06 19:25 UT 2017-01-06 20:25 CET DE
Bayern
n/a
1 yes
n/a
Event 40-2017 7 2017-01-06 09:54 UT 2017-01-06 04:46 2 time zones US
OH, MI, IL, PA
4 no
3 no
5 no
Event 89-2017 1 2017-01-06 08:10 UT 2017-01-06 00:10 PST US
WA
1 no
n/a
1 yes
Event 88-2017 1 2017-01-06 07:39 UT 2017-01-06 02:39 EST US
FL
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 506-2017 1 2017-01-06 07:30 UT 2017-01-06 01:30 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 87-2017 1 2017-01-06 07:15 UT 2017-01-05 23:15 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 478-2017 1 2017-01-06 05:00 UT 2017-01-05 23:00 CST US
WI
n/a
1 yes
1 no
Event 86-2017 1 2017-01-06 04:22 UT 2017-01-05 18:22 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 85-2017 1 2017-01-06 03:35 UT 2017-01-05 21:35 CST US
IL
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 84-2017 1 2017-01-06 03:15 UT 2017-01-05 22:15 EST PA
Chiriquí Province
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 49-2017 1 2017-01-06 01:58 UT 2017-01-05 23:58 BRST BR
Rio de Janeiro
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 83-2017 1 2017-01-06 01:40 UT 2017-01-05 19:40 CST US
KS
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 41-2017 3 2017-01-06 01:20 UT 2017-01-06 02:20 CET NL
DE
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Noord-Brabant, Niedersachsen
3 no
3 no
1 yes
Event 50-2017 1 2017-01-06 00:56 UT 2017-01-05 22:56 BRST BR
Rio de Janeiro
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 139-2017 1 2017-01-06 00:15 UT 2017-01-05 18:15 CST US
WI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 82-2017 1 2017-01-05 23:25 UT 2017-01-06 00:25 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 81-2017 1 2017-01-05 22:50 UT 2017-01-05 23:50 CET FR
Normandie
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 80-2017 1 2017-01-05 21:14 UT 2017-01-05 16:14 EST US
VT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 79-2017 1 2017-01-05 20:41 UT 2017-01-05 21:41 CET FR
Bourgogne Franche-Comté
1 no
1 no
1 no